About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Anderson.
Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson, Internet Sales Manager, Portland Volvo
5.0

Matt Anderson

Internet Sales Manager

Portland Volvo

9 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Matt Anderson

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top of the line experience!"

- anniedrives

My husband drove volvos for years and sold his last one a few months ago. we purchased a different car and right from the start had problems - it was NOT a volvo and the dealership was NOT helpful and ultimately I suggested we trade for a volvo v60. he said he did not want the hassle. I said I would do it. so I drove to volvo on a saturday afternoon, had the pleasure of working with Ralph D'Angelo and Matt Anderson, and at the end of the day drove the car, the pre-owned nifty volvo v60 home! it could not have been easier, it could not have been more pleasant - everyone at this dealership was fantastic, professional, dedicated to getting us in the right car and making the trade happen that day. no angst, no dickering... good questions and conversation and a fabulous car at the end of the day. I cannot recommend Ralph and his team highly enough. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph D'Angelo, Jason Shaw

Nov 13, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

anniedrives, I'm sorry to hear that you had so many hassles before returning to Volvo, but I'm happy to hear that there was silver lining! We could not be any more thrilled to have you back in the Volvo you deserve and we appreciate the kind words! Welcome to the PV Family!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-Hassle car buying"

- Joan

Found my new pre-owned vehicle at Portland Volvo with ease. Ralph was very patient and allowed me to try a couple of cars before deciding on the one for me, without pressure or hassle. The purchase process was relatively simple (compared to other dealerships I’ve worked with) and I felt I got a good deal. Ralph was unavailable when I went to pick up the car (they were nice enough to keep it for me for an extra day) but Matt was kind enough to review the features with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

Joan, I'm glad you were matched with a couple of team members at Portland Volvo that you jelled with. With as many auto retailers as we have in this state, we appreciate the fact that you chose ours :) Welcome to the PV Family!!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- CVBruns

Ralph and Matt were great. Smooth process and no hassles. We may go ahead and buy another car right now from them just because it was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph D'Angelo

Sep 11, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

Ralph and Matt are affectionately known as the dynamic duo here at Team PV. We're so happy to hear that your experience with them was as perfect as we expect every interaction to be. Thank you so much for the positive review and welcome to the PV Family!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- shannon_b_says

I went to Portland Volvo specifically to test drive a car I saw earlier that day online. Ralph greeted me in the parking lot and we went for a test drive. Ralph explained the dealership's pure price policy as we drove. I didn't feel pressured at all through the process. When I arrived at the dealership I wasn't sure I was buying a car that day, I ended up leaving 2.5 hours later with the car I'd seen online. It was the quickest and most painless car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph D'Angelo

Sep 11, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

A quick, painless, zero pressure atmosphere and transparency are all things that we strive for here as well as passing the upmost respect on to our clients. It warms my heart to know that these qualities were passed through Ralph and received well by you! Thank you for the positive review!!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience !"

- BillandDonna710

The experience of buying a car came with no high pressure tactics which was very refreshing. They were straight forward and to the point, keeping all information up front. They were very accommodating and we left there feeling very good, with the whole experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CoDy Seguin, Elias Najim

May 14, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

BillandDonna710 Thank you so much for deciding to shop with us and allowing us the pleasure of finding a vehicle that you'll be satisfied with for a long time! As a team, we love seeing so many names mentioned in a positive light! Keep us in mind for any future needs and when you're enjoying your travels in Maine and beyond!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V90

$56,245

2018 Volvo V90

$52,245

2018 Volvo XC60

$54,823

2018 Volvo XC60

$57,316

2018 Volvo XC60

$54,498

2018 Volvo XC60

$54,340

2018 Volvo XC60

$49,849

2019 Volvo XC90

$64,781