About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gledhill.
Matt Gledhill
Matt Gledhill, Business Manager, North End Mazda
5.0

Matt Gledhill

Business Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Matt. I live in Ashby, MA with my wife Ashley and two beautiful daughters, Meredith & Nora. My favorite hobby is golfing. I have been in the car business since 2011.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Matt Gledhill

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Beetle"

- Happy Beetle Customer

Visited Mark at Northend Mazda to say hello and wound up buying a VW Beetle Convertible. It was fortuitous to drop in, say hello, be treated like family and find out the car we have been looking for was there TO BE SOLD. The Sales Team were wonderful as are the crew in the Service Department. We have been shopping at Northend Mazda for years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- remdog225

Didnt know what to expect when we arrived as we purchased our first Mazda but Mark and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomadating. Great dealership that is very friendly and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet research led me North End for a quick, fair deal "

- Stevet1920

I used Mazda's website to find the car I wanted. North End had the 2017 Mazda 6 MT Sport that I wanted. I did the research on what a fair deal would be. We test drove the car. Mark Atkinson (Internet Sales) didn't do the "I have to go talk to my manager" deal. He offered us a fair price and we bought the car. No games, no muss, no fuss. They delivered the car to me today and I registered it. Total sale time was less than two hours all included. I know it helps to know what one wants and to go to a dealer that has the car one wants, but North End said they would take care of us and they did. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and sales personnel"

- jlm418

I have been a patron of North End Mazda for the past 6 years and I've purchased 4 Mazda 3's from them. Mark Atkinson is amazing. Each time he has gone out of his way to get me the exact vehicle I wanted, even if it meant providing me with a loaner car until he could find the specific car I wanted. The finance department has always gone above and beyond to secure me the best loan rates they could. Jason and Matt can do amazing magic! The service department has always been very prompt and pleasant and I've never felt that they've tried to sell me on services I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous and responsive"

- Gloria/Holden,MA

I usually don't give 5 star ratings to anyone but this dealership deserves it. I had a horrible experience at another dealership and when I called, Mike Pinto (he actually answered his phone) and I explained my problem, he was kind, patient and understanding. He not only made my transaction smooth he insured the salesman I would work with would be a perfect fit for me, and he was. Mark Atkinson, was extremely knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, (and he actually answered his phone as well). Mark took great care and time going over every feature of my new vehicle. He made sure I understood each new feature. He was sure to remind me to call, text or email him anytime with any questions I might have. My transaction took less than two days and the finance paperwork with Matt Gledhill was smooth with no pressure sales tactics like some dealerships. I am recommending this dealership to all my family and friends and anyone looking to purchase a Mazda. I look forward to servicing my Mazda with North End Mazda for the life of my vehicle because of this Team. Thank you so much! Gloria from Holden MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Pinto

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Crystal

I had a wonderful experience at North End Mazda. Dakota was courteous and was able to answer all of my questions. He worked with his colleagues to help me figure out what my best options were. When it was time to sign paperwork, Matt explained what I was signing and was clear about what I was purchasing. I felt no pressure from beginning to end which was refreshing. I would certainly buy another vehicle from this business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Dakota Brouillard

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Kimberlyj

Mark was an absolute saint in helping me find a new car. He answered all the questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I 1) got the car I wanted and 2) stayed within my budget. Would 100% recommend him and North End to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff."

- Kristi

Jeremy and Matt were great, helped find the car I wanted. Made the experience pleasant and easy. I will recommend North End as a great place to get a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at North End Mazda was beyond fantastic!"

- Jen G

My experience at North End Mazda was beyond fantastic! I experienced them as a first-time buyer with little financial background. Everyone there is extremely patient, knowledgeable, and willing to make sure you aren’t leaving the dealership blindsided by anything. Their prices are very reasonable, as well! They aren’t the stereotypical dealership that is pushing for a fast sale; they are willing to take time and work things out with all their clients and make their clients have the best experience at North End. I had Dakota as my sales person, and he was fantastic! He’s friendly, welcoming, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you get the car you can afford and want. I highly recommend him if you go in and check them out. Of course, everyone there is great, but if you’re a first-time buyer – he’s wonderful. Easy to talk to and full of smiles, and that lessens the anxiety of going to search for your first car. Their financial department breaks down everything you need about their plans. They also explain to you all the paperwork, so you know what you agree to. Again, no blindsiding. I had Matt as the person who did my finances. He was able to assure my mother that we were in good hands, and similar to Dakota, broke down all the policies and laws. So if you are looking for a car, either as an experienced buyer or first time, I highly recommend you walk into North End Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Brouillard

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience ever!"

- Ralph Young

Being over 60 years old, I've dealt with many car dealerships in my life. My latest dealing with North End Mazda is the best. I say "is" because my salesman, Jeremy Whitman, continually told me that I could stop by at any time with any questions about my vehicle. This is after spending an hour and a half showing me all the electronic and safety features in my new CX-5. When I picked up my CX-5, Finance Manager, Matt Gledhill had all the paperwork in order and had used a yellow marker on areas that I had to sign. Very quick and organized. Positives: no pressure; knowledgeable salesman; quick paperwork; registration done at the dealership-no RMV!, discount coupons. You get the idea. It was painless. One negative, though. It was raining when I picked up the CX-5. LOL. If I were you, I'd definitely give this dealership a try. Oh yeah, the CX-5 is a safe and comfortable blast to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,210

2017 Mazda MX-5

$34,275

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,725

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,990

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,520