About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My experience "

- Logan 367

Matt is a great salesman ! He made buying a car easy ! I will always go back to Matt . Matt had great attitude from the second pulling into the car lot very friendly and we knew we could count on him ! I would recommend Matt from Dave Severson to everybody I know .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thank you. "

- J-roc1998

Both Matt and Darren explained everything very well. Matt was quit to find me a car at a good price and in my monthly range. It was a very good experience. And I'm glad u went there instead of somewhere else. I've never been treated better anywhere I've gone. And they always have a smile on their faces. They make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in to the moment you drive away in ur new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- drewboy_3

After contacting Matt he made finding the right vehicle easy, with having a number and idea of what was wanted in mind he easily found all the options available. Once selected he did everything he could to find the best deal available! It made purchasing a vehicle an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best!!"

- DaltonHanson

Matt is a total difference maker when it comes to your customer experience, not only at the point of sale but after as well!! Working in the car business for 5 and half years from sales to finance. I have always feared as a customer of having a bad experience. However Matt, GG and Dave Syverson Volkswagen made it simple, fun and easy!! I'm telling you people Matt Dugstad is the real deal and works for his customer's!! No reason to work with anyone else, let alone shop around. I priced Volkswagen Dealerships in the metro area and they could not even touch the Value Pricing structure Dave Syversons clearly marks in all vehicle windows! Totally give Matt Dugstad a chance on your next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- AshleyG

Had a great experience getting my van from Dave Syversons! Matt really went the extra mile to make sure we got everything we wanted. We will be back when we car shop again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Chelsea1111

Thank you so much for everything. I love my new car! Had an amazing experience at the dealership! We will be back when we cat shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benson

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"BMW X5 purchase "

- cmick2121

Matt was great! I told him what I wanted and I found the one I wanted right away. They made my experience with such a big investment for me go super easy! I'd recommend anyone to experience the great people at Dave Syverson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered what we wanted and more!"

- tntstrom

We had a great experience when looking for a truck to replace our current lease. When we told Matt what we where looking for, he searched high and low to find the perfect truck for us and for our budget. What he found met our list with plenty of extras. We are very happy with the experience we had at Dave Syversons and Matt did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benson

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Ford fusion"

- Cmac42004

The service people who helped me were awesome and they were courteous and did everything fast as vpossible to help name get me a new used vehicle. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benson

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!"

- alyssasue816

The employees at Dave Syverson's are welcoming and helpful. A huge thanks to Matt Dugstad took our budget and what we were looking for and had multiple options lined up for us the same day to see what we were most interested in. He did all the work searching to make it easy so we didn't have to. Also a big thanks to Darren Daedlow for making the financial side of things smoother than ever. He did a great job explaining everything making sure we left with no questions and understood everything beginning to end. Matt and Darren together gave us a great deal on our purchase! I would highly recommend Dave Syverson's of Albert Lea to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

81 - 90 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,000

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,489

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213