About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gledhill.
Matt Gledhill
Matt Gledhill, Business Manager, North End Subaru
4.8

Matt Gledhill

Business Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Matt, I live in Ashby, MA with my wife Ashley, and two beautiful daughters, Meredith & Nora. My favorite hobby is golfing. I have been in the automotive industry since 2011.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Matt Gledhill

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience with truly nice people. "

- JaimeB

This was by far the easiest car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Justin was super helpful. He found us the perfect used car to meet our budget and family needs (kayak rack and space for camping gear is a must for us). We financed at the dealership and Matt ensured that went smoothly also. The receptionist is amazing too but she's not on here for credit! So far the car has met every expectation. I wouldn't hesitate to go there again for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars, poor customer experience"

- SM01451

I love my new Mazda, but I did not have a good experience purchasing it from Northend Mazda. After I made a deposit there was no follow up at all from the sales person. I called to change the pick up date and the person I spoke to said that the car will be ready for me, but then didn't pass on the message with the date change. The second time I was there the car still wasn't ready, custom mirror not installed and insurance paperwork not done. It had been sent, but they hadn't bothered to follow up that insurance got it. Luckily, the crew on that second date was helpful and competent and at least I could take the car home. But I will have to spend another Saturday to get the mirror installed. I do hope the service department there is better. The reason I post this review on the Subaru website? Well, that sales man also sent me the wrong link for my review in his 'thank you' e-mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Toff Grubb

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Sales Experience at North End Subaru"

- Massachusetts6

Great Team at North End Subaru, Frank Capoccia did a great job of explaining all the aspects of the 2019 Legacy, collaborated with others to get me a great trade in for my current vehicle as well as a great price on the 2019 Legacy, everything went smooth and all I had to do was show up, sign and drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Capoccia

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very positive experience. Justin is the best."

- JilianB82

Justin is very friendly, knowledgeable, and not the least bit pushy. I was only there for service on my Forester and was not planning to buy a car on that particular day. Justin assisted me in browsing their inventory without trying to talk me in to anything. I found a 2018 Impress that I loved and decided to take a stab in the dark and have them run the numbers for me. I wanted to be under $450 per month with $0 down on 36 month leases and I let Justin know exactly what I wanted. I signed a lease for $333 per month with $0 down. Justin is extremely trustworthy and is an excellent salesperson. I would highly recommend visiting him at North End for your next vehicle purchase, whether it be for a new or used car. He gives the impression of a salesperson who is honest and has his customers' best interests at heart. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely return to see Justin for any further car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Subaru "

- anne80097

My family has been working with Greg for over 10 years and we keep coming back because its such an easy and hassle free experience. My family is personally on our 4th Subaru but they have helped our extended family and a few friends. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure the experience is focused, prompt and based on your needs. The team at NorthEnd work together to get the job done and everyone is happy to be there. Subaru has a car for all periods of life, and we recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Great sales team"

- Pbmontgomery77

5 star service. I purchased my 2018 Subaru legacy. Justin was awesome. From start to finish Justin went above and beyond for me. I had 2006 Subaru legacy that I traded. From the service dept to sales I was blown away by their customer service. I am so happy I won't do business anywhere else Peter Montgomery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Chebert

I went to North End Subaru to find a car that fit everything I needed. At first I did not want a dealer to come up to me and push me to buy a vehicle. But I didn’t have to worry about that. John O’connor came over and introduced himself, he helped me find the perfect vehicle. He did everything he could to make my experience there amazing. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a Subaru to go visit John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O’Connor

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent family life event!"

- Claudiabazza

Very courteous and friendly service from the staff. They commited themselves to helping us get our family dream car & made it happen. Thank you all for the effort and bringing us our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Justin Gordon

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service, painless deal, informative salesman, Greg."

- DEBBIE COHEN

My experience was opposite other car dealerships. Information was honest, straight forward, easy to comprehend. As Greg said, they helped me to buy a car; they did not sell me one. Quite a different experience from the usual "hard sell!" The transaction was painless. Terrific customer service. I highly recommend both the car and the dealership. You get much more for your money with a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,439

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,416

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,203

2019 Subaru Ascent

$48,021

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,191

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,860

2019 Subaru Outback

$40,733

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,147