About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hashem.
Matt Hashem
Matt Hashem, New Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.6

Matt Hashem

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Matt Hashem

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales"

- Taylor L Shea

I had ordered a new 4Runner and Sama was my sales rep. She was very prompt and always very responsive to any questions that I had. Once the car came in buying it was a smooth and quick process which was very much appreciated. The car came out looking great and am very pleased with it. Faz and Matt also helped me from the beginning and they were very helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Sama Hawileh

Dec 06, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyers remorse- worst service department ever"

- Toy

This dealership is great until they have your money. Our brand new 2 month old car is having problems and we have had to go as far as bringing In An arbitrator but they dont even call them back! The service department or management has never called us back. Worst service I've received about anywhere. I would have given them no stars if it were allowed. This dealership is ridiculous and has no moral compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest, Easiest Car Purchase EVER"

- MDG

Exceptional service from Mustafa and the entire team at Toyota of Plano. Mustafa is extremely knowledgeable of the cars and options available, learns your true needs and does not try to oversell you. Management staff made sure the deal was made without pressure. Obviously it's an easier sell when you have an exceptional product, but customer service is what closes the deal. Thank you - Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Al-Far

Jun 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure environment"

- driving123

My wife and I met with Wade Taylor to review the 2017 Camry line of vehicles. He was very patient and helped us through the review without any sales pressure. He was able to answer all our questions and upon agreeing to a final price we were greeted by the very capable finance manager, Mark. So from beginning to end, we really enjoyed the process and would definitely recommend this dealership to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Wade Lee

Jun 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4runner TRD Off-Road!!!!!!"

- Bao Tu Nguyen

Alvina, Matt, and Kal made my vehicle purchase a great experience. They were very helpful and informative on the vehicle. They were very professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Alvina Roche

Apr 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life"

- Chris8675

Matt H and Joey S. were great! Could not have made the process better for me and I felt like I got a very good deal. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Joey Stovall

Mar 29, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!!"

- DanielleE16

My husband and I were not really in the market for new cars when we came to Toyota of Plano. Dita listened to us, and found us the greatest 2017 Camry and even worked with Matt and Carlos to get us a great deal on both cars. We were in and out. Once we were ready to drive off Dita sat with us in both cars and walked us through all the amenities the car offered. We will definitely be back to purchase again! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Dita Ghaemi

Dec 07, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Camry! We are glad we could get you a new vehicle that you love and we are glad your experience was a great one.

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Eagle

After many years of buying Fords, I bought my first Toyota from Toyota of Plano in 2011. Because of the quality of service, both before, and more importantly, after the sale, I returned to them for two additional new car purchases. Everyone at this dealership that has assisted me has been friendly, sincere, and didn't come across as high-pressure. They go above and beyond to ensure that my questions were answered and they follow up with what they say they'll do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Mirza Begovic, Joey Stovall, Dita Ghaemi

Oct 18, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to go above and beyond to make sure you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th vehicle from TOP!"

- jpdecarlo

I have purchased my 6th vehicle from TOP and this experience, as usual exceeded all my expectations! I personally want to thank Taylor for helping my wife choose the perfect vehicle! She loves loves loves the new Highlander! Service manager Ray Bellamine has never let me down and has always given me the best price he can do and his personal attention to my wife and kids was AMAZING!! The entire crew at Toyota of Plano is first class!! Until my next purchase, thank you for always taking such great care of me!! Sincerely Jeremy DeCarlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We are happy to hear your wife is loving her new Highlander! We appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership. Our entire team thanks you and we look forward to seeing you when you are ready for #7!

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed with my purchase experience. ..."

- kktaylor11

I was very impressed with my purchase experience. Despite the fact that I came in late in the evening (after 7pm), Matt and Nolan worked together to make sure I got exactly the car I wanted at the best possible price. They never made me feel rushed, and were more than willing to stay after the normal closing time to make sure I knew everything about my car. Adel worked to make certain I received the best possible financing. I've been a LONG (10 year) time Hyundai customer, and have converted several of my family members to Hyundai -- after this experience, I will be just as loyal a customer to Toyota! I look forward to working with Toyota of Plano again when I need to add a new vehicle. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with our dealership.. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (1004 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647