About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Bruce.
Matt Bruce
Matt  Bruce, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
4.7

Matt Bruce

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Matt Bruce

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall"

- TDANFOR Verified Customer

The service is always a great experience when I go in for anything that relates to a service issue and most other situations. Could do better with sales practices though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lube, oil, filter,tire rotation "

- Mngolfer Verified Customer

On time service, friendly service writers, complete explanation of services rendered. Don't need twenty five words to describe since the new building addition seems to have fixed the logistical problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer Service Relationship. "

- Chris Verified Customer

This was my first purchase with this dealer, but my second within the Luther Family. What I can say is the Luther network works very well to ensure you are completely satisfied in your purchase, and stand behind their sale . My salesman was Matt , and he assisted me in a pre owned purchase. My purchase was an Acura , and there was a couple of things on maintenance that I wanted to have taken care of. They honor their warranty agreement in your your purchase. It was painless and I was treated fairly. Matt and the service departments of Luther Nissan/ Kia and Bloomington Acura coopearated not only with me , but together to have them resolved . That is how the Luther network operates, to ensure you are satisfied and confident that you are being looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall. "

- Dan Verified Customer

Our salesman Matt Bruce made the entire process an enjoyable experience. He took the time to get to know our priorities for SUV features and helped us narrow down the choices to decide on an SUV that would ultimately work best for us. He was very knowledgeable and patiently showed us the many cool features in Nissan vehicles. He worked with Craig Brink to give us a very fair price on our new SUV and trade-in. He was a super nice guy to work with and even offered to pay for our lunch! Jamie Groth was equally great to work with. She got our paperwork done quickly and was very helpful and informative of available options for financing, warranties, and extra protections. We never felt pressured at any time during the buying process. Everyone only wanted to be as helpful as possible. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Craig Brink

Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Luther Nissan Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Matt Bruce, Jamie Groth, and Craig Brink helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new SUV! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They take good care of me"

- Akossiwa123 Verified Customer

They have good people there, good service, have good quality cars, have good oil change, have great customer service, love the people there, really strong connections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service was great"

- ANTHONYBARNES710 Verified Customer

Nissan Kia has a great group of people working for them I highly appreciate them they took care of me and make sure my car was running the way it should be thank you Nissan Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Hi Anthony, It sounds like you had a great experience and we appreciate you sharing. We do strive to provide 5 star service to everyone that walks through our doors each day. Would you mind sending me a direct message as to how we can improve your experience? Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- CARRIE.CERNOHOUS Verified Customer

The respect repeat customers. That is very important to me. Their selection of vehicles is quite large making it easy to find the 'just right' vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Craig Brink

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this positive review and your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Judy1961 Verified Customer

Would highly recommend Matt Bruce to anyone as a sales person and once my 3 year lease is up I will definitely do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Jason Krogerson

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Judy. We are pleased that Matt Bruce earned that rating with you. I know he appreciate any recommendations you may give and will take good care of any friend or family member you send our way. Thank you for your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- crinkenberger Verified Customer

Matt and the luther Nissan team were incredibly patient and helpful! Service was accommodating and friendly. It was crazy busy there and the staff was very calm and efficient. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Jason Krogerson

Oct 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congrats on your new Nissan Altima! :) We are so happy you had a great experience with Matt, Ryan and Jason. We appreciate you sharing! Thank you for the 5 stars and enjoy the new ride! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good experience!"

- MARKEVERSONJR Verified Customer

The one thing that I love about Luther Nissan in Inver Grove, is that they do their best to work within your credit history. This will be my third car and over the last 6 months, I have been working hard to rebuild my credit. Overall, I've been fairly happy with my experiences but I will never lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Erkkila, Jason Krogerson

Sep 28, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Mark. We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075

2018 Nissan Armada

$67,385

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,105

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405