About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Kraft.
Matt Kraft
Matt Kraft, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.6

Matt Kraft

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Matt Kraft

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- Ron123

Marc Halliday was very knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy, very friendly and easy to get along with. Had answers for all questions, went thru vehicle on delivery. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Mia Kulasic

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Heritage Toyota for our FJ Cruiser!!!"

- Stacey Smith

We drove over a hour to buy our FJ Cruiser from Heritage Toyota! We've been looking for one for a while so when we saw it listed on their website, we called immediately. Matt Kraft (sales manager) was great! He told us over the phone all about the FJ since it was originally purchased new at their store. He connected us with Chuck Heingartner (sales representative) who did all the initial purchase process over the phone in order to make it quicker. When we got to the dealership the next morning, everything was ready to go! We just had to sign the financial paperwork with Jim Lash (who was very friendly and knowledgeable) and we were on our way! We love our FJ and couldn't be happier with how quick and smooth the purchase process went. Chuck has since followed up with us twice just to make sure we are happy and made sure we didn't have any questions. We'd highly recommend dealer with Heritage Toyota for any new or used vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jim Lash

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Stacey, It's wonderful that Matt, Chuck and Jim were so accommodating and great to work with! Thank you for making the drive. Enjoy your new FJ Cruiser! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Wait time from and condescending Sales Manager"

- Tim O

We worked with Alex Bushey to purchase our Rav4 from Heritage. Alex was incredible, professional, and polite in light of unusually long wait times leading up to and between the Sales/Test-drive/negotiation process. If I can stress importance on anything, it's that Alex did his best to help us and let us know he was aware of our wait-time. It was when we had interactions with Matt Kraft that we felt uncomfortable and offended, quite frankly. He made no attempt to remember my name (and even called me by different names) and started our negotiation by telling us he wasn't expecting to get the interest rate that was guaranteed by the lender, so he was planning to aim for more than twice the rate. He also mentioned a discount on the price, which was retracted and seemingly shrugged off. If it wasn't for Alex and our desire to purchase a Rav4 that day, I would not have given Heritage my business (Because Matt and because the inattentive wait time). I would recommend this dealership but warn them about these very pitfalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Tim, Thank you for your kind words about Alex. It's very nice to hear that he was so helpful. I apologize that your experience with Matt was not so positive. It is dismaying to hear. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact me directly at the email address below. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , Responsive Team. Great Experience!"

- gabevt

My wife and I needed a vehicle within a week due to losing my 05 Tacoma in an accident. Zack and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota were quick to respond to multiple calls and made every effort to keep us informed. I feel we were treated with the utmost respect. I would recommend calling Zack first if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Zack Roberts

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gabe, Thank you for the fantastic recommendation! I'm glad Zack and the rest of the team were quick to help you out of a tough spot. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Robert Turner

I walked in for a test drive and drove home with my new used car in three hours. Not too bad given the place was packed the entire time. No complaints. Everyone did his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Ed Larkin

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, That's great to hear! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Jim Baum

I bought a 2017 Tundra from Chuck Heingartner. I met Chuck through another of his extremely satisfied customers who told me that Chuck was THE guy to buy a new Toyota from. She told me about how much she enjoyed working with Chuck and about his personalized post-sale service. Chuck did not disappoint. He is friendly, knowledgable, and very easy to work with. I was surprised when he suggested that I take an overnight demo drive with the vehicle I wanted. That let me bring it home, make sure it fit in my garage, and learn every feature of the vehicle at my leisure. I went back and bought the truck immediately after that. Chuck got me a great deal, Matt Kraft finalized the deal, and Christine Donahue closed the transaction with me. All were a great pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota. This was my first experience with them and I'm now a big fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jim, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that Chuck, Matt and Christine made your first experience working with Heritage an excellent one. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- S&D

We traveled over an hour to work with Marc & Matt. They were great. All the information he provided was helpful, clear, and thorough. They were patient and willing to show us all types of cars, new and used. Wonderful experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Jim Lash

Jul 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

S&D, So glad to hear you had such a positive experience working with Marc, Matt, Jim and the rest of the team. We appreciate you making the trek to shop with us. Thank you for posting! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Chuck!"

- Notorious P.A.T.

I went in to see Chuck to say "hi". I left with a new Tacoma. Chuck listened to what I had to say, showed me what I wanted to see, made the whole process smooth (which, no matter where you go can be lengthy ). We discussed several finance options and my trade, never felt rushed. Chuck, as in the past, made this an enjoyable process. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience! #chuckyfromstowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner

Apr 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting about your experience working with Chuck and the rest of the team. Sounds like they made sure the purchasing process was top notch. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesmen"

- JlR

Car salesmen get a pretty bad reputation being annoying pushy and overbearing. Never felt that way with Laz. He was helpful getting the information I wanted but patient enough to give me time (weeks) to make a decision without making me feel like I wasn't worth his time not buying right away. Highly recommend. Sales manager Matt Kraft was also great. Remembered Me by name and is super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Travis Green, Laz Koep

Oct 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad hear about your fantastic experience working with Laz and Matt. Thank you for posting. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #elenifloyd #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478