About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gledhill.
Matt Gledhill
Matt Gledhill, Business Manager, North End Mazda
5.0

Matt Gledhill

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Matt. I live in Ashby, MA with my wife Ashley and two beautiful daughters, Meredith & Nora. My favorite hobby outside of the dealership is golfing. I have been in the automotive business since 2011.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified with Mazda USA

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Matt Gledhill

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- coachwar

Best experience I have had with a dealership! I worked with Mark Atkinson on buying a mazda cx5. friendly warm personality. Mark was easy to work with.Answered all are questions gave us good space when we needed it .Thanks also to Matt Gledhill for making the finance transition fast and efficient. These guys are top notch in every way. Mark was also very helpful going over all the bells and whistles that the car offered! I was grateful that he spent as much time as he did to make sure we were totally comfortable before diving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful experience"

- Stacy

Absolutely wonderful experience, easy to schedule appointment, all questions answered, the guys were so nice and informative. Could not believe how great it was bringing in for service compared to other Bouchards that was a constant issue. No regrets buying a car through Northend Mazda, completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Rob Newton, Todd Grubb

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miata MX5"

- Judy

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Mark and Jason for making the whole purchase process easy. Worth the 3 hour trip down. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, just great service"

- lot

Great laid back dealership, no pressure tactics or hidden agendas. Dakota was knowledgeable professional and responded to my numerous bombardment of texts very promptly, even after I had bought and driven away the car. On the finance side, Matt was equally as easy to work with. The overall experience was quick and painless ... not often you can say that when buying a new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Brouillard , Alex

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience and car pick-up"

- Michelle

Dakota Brouillard was my sales person and Matt Gledhill the Finance Manager. They both made the entire buying process comfortable and transparent. I was able to test drive a couple of cars without any pressure. I had lots of questions about options and add-ons that they took time to research and answer. When it came to pick up the car, final financial paperwork was upfront and without any surprises. We went through everything in a relaxed manner and I felt good about what I was signing. Dakota then took time with me in the car to explain things in more detail. He also sent me off with a full tank of gas. This is the second time I have used this dealership. Both times there was a high standard of service that makes them a dealership I look forward to working with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Brouillard

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !! "

- Cheryl cag

Mark Atkinson was awesome to deal with. Professional , very through in showing me all the bells and whistles ! ESy rondo business with. ! Would recommend him as one of the top sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Beetle"

- Happy Beetle Customer

Visited Mark at Northend Mazda to say hello and wound up buying a VW Beetle Convertible. It was fortuitous to drop in, say hello, be treated like family and find out the car we have been looking for was there TO BE SOLD. The Sales Team were wonderful as are the crew in the Service Department. We have been shopping at Northend Mazda for years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- remdog225

Didnt know what to expect when we arrived as we purchased our first Mazda but Mark and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomadating. Great dealership that is very friendly and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet research led me North End for a quick, fair deal "

- Stevet1920

I used Mazda's website to find the car I wanted. North End had the 2017 Mazda 6 MT Sport that I wanted. I did the research on what a fair deal would be. We test drove the car. Mark Atkinson (Internet Sales) didn't do the "I have to go talk to my manager" deal. He offered us a fair price and we bought the car. No games, no muss, no fuss. They delivered the car to me today and I registered it. Total sale time was less than two hours all included. I know it helps to know what one wants and to go to a dealer that has the car one wants, but North End said they would take care of us and they did. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and sales personnel"

- jlm418

I have been a patron of North End Mazda for the past 6 years and I've purchased 4 Mazda 3's from them. Mark Atkinson is amazing. Each time he has gone out of his way to get me the exact vehicle I wanted, even if it meant providing me with a loaner car until he could find the specific car I wanted. The finance department has always gone above and beyond to secure me the best loan rates they could. Jason and Matt can do amazing magic! The service department has always been very prompt and pleasant and I've never felt that they've tried to sell me on services I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,975

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,635

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,445