About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Heidrich.
Matt Heidrich
Matt Heidrich, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Matt Heidrich

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

218 Reviews of Matt Heidrich

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy First time buyer! "

- Clicktapic

I was looking to buy a new car and was shopping around at multiple dealerships; when I test drove a couple of Mazdas and finally found a car that felt right and had everything that I wanted. My salesman Matt with some help from others did an amazing job to get me a great deal with everything I wanted! Matt was very informative, and answered all the questions I had and then some. He even paired my phone to the car and gave me a tutorial on all of the new features of my car. He did not try to sell me anything that I did not want or pressure me into anything, he just patiently worked with me and answered any question. He made buying a new car easier and fun! I highly recommend Matt to anyone buying a new car! I would definitely buy another car from Mazda Of Elk Grove, I had a great experience with the help from everyone in sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad we were able to make the first time car-buying process smooth and easy for you. We hope we can continue to assist you with all your Mazda needs for many years to come. Congratulations on your new car!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car body repair and oil change"

- Judidogpowell1

Matt at Elk Grove Mazda has continued to be helpful in orchestrating the body repairs and servicing my leased Mazda. I will most likely roll into a new lease or buy a Mazda becasue of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad Matt could help organize the services for your Mazda. We look forward to seeing you soon!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, and no hassle dealership!"

- beagle81

This is one of the most easy transaction my family has experienced. We've been through prior ones and they were always pushy for service and extra packages. But with Mazda and Nick, it was no hassle, friendly service and explained everything thoroughly. Best thing of all, they understood the importance of welcoming families especially with young ones. Can't thank you enough for providing such a great atmosphere to be at. Can't thank Nick and DeAnnah enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass, Nick Ishihara

Jul 26, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us your kind review. We are so glad Nick and DeAnnah could help provide an easy and friendly car-buying experience for you and your family. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Heidrich took care of me in a big way"

- sfgaucho

Matt was very professional, courteous, and informative throughout the entire process of buying an almost-new car. We conducted most of our business over e-mail, and at every stage Matt verified that I was 100% happy with the arrangements we were making, the documentation provided, and my own understanding of the process. We worked out the final price, options, and financing over a couple of days and when I was happy with everything he drove the car to me when I was unable to make it to the dealership. I am very grateful for the service he provided me and will be contacting him directly whenever I have future car needs. Also noteworthy was how I felt he was consistently looking out for my interests, ensuring I was going to be happy, instead of working to up-sell me on un-needed extras or not being straight on my financing options. It was a marked difference from all of the other dealership sales people I had dealt with over the 3 months I was shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are glad Matt could assist to ensure your happiness with your car experience. We hope you have a wonderful time with your new car.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Golnaz G.

This was my husband and I’s first time purchasing a new car. Matt was beyond helpful and made this experience so enjoyable for us! He knew every detail possible about the CX-5 that we were interested in. He gave us plenty of time to get to know the car and test out the features. He was patient with us when we were working out the finances and did not make us feel pressured in any way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

What a beautiful couple with a gorgeous Mazda CX-5! We are so happy to hear Matt went above and beyond to make the epxperience so wonderful. Cheers to many happy miles.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car & Amazing Experience "

- Great Experience

I have been researching cars for 4 months and Mazda had the fewest consumer complaints and best reviews. So my wife and I decided to test drive our 1st Mazda. Our sales man and now Friend (Mazda Matt) was wonderful to work with. Matt was very knowledgeable about the different cars and allowed us to test drive several different SUV’s and Sedan’s then we took off for lunch with no pressure to return. (Our choice) The Quailty of the Mazda 6 is Amazing and with Matt’s assistance we achieved the perfect color and interior. We are Very Happy! I have purchased many New and Used over the last 30 years and I was unexpectedly surprised at the Performance, Technology and Classy Styling with all the Mazda’s! But the Icing on the Cake or the Cherry on Top had to be Mazda Matt’s Fun and Light Hearted Expertise to help educate us during a long day and allow us to make the decisions. Thanks Matt! Your the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! We are so excited to hear Matt made your experience so great. We look forward to the continued relationship and seeing you in your beautiful new Mazda6!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I made a great decision!"

- HappyBuyer

Choosing Mazda of Elk Grove was a great move. I bought the right car, for the right price. My buying experience was seamless thanks to Matt! He was very knowledgeable, addressed all of my concerns and the process was quick and easy from beginning to end. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jul 02, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulation on finding the perfect fit at the perfect price for you! We are very thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you at your first included service.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are wonderful."

- bjenkins32165

From beginning to end this was a wonderful experience. The salesman ... Matt Heidrich was very knowledgeable about the cars that we were interested in .When we made our decision he explained everything about the car. He helped us sync our phones to the car with visual and verbal instruction. When it came time to sign the paper work Fritz Roepke (financing) explained all of the paper work thoroughly. I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jun 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! We truly value your business and the 5-star review. Cheers to many happy miles.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Zw2016

Didn’t think we were going to be able to make a deal that fit my family’s needs. Elk Grove Mazda made the process quick and painless, and I got just what I wanted. Would highly recommend them if it is a car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

May 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your family's business. We are so happy to hear Matt & Francisco got you a great deal to fit your needs. We appreciate your business and the high recommendation.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3 "

- Crazydoglady74

I had an amazing experience at Elk Grove Mazda .. it was a smooth easy transaction thanks mostly to Matt. Matt so so very helpful and professional, and not one bit a pushy sales guy !!! I will definitely recommend him and Elk Grove Mazda to my friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

May 21, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your buying experience with Matt. We are glad to hear that Matt provided you with helpful, professional customer service resulting in an amazing buying experience for you. We truly are grateful for your business and congratulate you on your new Mazda3! Zoom-zoom!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$34,515