Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Ashton.
Matt Ashton
Matt Ashton at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Ashton

Operations Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

69 Reviews of Matt Ashton

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received amazing service from one of your team reps in..."

- LANCEDAV87 Verified Customer

I received amazing service from one of your team reps in the service department Tabatha Culver! She was very responsive and is always a joy to be around! I appreciate her explosive positive energy & efficiency on getting me in and out in a smooth orderly manner! I’ll definitely be back for all my cars service and requirements!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in/out in less than an hour. Friendly staff...."

- WPUCHERT Verified Customer

They got me in/out in less than an hour. Friendly staff. Very clean office. Everyone wearing masks. Nice waiting area with cable TV I could atach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best. I would recommend to anybody. I have..."

- MADAMSON1 Verified Customer

Always the best. I would recommend to anybody. I have always brought my Tucson here and they are always the best dealership I've delt with. When it comes time to buy another car it will be from lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Lithia Hyundai for many years...."

- LMAPSTONE Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Lithia Hyundai for many years. The service has always been excellent and the employees courteous and helpful. I am satisfied both with the cars and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at used trucks, was immediately greeted..."

- NEVADARAISED Verified Customer

I came in to look at used trucks, was immediately greeted by Cherae Cozzi. My credit isn't in the best, she worked with me and found a lender who could approve me. If you don't have the best credit, she will go the extra mile to get you approved. I'm happy with my purchase, now I'm on my way to rebuilding my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio, Cherae Cozzi, Tom Kirklin

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast,easy service. No matter what your havjng done they..."

- MRSRJONES2019 Verified Customer

Fast,easy service. No matter what your havjng done they make you feel appreciated and answer all your questions. I came in on a Saturday and surprisingly it was fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I take my Sonata in for routine service, the..."

- RPAPSON Verified Customer

Every time I take my Sonata in for routine service, the service is excellent. They keep me informed as to what the current service requirements are ... and of future service coming up. Friendly staff and they keep their promises :)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tabitha is the best! She is fast, efficient, personable,..."

- JENNIFERBROWN2121 Verified Customer

Tabitha is the best! She is fast, efficient, personable, and helpful! I love having her here. I love having a woman I can work with that I trust with my car! Thanks Tabitha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, Tabatha Culver

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really surprised this time how quick it was got it..."

- PRSPARKY6V Verified Customer

I was really surprised this time how quick it was got it in and out and only a half hour and I wasn't hounded on to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could Give 0 rating I would!! I have been a loyal..."

- KC123

If I could Give 0 rating I would!! I have been a loyal customer and have purchased 3 vehicles through them and had the WORST EXPIERENCE EVER on my last purchase! They sold me a vehicle that had issues and refused to fix them when it was covered under THEIR 3,000 mile warranty! I bought a vehicle with only 45,000 miles and while taking it on a road trip I noticed the brakes were having issues. The whole vehicle was shaking badly coming down the mountain. We pulled into a gas station to put gas in and when we started it all the hazard lights, check engine light and others started flashing in the dash. The ABS System Light kept coming on. So on our way home we went right to the dealership and SHOWED the salesman ROBBY who sold us the vehicle and he took me right over to service to make an appointment. This was just before Christmas so I had to schedule for that following Monday. The night before I had dropped the keys in the night box and filled out the paper stating the issues. I did so and put !!!BRAKES!!! in big BOLD letters stating rotors needed to be turned and pads needed to be replaced and ABS system Light was on. My Husband received a phone call from TABITHA saying our vehicle was ready that all it needed was a battery.... And he was also told the Technicians said the Brake Pads were in the "YELLOW" so they were declined by THE SALES MANAGER...(STEVE). This was absolutely unacceptable when I have children and it is a safety hazard... for one thing. Another.... We were told that ANYTHING that goes wrong with the vehicle within that 60 Day/3,000 mile warranty is covered by the dealership. So why would they refuse to do the brakes? ESPECIALLY when its a SAFETY ISSUE?!!! So My Husband expressed his displeasure with this decision and asked to speak with whoever was in charge. He was transfered to SERVICE MANAGER -MATT- s Voicemail and left a message.... No return call. "I" called and left a message with LILLIAN as well as left a message for TABITHA to return my call. 3 hours went by and no return call. So I called back and finally spoke with TABITHA myself and she transfered me to GENERAL SALES MANAGER -DUSTIN SNYDER-. I left a message on HIS Voicemail explaining our situation and asked for a call back.... Nothing. My husband then called AGAIN asking to speak with The GENERAL MANAGER and was transferred to HIS Voicemail... left a message..... Nothing. He then left a message for ROBBY to return our call.... Never got back to us. Hours went by and couldnt get anyone to return our calls. Then 5:30 came around and their service center closed... My husband and I were COMPLETELY AVOIDED!!! So My Husband called and spoke to -STEVE- THE SALES MANAGER (who denied the brakes) and he and My Husband got into a heated argument (they BOTH were yelling at this point) over this issue. Finally they both calmed down and STEVE agreed to have the Technicians drive the vehicle over the mountain to see if it does the same issue we were complaining about. So they kept my vehicle an extra day. My husband called back the following day and STEVE told My Husband "They COULDNT Replicate the issue". (That was completely a LIE because I was in the vehicle along with My Husband and 3 Children when the whole vehicle was Shaking coming down the mountain. My kids even asked us "Mom, Dad... Whats that shaking?") But "They turned the rotors and cleaned the under carriage." Smh This wasnt acceptable for myself or my husband but at this point we just wanted our vehicle back. We already felt like they were GIVING US THE RUN-AROUND and being VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. So that evening, before they closed) we went to pick it up and I was handed my service order and walked to my vehicle. After driving it home I felt like the brakes STILL felt weird. So my husband went outside and looked at the rotors and he said THEY WERENT TURNED... He is 59 years old a knows what warped rotors look and feel like. PLUS... My vehicle is white with light colored interior... I got my vehicle back dirty! I had greasy finger prints all over the door handles on both sides and a boot print on my passenger side floorboard. Not to mention a ding on my drivers side door!!! So he called the dealership back and was transferred to SALES MANAGER STEVE'S Voicemail and HE NEVER CALLED HIM BACK!!! We looked over the Service Order and on the THIRD PAGE it said "Technicians recommended replacing pads and CUSTOMER DECLINED" ..... WHAT?! SERIOUSLY?! YOUVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME!!! So I called TABITHA'S DIRECT LINE and spoke with her and expressed all my concerns!! I asked her what this is all about. THE BRAKES HAVE BEEN THE ISSUE THE WHOLE TIME!! WE WANTED OUR BRAKES DONE SO xxx?! Her words to me is "The Service Center doesnt know who's declining the service so they assume its the Customer" .... UMMM WHAT?! THATS BS!! Maybe THEY need to communicate to The Service Center whats really happening INSTEAD OF PINNING THE BLAME ON THE CUSTOMER!!! So she agreed to print up ANOTHER invoice stating THE SALES MANAGER DECLINED THE BRAKES. UH... YA THINK?! WOW. NEVER IN MY LIFE HAVE I EVER EXPERIENCED SERVICE LIKE THIS!!! BAD SERVICE!!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD