About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Brueggeman.
Matt Brueggeman
Matt Brueggeman, Sales Associate, Knauz Hyundai
not yet rated

Matt Brueggeman

Sales Associate

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Matt Brueggeman

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- audrey.joe3 Verified Customer

friendly people, lovely place. i felt very comfortable walking in, looking around and being helped as it was my first time. i was very happy when i left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We will be sure to let Matt know about your kind words. Thank you again and Happy Driving!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- keefe.colin Verified Customer

Best Car leasing experience. I will continue using knauz in the future. I was originally going to go with a base model but I test drove the second tier, and loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We will be sure to let Matt and David know about your kind words and feedback! Thank you and enjoy your new car!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- Alice

Everyone was so helpful . So that I can somewhat understand all of the technology. Matt as a salesman’s and Luis who was always available when I can’t remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman, Luis Ariaz

Nov 08, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Alice! We truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- lalillie04 Verified Customer

Matthew was 100% professional, helpful and a delight to work with from start to finish. He answered all of my questions and ensured every detail was taken care of. Additionally, other staff were introduced and provided exceptional service by showing me the ins and outs of my vehicle. I will happily return to Knauz and refer anyone looking for a vehicle to Matthew. Thank you for making purchasing my vehicle a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words and wonder feedback, and we will be sure to let know about how pleased you were with his service! Thank you again and happy driving!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Knauz Hyundai is the dealer to be visited if you would like to complete a respectable, stress/hassle car purchase."

- siddharth.mukherjee Verified Customer

Such wonderful, understanding and respectable staff should be the perfect place to purchase a car. Thank you so much Matthew and Kanuz. Knauz Hyundai is the dealer to be visited if you would like to complete a respectable, stress/hassle car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz

Oct 31, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It truly means a lot to us!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- billzhansson Verified Customer

My sales rep was very professional, informative, and timely with all my questions and requests. I would recommend Knauz. The only thing missing was some recommendations on when to get an oil change, service schedules,and the like. I've never owned a Hyundai before so knowing what, if any differences there are to servicing a Hyundai would be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! In regards to your oil change question, we recommend that you get it changed and serviced at 7,500 miles. If you have any other specific questions that you need answered please feel free to call Cesar Saucedo our Hyundai Service Manager, can be reached at at 847-283-8220 or via email at csaucedo@knauz.com.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,149