Matt Azman
Matt Azman at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Azman

Certified Service Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Matt Azman

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle, until I’ve met Steve. I’ll be coming back to purchase all my future vehicles from him! More

by J.M.outdoorservices.inc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient. Koray is a nice person and he knows what he is doing . Service department will give them 5 Star too.. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving my issue.Great job .The rest of the staff involved did great as well. Thanks again,Greg Sands More

by mongoman48
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker, Samantha Gunter, Doug Anderson , Scott Lee, Graham Nelson

Mar 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Lee Nissan. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Lee Nissan was very friendly and professional. Karay is a great salesman and we would recommend Lee Nissan to all our family and friends. More

by Rogue Angel
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, KORAY AVCI

Jan 05, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nisan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Nissan always makes buying a car a fun experience. I feel like their family! This is my fifth purchase there. I’ll be back for my sixth in a few years ❤️ More

by venayvonne
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future. We hope you enjoy your new car!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience, your awesome ...I would recommend this dealership to any of my friend .. we live our new car . More

by GONZALEZ1423
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal. More

by Dannydan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Ed Haire, Steve Tucker, Dani Partridge , Daniel Benson, Matthew Snellgrove, Cole Stoner

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will defi More

by sdmoldovan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, mike was fantastic and met our needs as to what we were wanting! We have always been pleased with Nissan. Service team is great as well. More

by catherineway25
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop , Mike Morgan

Mar 25, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we are so glad you have had a great experience with us!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy car buying experience This is the second car we have bought at Lee Nissan, and we have had all of our Nissan cars serviced here since this dealership opened. Both sales ex More

by laaydbak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Gunter , Mike Morgan

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD