About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gingrich.
Matt Gingrich
Matt Gingrich, Sales Consultant, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matt Gingrich

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

226 Reviews of Matt Gingrich

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding, Great service"

- Blk200

Matt was very helpful. He was able to get my family and I in a car, at a price I thought would be impossible. All of the employees seemed very nice, and service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Squeak is the man!!"

- Durango lady!

Squeak not only provides excellent customer service he’s very knowledgeable about the products. He’s patient and does his research so he’s able to answer all questions thrown at him. Great job Squeak, I’ll be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Edk

Happy with purchase. Great group over at savage 61. Got me set up with a new order. If I ever need to make another new purchase it will be through Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jdejesus

Once you walk into the dealership everyone is very friendly and professional. I met with salesmen Matt, and discussed needing a new car he had already had some suggestions in mind. It was a quick and easy process, I’d definitely go back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deals in berks hands down"

- Jheffner

Went to every other dealer in berks and savage was the best monthly payment and most trade in value by thousands, was a no brainer, they will have my business from now on and I highly recommend matt gingrich, went above and beyond for me and my wife, and we bought 2 vehicles from him and my dad just bought a vehicle from him yesterday, go to savage if you want the best deal and ask for matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lusk504

Every time I need work done on my car I'll be sure to take it back savage 61. They fixed everything that needed to be done , thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madallyn Corson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Michele

I'd like to give a big Thank You to the staff at Savage 61 for being so friendly,helpful and efficient! When I arrived I was greeted and taken care of immediately. I already knew what I was looking for and was directed to Matt (Sqeek) to be taken care of.. He was pleasant,friendly,patient and attentive. I placed a special order and he never tried to talk me onto something I didn't want or need.Matt also kept in touch w/ me about any questions he or I had before proceeding w/anything. Matt was also efficient in moving things along once my Jeep had arrived :) I'd also like to thank Jose in financing for also being friendy and patient w/ my questions and making sure I understood everything before I signed. Thanks again! You both were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jdiaz2415

Everything went really smooth and I was guided through everything. They were really nice and helpful! Made sure I had the best possible deal and the car was in great, clean condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free & no pressure experience "

- BB

Matt was well informed and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions. The whole experience was very positive. Thank you Matt for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Great"

- AshleyRyan

I am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by your Sales Representative Matt. Despite my credit issues in the past Matt Managed along with Brad to get in financed. Everything was done in a timely manner with efficient services. Thank you Savage 61 and Matt For your outstanding Customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results