About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cerro.
Matt Cerro
Matt Cerro, Salesperson, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Matt Cerro

Salesperson

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Matt Cerro

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JonathanGarvin

Everyone was a great help I was speaking with a few sales people but ended up working with Matt who was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini is the best!"

- Sptryon

I went to mini to get my 2dr mini worked on and drove out with my new luxury 4dr mini!! Everyone at mini was so helpful. Matt was very helpful through the whole process. He stayed in contact through the whole process & even came in on his day off to help finish paperwork. Matt worked with my budget and got my payments lower than my last payments, but with more amenities and vehicle protection. If you want a excellent car buying experience then head to Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay and ask for Matt Cerro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Cerro"

- Kima

We have purchased 4 Mini’s from Matt. Superior experience each time. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and personable. Excellent service department also. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Charles Drivas, Bobby Haines, Joe Cleaver , Marc - service

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall repair and then some "

- KellysMini2017

excellent service - 5 star love the Mini and BMW staff. also recommend getting a Mini - my favorite car! shout out to Marc, Courtney, Darlene best Service ever :) also the loader staff through BMW great!!! have a great weekend see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene King

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt and Joe, Setting the Bar High at Ferman MINI!"

- Susan J Stoddard

Greetings , If you're looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, look no further than Ferman MINI in Palm Harbor!!! Trust me, I did the research. Last May we relocated to Palm Harbor from the Philly Metro Area. The transition has been a bumpy road for the most part. So it was a "breath of fresh air" when my daughter and I walked into Ferman last month and met Matt Cerro, our sales consultant and Joe our Financial Adviser. I've dealt with Ferman, and another awesome rep, Mary, on the BMW side shortly after we arrived in Florida. We traded some vehicles and purchased a pre-owned MINI for my young daughter. In February we stopped in for an Oil Change and Tire Repair and left with (2) Incredible Pre-Owned/Certified MINI's. Matt made the entire process seamless, and enjoyable, with his no hassle, no pressure, very informative manner. He also has a rare trait nowadays, he LISTENED to our auto wants/needs, then made thoughtful, sound recommendations that best suited those needs. We love the MINI brand!!! I've spent the last 20 years driving Range Rovers, Landrovers, then BMW's, and I'll tell you, we'll keep our MINI's. As we know, the actual Buying experience although key to any Dealers success, is all within a very short period in relation to how long you own the vehicle. In any major purchase, it's what happens after the sale that is what will insure future loyalty and repeat purchases. And that's where Ferman, specifically our sales persons respectively; Matt and Mary receive the "Best In Class" honor from our family. Thank you Ferman! Warm regards, Sue and Lily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Joe Cleaver

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and fantastic service"

- MarkMINI

We went to Ferman MINI with a really specific idea of the type of car that we wanted. Matt worked with us for several hours until we found the perfect car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in town"

- Coolvisions

Extremely friendly and professional service. They served us BBQ burgers while we shopped for our new car. Worked with us to get the financing options to fit our needs. We would recommend this dealer, and we will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$68,820

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,118

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875