About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Kraft.
Matt Kraft
Matt Kraft, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Matt Kraft

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Matt Kraft

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , Responsive Team. Great Experience!"

- gabevt

My wife and I needed a vehicle within a week due to losing my 05 Tacoma in an accident. Zack and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota were quick to respond to multiple calls and made every effort to keep us informed. I feel we were treated with the utmost respect. I would recommend calling Zack first if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Zack Roberts

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gabe, Thank you for the fantastic recommendation! I'm glad Zack and the rest of the team were quick to help you out of a tough spot. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Robert Turner

I walked in for a test drive and drove home with my new used car in three hours. Not too bad given the place was packed the entire time. No complaints. Everyone did his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Ed Larkin

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, That's great to hear! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Jim Baum

I bought a 2017 Tundra from Chuck Heingartner. I met Chuck through another of his extremely satisfied customers who told me that Chuck was THE guy to buy a new Toyota from. She told me about how much she enjoyed working with Chuck and about his personalized post-sale service. Chuck did not disappoint. He is friendly, knowledgable, and very easy to work with. I was surprised when he suggested that I take an overnight demo drive with the vehicle I wanted. That let me bring it home, make sure it fit in my garage, and learn every feature of the vehicle at my leisure. I went back and bought the truck immediately after that. Chuck got me a great deal, Matt Kraft finalized the deal, and Christine Donahue closed the transaction with me. All were a great pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota. This was my first experience with them and I'm now a big fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jim, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that Chuck, Matt and Christine made your first experience working with Heritage an excellent one. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- S&D

We traveled over an hour to work with Marc & Matt. They were great. All the information he provided was helpful, clear, and thorough. They were patient and willing to show us all types of cars, new and used. Wonderful experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Jim Lash

Jul 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

S&D, So glad to hear you had such a positive experience working with Marc, Matt, Jim and the rest of the team. We appreciate you making the trek to shop with us. Thank you for posting! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Chuck!"

- Notorious P.A.T.

I went in to see Chuck to say "hi". I left with a new Tacoma. Chuck listened to what I had to say, showed me what I wanted to see, made the whole process smooth (which, no matter where you go can be lengthy ). We discussed several finance options and my trade, never felt rushed. Chuck, as in the past, made this an enjoyable process. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience! #chuckyfromstowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner

Apr 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting about your experience working with Chuck and the rest of the team. Sounds like they made sure the purchasing process was top notch. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesmen"

- JlR

Car salesmen get a pretty bad reputation being annoying pushy and overbearing. Never felt that way with Laz. He was helpful getting the information I wanted but patient enough to give me time (weeks) to make a decision without making me feel like I wasn't worth his time not buying right away. Highly recommend. Sales manager Matt Kraft was also great. Remembered Me by name and is super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad hear about your fantastic experience working with Laz and Matt. Thank you for posting. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #elenifloyd #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Buying"

- Lablove

Heritage was one of the first dealerships I've dealt with who were stress free! The staff, especially Josh Cousino was down to earth. He treated us like real people, he understood our needs and listened. I have had other dealerships push cars on me I didn't want, not listen, take way to long to go through the process etc...Josh made the process quick and painless. We were able to negotiate a price through email and then came in a couple of days later to pick up the car. Very happy with the whole experience! Keep it up. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Oct 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm glad to hear you had a stellar experience working with Josh. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a happy experience with Heritage Toyota ...."

- Anne

I had a happy experience with Heritage Toyota over the past couple of weeks. My contact with the dealership was primarily with Marc Halliday. Marc was respectful and pleasant to deal with. He managed to balance keeping in touch with me and not hounding me with phone calls and emails. He was knowledgeable and thorough about the vehicle and about the procedures necessary in filing out the paperwork. I also had contact with Matt Kraft, who I found to be pleasant and eager to help me finalize buying my car. Nick Zagres assisted me in the final financial paperwork and he was so personable that I felt very much at ease. It has been a pleasure doing business with Heritage Toyota (my second experience with the dealership) and I will recommend Heritage Toyota in the future; Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Marc Halliday

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Anne, What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's great to hear that Marc, Matt and Nick did such an excellent job. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764