Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Kelly.
Matt Kelly
Matt Kelly at Reno Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Matt Kelly

Sales Consultant

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Matt Kelly

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Kelly made the purchase so easy. He’s knowledgeable,..."

- SCReno

Matt Kelly made the purchase so easy. He’s knowledgeable, honest, and works hard to get the deal done. This was my second purchase with Matt. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could really help you out again!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the truck I wanted "

- K Willis

Matt got me the truck I wanted even though it had to be transported from Texas. I can't wait for it to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roque Samarron

Nov 06, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new truck! We are excited for you to come and pick it up. Thank you for doing business with us!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- RogerH

Matt Kelly...best sales experience ever. He made the selection process fun, the negotiation process was no pressure, the closing was easy. I won't go anywhere else for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Roger, congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to really let us know how we did!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever,,,"

- Not your fathers buick

Harold made purchase of my new Buick efficient and no surprises at closing. He has the experience to make it fun to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Solano

Sep 27, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new Buick! We are so happy to hear that everything went smoothly for you, and we look forward to being of service again soon.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was awesome!!"

- Jovi

The service from Matt was amazing. He is a professional that takes his job seriously. The client experience was unmatched. Tucker was awesome as well! Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tucker Ugalde

Sep 05, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow, reviews like yours really keep us motivated. Thank you for your kind review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if anything else comes up.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick Enclave"

- Jlear

We were satisfiedWith the vehicle we decided on. The Buick Enclave and Matt Kelly did a good job of showing us five or six different vehicles and ultimately letting us take an overnight on a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green, Tucker Ugalde

Aug 12, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new Enclave! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- bluedick14

matt Kelly was amazing. he took the time to find the vehicle that worked for me and then went above and beyond what he really had to do. i will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We will be sure to pass along your great comments to our team here!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Berthoas

I went in not expecting to buy a truck. Matt Kelly was straight forward with everything and made me feel welcomed. He went over everything with a lot of details where I felt like there was nothing hidden. I am very pleased with my purchase and would high recommend Matt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar McKnight

Jun 20, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy new owner"

- gsjeff

the experience was fun. great dealership. the sales person introduced himself. no pressure helpful. Matt Wells is a person that listens. he sold himself that's what sold me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks a ton for your positive feedback!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Kelly is Awesome!"

- Chase

Matt Kelly was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient as we made a decision between two trucks. The entire process was enjoyable and the next time we buy a car our truck, we will definitely go back to see Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this great review, Chase! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $94,795

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$94,795

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $46,685

2019 Cadillac XT4

$46,685

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,370

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,370

New 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $35,035

2018 GMC Savana

$35,035

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $41,100

2019 Buick Regal

$41,100

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,228

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,228

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,785

2019 Buick Envision

$46,785

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $78,870

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$78,870