About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Kraft.
Matt Kraft
Matt Kraft, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.7

Matt Kraft

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Matt Kraft

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Rrrrreidrrrrr

Marc was so helpful and wonderful and the whole staff worked hard to get us financing. It was a great experience and we wil definitely return to Heritage for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Dennis Schindler

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! Thank you for your kind words about Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales consultant Marc Halliday was terrific"

- William

I used the Heritage website for an online quote before coming in. Ed Larkin of that department promptly provided an emailed quote. We had a brief, informative chat, and I then took the quote into the dealership and met with Marc. He couldn't have made the entire process any easier. No muss or fuss. No stalling, or time wasting, just an efficient, professional process centered around what I wanted to accomplish. During the negotiation process, and the delivery, it was clear that he went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Based upon my experience with Marc, I can recommend him completely. You can trust him. I should also add that the finance rep, Zack Roberts made the financing process completely painless. So top marks all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

William, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful to learn that Marc and the rest of the team provided such a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Gabby2010!

Went into Toyota with a friend to help her buy a car and I ended up buying one as well. The customer service that Chucky and Matt provided was beyond great. The dealership was full of other customers buying cars but Chucky and Matt made me feel like my business was just as important as anyone else's. They were not pushy, Chucky answered the million questions we had with grace. I have bought countless cars and I appreciated the level of service that Chucky and Matt- the Sales manager gave us. Heritage is our new car place, we will not buy cars anywhere else. Thanks Chucky, Matt and the Heritage team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Oct 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Gabby, We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's wonderful that Chuck and Matt provided such an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- Corolla

We just leased our second Corolla from Heritage and had a terrific experience. Liz Bockus was great to work with right from the initial conversation to the delivery of the new car. Matt Kraft made the negotiations so easy for us and Dennie Schindler was terrific with all of the paperwork. Overall the best experience we have ever had with any car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience working with Liz, Matt, Dennis and the rest of the team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- Ron123

Marc Halliday was very knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy, very friendly and easy to get along with. Had answers for all questions, went thru vehicle on delivery. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Mia Kulasic

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Heritage Toyota for our FJ Cruiser!!!"

- Stacey Smith

We drove over a hour to buy our FJ Cruiser from Heritage Toyota! We've been looking for one for a while so when we saw it listed on their website, we called immediately. Matt Kraft (sales manager) was great! He told us over the phone all about the FJ since it was originally purchased new at their store. He connected us with Chuck Heingartner (sales representative) who did all the initial purchase process over the phone in order to make it quicker. When we got to the dealership the next morning, everything was ready to go! We just had to sign the financial paperwork with Jim Lash (who was very friendly and knowledgeable) and we were on our way! We love our FJ and couldn't be happier with how quick and smooth the purchase process went. Chuck has since followed up with us twice just to make sure we are happy and made sure we didn't have any questions. We'd highly recommend dealer with Heritage Toyota for any new or used vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jim Lash

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Stacey, It's wonderful that Matt, Chuck and Jim were so accommodating and great to work with! Thank you for making the drive. Enjoy your new FJ Cruiser! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Wait time from and condescending Sales Manager"

- Tim O

We worked with Alex Bushey to purchase our Rav4 from Heritage. Alex was incredible, professional, and polite in light of unusually long wait times leading up to and between the Sales/Test-drive/negotiation process. If I can stress importance on anything, it's that Alex did his best to help us and let us know he was aware of our wait-time. It was when we had interactions with Matt Kraft that we felt uncomfortable and offended, quite frankly. He made no attempt to remember my name (and even called me by different names) and started our negotiation by telling us he wasn't expecting to get the interest rate that was guaranteed by the lender, so he was planning to aim for more than twice the rate. He also mentioned a discount on the price, which was retracted and seemingly shrugged off. If it wasn't for Alex and our desire to purchase a Rav4 that day, I would not have given Heritage my business (Because Matt and because the inattentive wait time). I would recommend this dealership but warn them about these very pitfalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Tim, Thank you for your kind words about Alex. It's very nice to hear that he was so helpful. I apologize that your experience with Matt was not so positive. It is dismaying to hear. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact me directly at the email address below. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , Responsive Team. Great Experience!"

- gabevt

My wife and I needed a vehicle within a week due to losing my 05 Tacoma in an accident. Zack and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota were quick to respond to multiple calls and made every effort to keep us informed. I feel we were treated with the utmost respect. I would recommend calling Zack first if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Zack Roberts

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gabe, Thank you for the fantastic recommendation! I'm glad Zack and the rest of the team were quick to help you out of a tough spot. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Robert Turner

I walked in for a test drive and drove home with my new used car in three hours. Not too bad given the place was packed the entire time. No complaints. Everyone did his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Ed Larkin

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, That's great to hear! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,298

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553