About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hasso.
Matt Hasso
Matt Hasso, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Matt Hasso

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Lexus Sales and Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Matt Hasso

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Jules

This is the second car I have purchased from Matt Hasso and South County Lexus. I appreciate the ease of the buying process. Matt is so helpful and pleasant to work with! I had my previous car serviced by South County Lexus during my 6 year ownership. I like being able to schedule my service online and appreciate having a loaner car available. This is my third Lexus. They are reliable cars that provide a safe, luxurious ride. That’s why I came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Lexus Vehicle"

- Steve

This is my third Lexus vehicle from the South County Lexus dealership. Based on the sales experience I will probably return for a fourth and fifth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only car I looked at!"

- long time happy Lexus owner

I went to the dealership to look at a pre-owned car that hadn't actually shown up yet (a new trade in) and since it wasn't coming for another day or so, I decided to look around. Matt showed me 2 other vehicles that fit my parameters but one was too long for my garage. I drove the other and in less than an hour I made the decision to purchase that car. Matt made it so easy by providing tons of details on the model and answering all questions I had. I would definitely recommend Matt, Barrett, Brigina and Amadeusz. There may be others too, but these are the only ones I had the pleasure of working with. In less than 3 hours we were out the door with a new vehicle! Hassle free and a very comfortable car-buying experience overall. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CT Service Review"

- oommenkg

Overall fast and exceptional service Enjoyed the in-depth explanation of the services and options for improving the function of the car. I highly recommend South County Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mark

All went well, Matt was very helpful and guided my decision based on what is best for me, no pressure, Hans was courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer, Hans Ham

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgable "

- Charlie

Matt helped me to select the right car for me. He assisted me for the whole proccess from the beginning til i drove off from the lot with my new car. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast!, No Hassle"

- Leslie0514

I was looking to buy a new Lexus and got in contact with Matt Hasso. We exchanged a few messages on what car I want and price and I told him I wanted to pick up the car on a certain day. He went and found the color I want and had it ready for me to drive home on the day. Matt was very straightforward and we did the paperwork right after the test drive and I was able to drive the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- carbuyer

The purchase of my new (used) car was a very easy process. Everyone we encountered during our visit was very pleasant, especially Matt Hasso and Hans Ham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett McGraw, Hans Ham

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RX 350"

- Colleentrujillo

My experience leading a car with South County Lexus was exceptional! The salesperson and finance rep were well informed and accommodating. We never felt pressured to purchase. We highly recommend South County Lexus for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY CUSTOMER "

- Ladybev2019

I REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH MATT HASSO, OUTSTANDING SERVICE WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO MISSION VIEJO LEXUS, WARM AND FRIENDLY WERE ALL THE EMPLOYEES ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH A SMILE, I'M ONE HAPPY CAMPER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea, Hans Ham

Oct 26, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Dear Ladybev2019, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so happy you had a chance to work with Matt Hasso. He is one of the best and has a true passion in providing all his customers with top notch service. Have an amazing day! Sincerely, South County Lexus

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588