About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Casteel.
Matt Casteel
Matt Casteel, Sales Consultant, Hirlinger Chevrolet
4.9

Matt Casteel

Sales Consultant

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Matt Casteel

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- jfausz

The staff at Hirlinger Chevrolet provide outstanding customer service. They know the business inside out and have a long history of making car buying a pleasant experience. My husband and I leased a Silverado pickup. It is a beautiful vehicle and we look forward to driving it for many years. Steve, Mike, Matt, Randy, and Gary all helped us and it was gratifying to know that the knew all of the features of their product and could answer any questions. I would never hesitate in telling anyone who is buying/leasing a new vehicle to go to Hirlinger. We live 60 miles away and we have always found it worth our trip because they make it seem so cohesive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again guys! It's always a pleasure to deal with you! We appreciate the repeat business!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience"

- GoldyinCincy

Great dealing with Matt Casteel and his team. My buying experience was smooth and simple. Definitely would recommend Hirlinger to all my family, friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Doug Taulbee

Sep 24, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Truck purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t ask for anything better "

- DennyColorado

The sales staff was top notch. Worked hard to get us the best deal and didn’t mind working past closing on a Friday. First time customers and they treated us like we were family. Definitely will coming back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Taulbee

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- Chris Buchanan

Enjoyed my experience looking for a new truck. Matt Casteel was very professional and helpful when it came to explaining details about the truck and all the great deals Hirlinger Chevrolet had to offer. All the staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Doug Taulbee

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- RayofSunshine

Matt was great to work with, no hassle and got me the deal I was looking for. We will be coming back in for future purchases and will definitely be working with Matt and Randy again! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Buy now, you should be enjoying your new truck! We want to thank you again for the new truck purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey. We really appreciate it!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Joe and Pat

The Sales Team made the Customer Experience very easy and hassle free. Thank you Doug, Matt and Pat for helping us find the right vehicle that fit our needs and budget! Highly recommend the Hirlinger Team for your next Chevy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new truck purchase! We hope you are enjoying it and thanks for taking the time to do this survey! Much appreciated!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- mark19

Very pleased with Herlinger Chevrolet.... Bought new Traverse back in 2012 , Steve dealt with us and he was very friendly as was Matt Casteel on our purchase of the Silverado..... Thank you so much with your help Matt u made it easy for me to understand and I felt comfortable about the whole deal..... Thank u so much!!!! I love the truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase! We hope you enjoy it! Thanks for taking the time to take this survey.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, Honest People"

- Rob

Hirlinger Chevrolet is not the high pressure sales staff you would expect at a car dealer. They want your business, but they will treat you right! Gary went out of his way to find and get us into the truck my wife and I wanted. Randy also was a great help in making the deal happen. He not only researched the most current Chevrolet deals but explained the Pros and Cons to the incentives as they would apply to our purchase agreement, so we could make an informed decision. Thank you guys, the truck is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

Jul 21, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

We hope you enjoy the new Silverado! Thanks again for the business and also for taking the time to do this survey!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- debbie

i enjoyed it love the staff MY SALESMAN WAS GREAT AND PATIENT HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AT MAKING US FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SHOPPING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks Debbie! We hope you enjoy the new ride and thanks again for taking the time to do this!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Recommend"

- Bemasn

Sales staff was professional, financing was transparent, and the price was great. I drove 45 miles from Ohio to purchase my car from them, and it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Chevy purchase! We appreciate you coming so far to buy a new Chevy from us! Enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,775

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,440

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,195

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,545

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,740