Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hunter.
Matt Hunter
Matt Hunter, Salesperson, American Auto Mart
4.9

Matt Hunter

Salesperson

American Auto Mart

5202 Center St
Omaha, NE 68106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Matt Hunter

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Tony33

Matt was very professional, matter-of-fact, and no pressure. I had shopped nation-wide for my truck since fall of 2018 and was able to get exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price through Matt right here in Omaha! I would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- DC12345

Competitive price with very responsive customer care. We had an awesome first time car buyer experience. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flint

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck at a fair price"

- Ted now has a truck

Matt and Josh were very easy to do business with. No pressure sale on a fairly price F-150. Best price I could find after searching Autotrader for a number of weeks. They even delivered the vehicle to my home 30 miles from Omaha, FOR FREE! I'll definitely consider them again when buying my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flint

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying with dignity"

- Fabriqueen

It is not an easy thing to look for and purchase a used car. Josh and Matt made this experience not only simple but also very pleasant. As a woman I was treated with respect - which does not always happen in this kind of a situation. They took time to explain everything to me. I was not pressured, and they gave me a very good deal! I recommend them very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flint

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress"

- Paula63

Matt at American Auto Mart made the purchase process easy and stress free. Thank you for everything, especially my new vehicle! It's awesome and so are you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Suttonvet

Josh and Matt were great to work with. There was no pressure and the process was very fast. I would definitely buy from them again. Vehicle was as described and has been very good so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flint

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical dealership"

- Kevin

Absolutely no pressure to purchase. Willing to help in whatever way they can. These two have done a great job of making car buying a no-hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Davis

Matt was great to work with, very knowledgeable about his inventory and approachable. Matt was upfront and honest and processed paperwork in a timely manner. We drove 3 hours for our F150 FX4. It has been an excellent vehicle for us. Would highly recommend Matt and his team to anyone looking for a no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional"

- Hawkeye1

Very helpful and courteous. Had a problem after sale and they took care of it promptly. Will recommend them for future business to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flint, Mike Alger

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"American Auto Mart was great!"

- TimBMX

Matt and Josh were the best car dealers I've worked with, and that says a lot, because I've purchased many vehicles over 4 decades. There was zero pressure to sell. They are friendly, knowledgable, and they only select quality vehicles for their dealership. I'm very happy with my 2016 F 150 from American Auto Mart in Omaha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flint

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,377

2013 Ford F-150

$21,320

2016 Ram 1500

$29,232

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$33,152

2011 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,525

2015 Ford F-150

$25,814

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$37,477

2011 GMC Sierra 1500

$16,475