Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Bova
Matt Bova at Yark Mazda
Refer Me

Matt Bova

Finance Manager

Yark Mazda

6000 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

From Dublin, OH, Matt has been at Yark Automotive since 2020 and in the car business for 7 years now. He has 2 children; a son, Reece and daughter, Beckett. He chose the car business because he loves meeting new people and helping them attain something they may have seem to be unattainable. His favorite thing to do is spending time with his kids. His guilty pleasure is Reese Peanut Butter Cups. When he was a kid he wanted to be a storm chaser when he grew up.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Matt Bova

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was professional and up front about price..."

- HankA2

The dealership was professional and up front about price of the vehicle. We were able to come to an agreement by communication prior to me even stepping foot within the dealership. On arrival to dealership, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. On inspection of the vehicle, there is a scratch on the fuel door, and when this was mentioned it was immediately rectified. There was no pressure and Matt the salesman had pre-prepped everything for a quick transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Foy

Mar 04, 2021

Yark Mazda responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! - The Yark Mazda Team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt made leasing my first car a quick and seamless..."

- kasey.paz Verified Customer

Matt made leasing my first car a quick and seamless process. He took the time to go over any of my questions and was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! Matt and Yark Mazda look forward to servicing all your automotive needs in the future!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my choice to drive to yark Mazda,felt like..."

- MTNEZZ2 Verified Customer

So happy with my choice to drive to yark Mazda,felt like I was treated fairly, everything up front, are car was cleaned and prepped so we felt safe driving it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pizzato

Dec 15, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, especially dealing with Matt Bova. He..."

- smartin1466 Verified Customer

Excellent service, especially dealing with Matt Bova. He kept us informed and updated throughout the whole process. Enjoyed working with him and Yark in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!!! we look forward to servicing all your automotive needs in the future.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch and I truly enjoyed working with Matt. I have..."

- JGARROW07 Verified Customer

Mitch and I truly enjoyed working with Matt. I have highly recommended him to family and friends. Matt made us feel like family. Great job Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yoos

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been to a Madza dealership and I want to say..."

- JGARROW07 Verified Customer

I have never been to a Madza dealership and I want to say I am VERY Impressed. I have been telling my family and friends. We truly enjoyed working with Matt Bova

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did a lot of research online and you had a vehicle that..."

- ERICDC20 Verified Customer

I did a lot of research online and you had a vehicle that fit my budget and had everything I wanted, but I lived two hours away. Matt worked with me online and went the extra mile to ensure that I was looking at a quality car even sending personal videos. He was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process / purchase went smoothly and timely...."

- Ron.Dulay@rlgbuilds.com Verified Customer

The entire process / purchase went smoothly and timely. When I came to back to pick the vehicle up after prep, Matt did a thorough job reviewing how the car functions, including all of the accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time and experience at the Yark Mazda..."

- Hans Verified Customer

Had a great time and experience at the Yark Mazda dealership. We told Matt what we needed and at the price we needed to be at. We gave an offer he said ok and away we went getting the car Heidi wanted. No problems, great people and I will go back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell

Oct 27, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for your review!!! we look forward to servicing you in the future.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first business with Yark Mazda and those guys..."

- HAMZABAJWA32 Verified Customer

It was my first business with Yark Mazda and those guys were amazing. Staff was very accommodating and flexible in their dealing. I really liked my sales person Mathew Bova, thank you Matt for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yoos

Oct 12, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for the review, we appreciate you commenting on your recent visit.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,940
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,365
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,395
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,360
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,955
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,281
2018 Buick Envision
used
Purple exterior
Automatic
FWD