About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Dugstad.
Matt Dugstad
Matt Dugstad, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Matt Dugstad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

It is my goal each and every day to make sure every customer leaves happy and stays happy. We are a non-commission sales team and I love it. We can focus solely on each customers needs and not a commission check. I look forward to the next person I can help.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Matt Dugstad

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk"

- Laurie K Kasper

Thank you so much Matt Dugstad for your help finding the car of my dreams! I found you to be very professional and so helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks, Darren Daedlow , Wayne Thompson informed me Dave Syverson Ford can help me with service, oil changes, tire rotations and more! Thank you so much Wayne!!

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast ,quality experience"

- Jared Bair

Matt was great to work with, answered all the questions we had about the vehicle. Didn't try to pressure us into anything besides what we were looking for exactly. Financing was a breeze and Darren is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales & Staff!!"

- Krystal

Received excellent customer service! Quick response and excellent communication! Highly recommend this dealership! Professional and Friendly staff throughout the company! Can't wait to do business again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a better ride"

- Guppy fish1

Good dealer be back for a new car soon I like dealing with Matt he's a pretty good guy can't go to wrong can't go to wrong with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people great experience!!"

- Ben50428

I would recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a new or used car. There was no pressure and they wanted to help us. Financing was easy and have excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I was searching for! "

- Dtvargo

I knew what I wanted and was pretty excited when there was a match at Dave Syverson. I contacted daddy Matt right away and the rest was history!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW VAN"

- John King

EVERYONE WAS EAGER TO HELP US MAKE THE RIGHT CHOICE IN PURCHASING OUR NEW VEHICLE . WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO WORK WITH SUCH PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The great car experience"

- Michael Wright

Matt works very hard at selling cars! The hardest working car salesman that has every helped my family! Keep up the great job you do for Dave Syverson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Sample

Great customer service, friendly and a smooth process. I would highly recommended and feel safe sending someone here to buy a car. Salesman was honest and acted like real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jeep Experience"

- Gman

I am always really leery about going to car dealerships when it is time to trade vehicles. You pull into the lot and get chased down and pressured as soon you take a quick peak at anything. This did not happen at Dave Syversons. I actually went to the door of the office before I ever even talked with someone. I had previous contact with a sales rep through emails and he found a few vehicles he thought I would be interested in. I came to the lot and drove a couple and quiclkly chose my new vehicle in a very painless manner, no pressure, no haggle. My kind of dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
81 - 90 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,399

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,634

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,384

2018 Dodge Challenger

$34,698

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,499

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A