About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Bruce.
Matt Bruce
Matt  Bruce, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
4.7

Matt Bruce

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Matt Bruce

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrapping up one lease and starting a new one "

- TERMARJOAN Verified Customer

Matthew Bruce & the Luther Nissan/Kia team provided excellent customer service & great incentives to wrap up one lease with Nissan and start another with Kia. I was originally looking to purchase my Nissan Rogue at the end the lease. Matt helped me look at additional options including leasing another vehicle. He took time to understand my purchase/leasing priorities and my budget. He and the Luther Nissan/Kia team helped me take advantage of several current incentives. In the end, I was able to make an easy transition from my Nissan lease to my new lease of a Kia Rio. I was very pleased with the high level of customer service provided by Matthew Bruce and the Luther team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Simon, Paul Berggren

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Luther Nissan Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Matt, Jerry, and Paul helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Kia Rio! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- wipetro12 Verified Customer

Sales staff made it comfortable and easy. Fair trade in and Lease deal. No stress and no hassle. Left feeling I made a good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Paul Berggren

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- vondaajones15 Verified Customer

It was my first time buying a car. I had a budget and was able to get an awesome car within my budget and everything went smooth. I would definitely recommend Luther Nissan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Haskins, Brian Nerka

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad we could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great company, always welcoming and personable. "

- JesseKnutson21 Verified Customer

If you're a new car buyer, i recommend this dealership. That 5 year drivetrain warrenty is so good to have when purchasing a used car. I will be coming back in the future whenever i want to trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Jesse. We appreciate your recommendations, and are glad you find our warranty to be a good value! Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase"

- dvdhtz99 Verified Customer

Our experience with the salesman-Matthew- was pleasant. He was knowledgeable and professional. When it came to to see if we could make an offer on the car, Matthew wrote it up and presented it to Dave Rife. Dave came back and seemed abrupt in declining our offer.... No counter offer. We ended up paying the full asking price, because frankly it had been a long day and this was the best we saw and I wanted this to be over. After the car was prepped, I noticed that one trim piece was now missing which Dave and Matt then arranged the service department to replace. The rest of the team, business and service were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Luther Nissan Kia. It's great to hear that Matt Bruce was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. We apologize that you found your interaction with Dave to be less than satisfactory. We will be sure to share this with the management team. Glad to know that our service department is taking care of the trim piece that was missing. We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time's a Charm"

- gailca Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience with Matt Bruce who sold us out 3rd Altima. He was fun to work with because he had a sence of humor, was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the car and seemed to want to please us. He took time to show us features and didn't make us feel rushed. I think that he was enjoying himself too! Good salesman and a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

On behalf of all of us at Luther Nissan Kia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Matt Bruce. We will be sharing your feedback amongsst our team. Enjoy your new Nissan Altima and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable Staff"

- SCOOTERSKATER Verified Customer

I have been leasing from Luther for over ten years and have never and a bad experience. Great staff! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating, as well as your loyalty! It means so much to us. We appreciate you sharing! Stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way "

- nissanmama

I was shopping for a new vehicle for my son and had only considered the nearest Nissan dealership to my home, W@ls&r. Thankfully I expanded my search to other stores and reached out online to Luther Nissan. They took the time to answer all questions and helped narrow down my search. I found the perfect vehicle for my son and we are now happy Luther customers. Great selection, great pricing, professional and I felt no pressure thru the process. Matt Bruce was my sales rep and he totally blew me away with his knowledge and expertise. Go check them out and specifically Matt Bruce, you wont' be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Paul Berggren

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow, what a sweet review! Thank you for sharing! We are so glad that you found us, too! It's great to hear that Matt Bruce gave you such excellent service. We think he's pretty great, too! We are also glad you found the perfect vehicle for your son. Please stop in and visit us again soon. Remember, your first oil change is free! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendliest Staff"

- KAlbrecht Verified Customer

Everyone at Luther was warm and friendly. The sales force is very knowledgeable in their vehicles. Matt was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. You’ve made the purchasing of our new Pathfinder easy and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Jason Krogerson

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Pathfinder! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Matt Bruce, Jamie Groth, and Jason Krogerson were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New leasing of a car "

- kelli.sandstrom Verified Customer

I went to see Matt at Luther Kia. He was very personable and answered all of our questions. His team took the time to go over all options available in terms of leasing. They were helpful and I appreciate them! I WILL refer anyone I know looking for a car to head there first. They won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Craig Brink

Jul 27, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words, and your recommendations. We really appreciate it and will be sure to pass that on to Matt! Thank you for your business! We look forward to serving you, and your friends and family, in the future! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075