About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Heidrich.
Matt Heidrich
Matt Heidrich, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Matt Heidrich

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

208 Reviews of Matt Heidrich

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easier Than We Could Have Hoped For"

- Kristin

It all started when we found a used (2017) Mazda CX-5 advertised online, which turned out to be a hot item that sold by the time we got to the dealership to see it in person. Matt, who we had started conversations with via email wasn't on site, so Ryan took over and showed us a few vehicles. His approach felt much more like he wanted to teach us about the cars, not just "sell" them to us. He was super easy-going and knowledgable and we stayed in contact about some incoming inventory over the next few days. On our next visit we purchased, and it was the least stressful new car purchase we could have imagined. It was apparent that Ryan really cared about both our buying experience and budget, and together we worked out a deal that we are happy with. We would send our friends to him and Mazda Elk Grove in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Kristin, Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star buying experience with our Mazda team. We are pleased to hear that our Mazda team provided you with an easy going experience. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation to others of our dealership.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- jaybee38

Title says it all. This was by far the best new car buying experience I've ever had. Matt was amazing and I highly recommend him and Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

May 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jaybee, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you had the best car buying experience here at Mazda of Elk Grove. We truly appreciate you business and high recommendation to others. Congratulations on your new Mazda and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, very Happy! "

- Jes5ic2

Matt is very energetic!! He's very knowledgeable and very detailed. He takes the time to explain and helped me to get what I needed. He has an excellent customer service! He made overall purchasing experience fun and enjoyable. I will recommend Matt to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Matt! It's so great to hear he exceeded all expectations and provided high energy during your visit. We value you as a customer and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt is AWESOME!"

- Mazda3Ryder

I had the pleasure of working with MATT, he is knowledgable professional and a joy to work with. I'm most definately will be back for MY next vehicle and will recommend MATT to everyone I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Good job Mazda of Elk Grove you have a customer for life anybody who can make my daughter smile like this deserves 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family! We are glad to hear that Matt provided you with great customer service during your visit. We genuinely appreciate your recommendation of our dealership to others. We look forward to seeing you again during your next purchase. Enjoy your new Mazda, Zoom-zoom!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Elk Grove does it again!"

- elkgrovestrong18

Thank you to Matt Heidrich for all his help in finding the perfect car to replace our sons car that had been totaled by an errant driver. He thought about our needs but also our 21 yr old sons needs in learning the process of buying a car and developing credit. Couldn't be happier! Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ford

Apr 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congrats to you and your son! It's so great to hear Matt went above and beyond and listened to exactly what your family was looking for. We value your business and the relationship. Wishing your son many happy and safe miles!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure very knowledgeable "

- Ang

Matt and Josilyn were amazing. Very knowledgeable walked us through all the gadgets. No pressure sales. No stress left very happy and satisfied with our purchase. Got a great price and already have friends going there to purchase a new car! I would highly recommend this car dealership. Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Josilyn Gil

Apr 09, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ang, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Matt and Josilyn. We value you as a customer and are very grateful for the high recommendation you've given your friends. Enjoy your new SUV!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have had a better first time buying experience."

- MrsRodriquez

Matt was a pleasure to work with - he was informative & knowledgeable, without being pushy. We are very happy with the purchase of our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Your family is stunning! Congrats on your new Mazda purchase with Matt. It's wonderful to hear you found your dream car. We value your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ideal car shopping experience"

- AEdmunds

Friendly, helpful, and a great deal offered up front. He showed interest in helping me find the car I wanted. Was very helpful in explaining the features of the car, given in the tone of “here is how to use the car’s features” instead of the expected “here is why you need to sign the contract yesterday!” Most of the “selling,” honestly, was done by the car itself — this thing is amazing and I am looking forward to seeing how many miles I can rack up on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Mar 29, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Matt and our Mazda team. We are so happy to hear you found the perfect match. Zoom-zoom!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Gingerroot209

Matthew was amazing! He was super knowlagable and we walked out extremely happy with our new 2018 CX 5! Thanks again Matthew! Your the reason we'll be going back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

What an awesome photo! Thank you so much for the 5-star review of your experience with Matt. It's wonderful to hear how happy you are with your purchase. Wishing you many happy miles in your new 2018 Mazda CX-5!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless process with a reassuring team!"

- Finally_zoom_zoom’n

I was very unsure about being able to purchase a new Mazda, but Matt Heidrich reassured me throughout the process, was candid in his explanations, and kept me in the loop throughout the whole deal. No walking away leaving me alone for an hour after I selected a car, which is common of other dealerships. I’d be a fool if I didn’t give extra thanks to Francisco Morales in finance! This guy went to work for me getting me an awesome interest rate and reducing my monthly payment by nearly $100 from what I initially expected. This was unlike any other car purchase experience that I’ve had and they have definitely earned me as a lifetime Elk Grove Mazda customer. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Mar 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your positive experience with Matt and Francisco. We are glad to hear that both Matt and Francisco provided you with a high level of customer service that made your experience unlike any other. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family! Enjoy your new Mazda, Zoom-zoom!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,565

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,065