About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gingrich.
Matt Gingrich
Matt Gingrich, Sales Consultant, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matt Gingrich

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

232 Reviews of Matt Gingrich

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jeep86

Todd was very easy to work with, and provided detailed information about the vehicle. Also, he got the entire transaction done in a day including trade and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Erin 0824

The general manager & sales associate were very helpful & accommodating. They helped me pick out the exact vehicle that I was looking for & made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. They made the whole experience very easy & simple. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Timothy Profit

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and simple!"

- Fab15

Savage 61 is such a compromising and understanding dealership. This was my first time purchasing a brand new car and they worked with me and my situtation and made it possible for me to own a new car. Their staff is kind and patient and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Timothy Profit

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Happy "

- Ruthy617

The experience was fast and easy. He explained my options. Help me stay in my budget. Overall great experience and I’m grateful for the opportunity I was giving even with my “very young” credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals, great people"

- Natedog225

This is my second time at this dealership with the same salesman and I could never be let down, really good and cool guy, and he knows how to deal, he will try to help you out no matter what, I’m very pleased with the new car I just bought and it’s all thanks to Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up"

- Elgin300

I was at the dealership to get my car checkex and saw a vehicle I liked ...talked to. The salesman and he made it happen. I drove home in a new vehicle ...he put my payments right where i wanted it . Thanks again Squeak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding, Great service"

- Blk200

Matt was very helpful. He was able to get my family and I in a car, at a price I thought would be impossible. All of the employees seemed very nice, and service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Squeak is the man!!"

- Durango lady!

Squeak not only provides excellent customer service he’s very knowledgeable about the products. He’s patient and does his research so he’s able to answer all questions thrown at him. Great job Squeak, I’ll be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Edk

Happy with purchase. Great group over at savage 61. Got me set up with a new order. If I ever need to make another new purchase it will be through Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jdejesus

Once you walk into the dealership everyone is very friendly and professional. I met with salesmen Matt, and discussed needing a new car he had already had some suggestions in mind. It was a quick and easy process, I’d definitely go back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results