About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Knutson.
Matt Knutson
Matt Knutson, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Matt Knutson

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Matt Knutson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A company to trust"

- Priusguy

I want the best for the care of my Prius, that's why I keep returning to Rudy Luther for service. Always dependable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. We love having you as our customer. :)

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius was making roaring noises and needed a wheel bearing"

- rtendall

Diagnosis was quick, accurate and I was told clearly about the estimated cost. All work done in timely fashion and I was kept updated through texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misha Supica, John Delander

Sep 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for your business! We hope to see you again in the future.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Susan

My car was repaired in a very timely manner. I appreciated being kept updated about the issues, repairs needed and when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Susan, thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experiences and hope to see you again for your next visit. :)

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt in Service"

- SequoiaMN

This guy is awesome. Saved me $1000s with his expert advice. I recommend him or John. Both are amazing. Kong (manager) is amazing too. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Delander

Aug 29, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation and great review! We appreciate your business.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 mile Toyota Care "

- gartsuesm5

The 10000 mile care service was performed on our new Toyota Highlander. The service was professional and completed on time as expected. Excellent service. Would recommend Luther Toyota for its service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate you as our customer.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys!"

- Debbieladybug

Always treat you with respect! No question is dumb, and they will work with you to fix issues you have with your car! I appreciate all the people in the service department and the support staff! The pSales guys are great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Delander

Jun 29, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much!! We love having you as our customer! :)

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5,000 mile service"

- I buy a lot of cars

I did not purchase my 2018 Highlander Hybrid here, but the staff treated me like I did. Five stars to the service department for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing to service your vehicle with us! We hope to see you again in the future.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast Friendly Service"

- sharina2814

I needed a 50,000 mile oil change and new tires. Great place to wait and excellent and care for my car. Always fun to kick the tires on new models while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great to hear about your excellent visit! We really appreciate your business. And yes, do have fun checking out the showfloor and vehicles on the lot! :) See you again.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- laurajhl

Having service done on my car can be stressful. I felt like that Matt Knutson cared and wanted the best for me and my car. He was clear and took the time to explain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We try our best to make sure our service and sales customers have as little stress as possible during their visits and I'm so glad to hear you had such a great experience with Matt! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. :)

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- Marci456

I really like the helpful advice and I like that the quick entry inspection caught the condition of my tires. I'll be making some road trips in the near future and besides getting my timing belt replaced and feel safer with the new tires. Plus they were on sale. So I'm grateful to have such a great trustworthy place to bring my car into for service. I also killed some time looking at used vehicles and learned more about the new technology in the newer cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Have a great, warm, weekend. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (768 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593