Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Azman.
Matt Azman
Matt Azman at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Azman

Certified Service Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Matt Azman

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving..."

- mongoman48

Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving my issue.Great job .The rest of the staff involved did great as well. Thanks again,Greg Sands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Lee Nissan. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Lee Nissan was very friendly and..."

- Rogue Angel

Everyone at Lee Nissan was very friendly and professional. Karay is a great salesman and we would recommend Lee Nissan to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, KORAY AVCI

Jan 05, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nisan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Nissan always makes buying a car a fun experience. I..."

- venayvonne

Lee Nissan always makes buying a car a fun experience. I feel like their family! This is my fifth purchase there. I’ll be back for my sixth in a few years ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future. We hope you enjoy your new car!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience,..."

- GONZALEZ1423

Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience, your awesome ...I would recommend this dealership to any of my friend .. we live our new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone..."

- Dannydan

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Ed Haire, Steve Tucker, Cole Stoner, Matthew Snellgrove, Dani Partridge, Daniel Benson

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at your dealership was probably the best..."

- sdmoldovan

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will definitely pass the word to others on how enjoyable the process was. I will definitely be back when it’s time to get another vehicle. Thanks again Scott Moldovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, mike was fantastic and met our needs as..."

- catherineway25

Great experience, mike was fantastic and met our needs as to what we were wanting! We have always been pleased with Nissan. Service team is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Steven Bishop

Mar 25, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we are so glad you have had a great experience with us!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray Avci and Lee Nissan thank you! You went above and..."

- KMattson

Koray Avci and Lee Nissan thank you! You went above and beyond today to please us and we are very pleased! Pleased with our new vehicles and with the service provided. Fast, efficient, professional and pleasant, to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Fugler, Ed Haire, KORAY AVCI, Alex Crecco

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was great to work with in the purchase of my new..."

- F.mattson

Koray was great to work with in the purchase of my new truck. He called me to let me know the truck had just been traded in and was what I was looking for. A couple hours later I was able to drive it home with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI, Alex Crecco

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new truck!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- laaydbak

This is the second car we have bought at Lee Nissan, and we have had all of our Nissan cars serviced here since this dealership opened. Both sales experiences have been positive, and we are very satisfied with the maintenance service received. We worked with Mike Morgan to select this car, and he was exceptionally pleasant and professional to deal with. Absolutely no pressure, and he was very flexible in accommodating our schedule. We are very happy with our final deal and with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Samantha Gunter

Feb 05, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,950

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,950

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,950

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,950

used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$11,950

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,950

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,950

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,880

2021 Nissan Kicks

$22,880

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,500