About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Kiscellus.
Matt Kiscellus
Matt Kiscellus, Customer Relations Manager, Gary Lang Auto Group
4.9

Matt Kiscellus

Customer Relations Manager

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Matt Kiscellus

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience. "

- Skettley

I was very please with every step of my buying experience with GARY LANG GMC. Every person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. I felt I got a very good deal on an excellent car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cocanig

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"long time customer"

- traverse2018

My wife and I have been purchasing vehicles from Gary Lang since they were on front street near 120. we have dealt with Bill Ciszon for many years. He has always treated us fairly and has worked with us to get the best deal possible. we highly recommend purchasing from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ciszon

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Dolfandave

Came to purchase a car and purchased a car . People were awesome The time to purchase a car took a little bit longer than expected but everybody was awesome ! I understand I'm in to purchase a car and it's a Saturday is very busy but there's got to be an easier way to get through the process without dragging it on for such a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped with financing "

- Cars

I was worried about the finance rate and having a hard ghbpaymenr but Darlene worked with the finance department to get us a low rate. I was so happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Zulman

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable sales reps"

- B Lawrence

Tim and Josh P went above and beyond the call of duty. They made sure that I left the dealership happy and stress free with my purchase. I have bought three vehicles from Gary Lang and I plan on continuing that trend until I leave the IL. I'm going to recommend these two fine gentlemen to all my co workers and friends who are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go back in a heart beat! "

- Megbee9393

This will be my fourth car I have bought from this dealer and every sale has topped the one previous! This one though has taken the cake. I came to Gary Lang with quite a predicament and they managed to create a miracle! Darlene was my sales person and Matt was my sales manager. And these two worked effortlessly to get me out of a horrible finance situation I was in. I couldn't have thanked these two enough for their efforts! Because of their efforts not only was I able to get out of the horrible financial situation, but I was able to walk out with a brand new Malibu and an extremely good APR! The team here at Gary Lang is beyond amazing! I will buy from them again any day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Zulman, Doug Kiscellus

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darlene Zulman review"

- conniegirl1953

Darlene was excellent sales gal. We loved working with her. Very thorough and understanding of our needs. The sale from start to finish was three days. Hats off to Darlene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Zulman , Kim Neiss

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Easy"

- Jennifer Montantes

About a year ago we went to Gary Lang and had a really horrible experience. Because of this, we left without purchasing a car. Since we were in the market for another new car, we decided to give Gary Lang another shot after speaking with Matt, the general sales manager. He assured us that we would not have the same experience and that he would do whatever it took to win our business back. He did not disappoint. His team was just as exceptional. First we met with Peyton who was our sales guy, then we met with Kim who is the customer relations manager, and then Mike, the business manager who finished out all the paperwork. The car was ready and waiting for us, beautifully detailed and had a full tank of gas, the deal was done and agreed upon before we even stepped foot on the lot. It was a very efficient and easy process. A stark contrast to the time before. I'm thankful for the overhaul of management an the sales teams because they have committed to customer service and it is apparent with everyone you meet here! I would recommend this dealer to anyone and I will be back soon to trade in my Buick :) Thank you again to everyone at Gary Lang in McHenry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience"

- Scardina1969

From the time we walked in until the time we left was an amazing experience. Everyone in the dealership made us feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cocanig , Tim sales manager, Kimberly consultant, Matt finance

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- ziss417

Very happy with all the help provided by Darlene and her team. I ended up going in for one car and leaving with a cheaper, more fuel efficient one! Thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Zulman, Matt Douvikas

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1473 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,233

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,531

2017 GMC Savana

$26,532

2017 Chevrolet Express

$20,733

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,335

2017 GMC Canyon

$27,607

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,106

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,117