About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Heidrich.
Matt Heidrich
Matt Heidrich, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Matt Heidrich

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

225 Reviews of Matt Heidrich

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Personable Non-pressured experience"

- Machone&1

Rachel and the team are some of the best car professionals I have worked with. I highly recommend her. Felt like I was working with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Machone&1, Thanks for taking time to share this awesome review. We are so glad we could make the car-buying process smooth and simple for you. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family! If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Msmelis22

I had an overall wonderful experience. I took my vehicle in because of a noise in the engine the service department went above and beyond to communicate with me what was going on, when I would have my vehicle returned and everything in between. I would definitely recommend Mazda service and sales and will use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Msmelis22, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we could help assist you with all your Mazda needs. We look forward to seeing you again, but until next time, happy motoring!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt is the bomb dot com"

- Mrsgray19

I honestly do not have enough great things to say about my purchase with Mazda of Elk Grove. Matt made my experience one to remember. He worked with me over a six month period to help me with credit to ensure I was making a safe and affordable decision. If that doesn’t tell you it wasn’t about the sale for him then I don’t know what will. He truly went above and beyond my expectations, and got me in the vehicle for my growing family! Thank you Matt you’re amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Kevin Burke

Oct 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Mrsgray19, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Matt was there to make your car-buying experience smooth and easy. We hope you enjoy your new car. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall great dealership with fantastic staff"

- Gino

This has been a place for my family to go to purchase cars two years in a row. One for my daughter in 2017 and one for my wife in 2018. No complain about anything or anyone. I have always had great experience from the floor to service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh

Oct 11, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Gino, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle experience"

- Mazdaowner

I bought my first new car here (the CX-5) last weekend and had a really great experience working with Matt and Nick. I had done a TON of research and knew exactly what I wanted so when I found a great deal online at Mazda EG I called and spoke to Matt. From the beginning he seemed honest and knowledgeable but most importantly he seemed dedicated to finding me a great deal. We communicated and negotiated everything via phone, text, and email which honestly was great for me. Matt was the primary person I dealt with but since he wasn’t working on the only day I could come in, he arranged everything and then Nick (who was also great to work with) helped us sign the paperwork and get on our way. From start to finish I can see why they are rated #1 in California!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass, Nick Ishihara

Oct 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Mazdaowner, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy we could be there to make the car-buying experience smooth and easy for you. We hope you enjoy your new CX-5 and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!"

- Chief

Purchased my new Mazda 3 from Matt Heidrich from Mazda of Elk Grove. Matt went above and beyond an found me exactly what I was looking for. I've never met a more thorough sales representative that took the time to explain all the features and demonstrate how everything worked. Matt was a true professional with a great sense of humor that actually made buying a new car fun. This was "ABSOLUTELY THE BEST" car buying experience I've ever had. Now that I've spent more time driving my Mazda, Matt was on point with everything he informed me about the car. I love my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chief, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Matt was there to make sure this experience was the best. We hope we can continue to provide excellent customer service for many years to come, but until then, enjoy your new Mazda3!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Paul and Celia

We we're so grateful to have a low-stress buying experience. The staff we're very friendly and accommodating. Matt Heidrich took the extra time to explain our vehicle's features and make us feel confident with our purchase price. We love our car! Thank you, Mazda of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Josilyn Gil

Sep 24, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Paul and Celia, Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are truly happy we could help make the car-buying process smooth and easy. Congratulations, you both look great with your car!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy First time buyer! "

- Clicktapic

I was looking to buy a new car and was shopping around at multiple dealerships; when I test drove a couple of Mazdas and finally found a car that felt right and had everything that I wanted. My salesman Matt with some help from others did an amazing job to get me a great deal with everything I wanted! Matt was very informative, and answered all the questions I had and then some. He even paired my phone to the car and gave me a tutorial on all of the new features of my car. He did not try to sell me anything that I did not want or pressure me into anything, he just patiently worked with me and answered any question. He made buying a new car easier and fun! I highly recommend Matt to anyone buying a new car! I would definitely buy another car from Mazda Of Elk Grove, I had a great experience with the help from everyone in sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad we were able to make the first time car-buying process smooth and easy for you. We hope we can continue to assist you with all your Mazda needs for many years to come. Congratulations on your new car!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car body repair and oil change"

- Judidogpowell1

Matt at Elk Grove Mazda has continued to be helpful in orchestrating the body repairs and servicing my leased Mazda. I will most likely roll into a new lease or buy a Mazda becasue of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad Matt could help organize the services for your Mazda. We look forward to seeing you soon!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, and no hassle dealership!"

- beagle81

This is one of the most easy transaction my family has experienced. We've been through prior ones and they were always pushy for service and extra packages. But with Mazda and Nick, it was no hassle, friendly service and explained everything thoroughly. Best thing of all, they understood the importance of welcoming families especially with young ones. Can't thank you enough for providing such a great atmosphere to be at. Can't thank Nick and DeAnnah enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass, Nick Ishihara

Jul 26, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us your kind review. We are so glad Nick and DeAnnah could help provide an easy and friendly car-buying experience for you and your family. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,245

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,850