About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai.
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai, Professor Hyundai, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai

Professor Hyundai

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Professor Hyundai (or Matt) has been with Autofair Hyundai since 2009. However, has sold Hyundai's prior to employment here. Currently drives a 2014 Hyundai Equus in Black. Matt is Autofair Hyundai's Equus Sales Champion and continues to help people buy the rest of the Hyundai lineup. Matt commits to all his customers to make for the easiest ownership possible. All servicing appointments that you may require can be made via his personal e-mail: mgelinas@autofair.com . Happy and Safe Driving

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"meeting with the professor"

- bacotemichael Verified Customer

matt is great. he works for you and will go the extra yard to help to make sure your satisfied with your choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"GREAT salesman"

- musicalwil Verified Customer

This is the 3rd auto purchased through Matthew Gelinas at Autofair Hyundai - he was completely professional and provided exemplary customer service! I wish the others at the dealership were better with customer service after the sale. Difficulty reaching sales managers to discuss issues not related to my salesman's performance gave the impression that noone cared once the sale was final! I grew increasingly frustrated with cold transfers to voicemail and being unable to speak with anyone directly. I moved over 90 minutes away from this dealership, but keep returning only because of Matthew Gelinas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

AutoFair Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us here at Autofair Hyundai! We strive to constantly offer a customer experience that exceeds expectations and we are glad that you had another great buying experience dealing with Matt! We genuinely appreciate all customer feedback as it helps us to further improve upon all aspects of the customer experience in order to make every step of the process easy and enjoyable, and we will definitely address the frustrations that you mentioned in your review. We hope you are enjoying your new Tucson and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- michael.r.berube1965 Verified Customer

Great experience overall... The salesperson was very knowledgeable and accommodating. That general manager was very helpful in many ways in gave a fair price on my trade in vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales man"

- hollss73 Verified Customer

Sales men was great I usually work with Matt Gelinas but he was not there. Doug made me feel comfortable and the process was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Return Customer"

- BRETBOPP Verified Customer

All expectations met yet again. A great experience - very friendly and transparent. When the manager took a bit of time to finalize things due to volume, my service rep bought me a pizza. Their attention to detail is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my SUV!!"

- Mamabear247 Verified Customer

I walked in to get some recall work done on my 2015 Santa Fe and I walked out with a 2018 Santa Fe Sport! Matt Gelinas was a great salesman, he listened to what I did, and didn't, like and helped me get the SUV with the features I wanted, for the price I wanted! Now I am happily driving around town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime repeat customer of this dealership"

- randy10110 Verified Customer

This is the first and only dealership I dealt with that didn't irritate me with high pressure at any time through the selection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FINANCIAL FIASCO"

- TRYEA Verified Customer

The process of leasing this car went very smoothly. Then the phone call from the dealership saying that the Hyundai rejected the paperwork and my husband and I had to re-sign the application. Living more than 1 hour from the dealership and working full time, this is a major inconvenience. Not to mention the gas. This is the second time this year that we have leased a vehicle only to have to return to the dealership to fix their mistakes. NOT HAPPY...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- mandeha Verified Customer

Excellent sales experience with Matthew Gelinas and GSM Dale Cybulski.....may we continue to do business together for a long time...wishing you all a great success now and in the future and you have my highest regards and I will seek new referrals for your line of vehicles. respectfully, Manny Deharo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine McGee , Dale Cybulski

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"G80Sport"

- alanc2 Verified Customer

This car and dealer exceeded my expectations. It will be nice when Genesis is it own dealership as the selection will be greater. The dealership would be better served to improve the entrance to the facility as it is difficult to find the entrance and is overpowered by the Ford dealership entrance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Richardson

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results