About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a better ride"

- Guppy fish1

Good dealer be back for a new car soon I like dealing with Matt he's a pretty good guy can't go to wrong can't go to wrong with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people great experience!!"

- Ben50428

I would recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a new or used car. There was no pressure and they wanted to help us. Financing was easy and have excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I was searching for! "

- Dtvargo

I knew what I wanted and was pretty excited when there was a match at Dave Syverson. I contacted daddy Matt right away and the rest was history!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW VAN"

- John King

EVERYONE WAS EAGER TO HELP US MAKE THE RIGHT CHOICE IN PURCHASING OUR NEW VEHICLE . WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO WORK WITH SUCH PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The great car experience"

- Michael Wright

Matt works very hard at selling cars! The hardest working car salesman that has every helped my family! Keep up the great job you do for Dave Syverson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Sample

Great customer service, friendly and a smooth process. I would highly recommended and feel safe sending someone here to buy a car. Salesman was honest and acted like real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jeep Experience"

- Gman

I am always really leery about going to car dealerships when it is time to trade vehicles. You pull into the lot and get chased down and pressured as soon you take a quick peak at anything. This did not happen at Dave Syversons. I actually went to the door of the office before I ever even talked with someone. I had previous contact with a sales rep through emails and he found a few vehicles he thought I would be interested in. I came to the lot and drove a couple and quiclkly chose my new vehicle in a very painless manner, no pressure, no haggle. My kind of dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down, best service around!"

- rani86

I was given the run around by other dealers in town, a friend of mine had just recently purchased a vehicle from Matt and they told him about my situation. Within a few hours, Matt had contacted me, listened to what I wanted, and did his best to do what he could for me. In less than 2 days I drove home in my new truck! Huge thank you to Matt and Darren both! Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Compass77

I was told to go see Matt by my son. Went their to trade in my lease and told Matt that I was considering a Suv this time. He asked some questions on what I wanted. And he showed me the Jeep..Compass. . And it's perfect. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- johnthedriver

Matt was very helpful, after seeing the FJ on Craigslist,and e-mailing back and forth for over a month, I went in to look at the truck. I took it for a test drive,that was it, I took it home that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance, Travis?

81 - 90 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,050

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,749

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,040