Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Anhaiser.
Matt Anhaiser
Matt Anhaiser at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Anhaiser | Page 2

Service Advisor

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Matt Anhaiser

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make appointment and work done correctly and on..."

- Jack Verified Customer

Easy to make appointment and work done correctly and on time. Very much a first class experience. Matt was helpful and efficient . Thanks for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Jack - Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it is excellent to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Matt. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville down the road!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am..."

- SLars Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am so happy with my purchase. The service department was also very easy to work with. Super happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

That's what we love to hear! It's wonderful that the whole Lexus of Roseville team came together to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1. After leaving 2 recorded messages each on Matt's and..."

- JDDOUTHAT Verified Customer

1. After leaving 2 recorded messages each on Matt's and David's answering service to set an appoint for my 60,000 mile service and no return calls from either men , I called and asked the receptionist to set up my appointment. 2. Was promised a call when car would be ready for pick-up around 12noon and did not receive a call, I drove to dealership to see if car was ready. Matt had car brought up. Front of car had not been washed and there were bugs all over the front of the passenger side. Matt had the car taken back to be rewashed to remove bugs. 3. Asked Matt to check the GPS to see if it was reset after a new battery being installed. He said he would take care of it. But he didn't and I had to bring the car back to dealership to have the GPS corrected. 4. There were billing errors and the statement had to be redone, but the cashier ran the wrong bill and a refund had to be posted to my credit card. This was the last straw! Note: This is my 4th Lexus and have never received such poor service in the 40 years of dealing with Lexus dealerships in Santa Rosa , Sacramento and Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check in and delivery was on time waiting lounge was very..."

- PARSHAV2001 Verified Customer

Check in and delivery was on time waiting lounge was very neat and had snacks with variety of coffee. Associates are very welcoming and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg

Jan 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Lexus of Roseville Team!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left a message for the service manager he shared with the..."

- NANCY29 Verified Customer

Left a message for the service manager he shared with the staff. Matt is the best. I will purchase a Lexus again due to the exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Nancy, your business and positive feedback mean the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to highlight Matt's great work. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of Roseville next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule appointments to fit my schedule. work..."

- DBENTZ4U Verified Customer

Easy to schedule appointments to fit my schedule. work done on time. loaner car great service!people are friendly. keep you informed when change needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It makes our day to hear that our team makes every service visit just as friendly, convenient, and attentive as the last. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with all your repair and maintenance needs!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found everything easy and seamless. Check in process..."

- JLLARY2000 Verified Customer

I found everything easy and seamless. Check in process was efficient and polite, the service agent gave me pertinent information and directed me to the waiting room. Service manager explained service to be done. Very satisfied with service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our team delivered such a straightforward and stress-free service experience. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your repair and maintenance needs!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very pleased by the consistent great service..."

- TRICH Verified Customer

I have been very pleased by the consistent great service I have received. Helpful explanations for the type of work being recommended, efficient time on the appointments and delivery of the repaired vehicle. Plus the availability of Loaner vehicles while repairs are made is a welcomed extra. Thanks Truman Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Brent Colley

Dec 18, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for being such a great customer of Lexus of Roseville, Truman! Your stellar review of our service team makes our day. We wish you safe travels and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no appointment, but needed to check my tire..."

- cbryant7 Verified Customer

I had no appointment, but needed to check my tire pressure as the light was on. Lexus of Roseville took my car right in and fixed the issue in a short amount of time while I waited. Everyone was courteous and professional. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you, as always, Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Roseville, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient and efficient. The reception area is very..."

- JL04260 Verified Customer

Convenient and efficient. The reception area is very generous, warm, and accommodating. Being early in the appointment helps get you out there faster so hopefully I can do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Brent Colley

Dec 09, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We appreciate you posting about your recent service visit and are glad that you enjoy your time at Lexus of Roseville. Have a wonderful day!

11 - 20 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,325

2021 Lexus NX 300

$44,325

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,876

2017 Lexus RX 350

$35,876

used 2017 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $35,764

2017 Lexus RX 450h

$35,764