About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Kuytna.
Matt Kuytna
Matt Kuytna, Sales Manager, CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside
5.0

Matt Kuytna

Sales Manager

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Matt Kuytna

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nobody beats CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside"

- MIKE0120 Verified Customer

Everything about my visits is always stress free and enjoyable. From the friendly staff to the quick work, I do not have to dread getting my car serviced. Even the individuals not working with you stop to acknowledge you. Every dealership should take note: CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside is the best there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafal Piliszek

Jul 16, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service "

- Kimberly Garcia Verified Customer

The Service Dept. SUCKS !! It seemed they were irritated because I HAD A PROBLEM with my car. They gave me a FILTY SINKY Truck. I loved my Salesman Adam !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bryniarski, Rene Montenegro , Adam

Jun 12, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

Kimberly we are sorry if there were any issues. If you you would like to discuss this further please contact us.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership! "

- TABITHAROSE731 Verified Customer

They have it set up so you have a comfortable wait- coffee machine, bagels/snacks, TV etc- definitely nice. The staff are friendly and honest and I never feel dread when taking my car in. Unfortunately I don’t remember everyone’s names but they were all nice and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

Thanks for the note! We hope to see you back in the ZoomZoomNation soon!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Phenomenal Service!"

- TXSTEVEO Verified Customer

These guys are: Excellent, dependable and do phenominal work! Seriously, I can always count on Service advisor, David Powers and Service Manager Ralph Piliszek to provide outstanding, way above average service and always at a great price. The shop and its' employees are Top-Notch; the best I've ever experienced. David, Ralph, Matt, Bart, Mo and Brian always go out of their way to ensure I have a 5-star experience when I come for service! Hats off to CJ Wilson for ALWAYS going above and beyond - I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

Thanks so much for this awesome review! This is so great to hear, thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great employees anf great service "

- CORONA052588 Verified Customer

This is the 5th mazda we bought in my family love the cars and the service from cj Wilson mazda. Manny the sales rep always takes care of us great employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

So glad to hear this! We appreciate your continued business and happy to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience buying my first car! "

- GAJEWSKIJ Verified Customer

I just wanted to say how great of an experience it was to buy my car from this dealership. I’m very busy with work, so the way they accommodated everything to work with my schedule was beyond helpful. I was able to make a decision without being rushed or pressured into one. Everything about my experience was amazing. Everyone was pleasant, friendly and helpful! Expecially Gabe C., I couldn’t have chosen a better guy to sell me the car and Matt K. making sure I was able to get everything I wanted! Even weeks after buying the car everyone still makes sure I am satisfied and make sure I feel comfortable asking for anything I need. Big thanks to CJ Wilson Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Yazdani, Gabriel Ceniceros

Apr 20, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We value all of our customers and we are very happy to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,Friendly and great service "

- Lazer Ray Verified Customer

Dealership is close to home and everyone is great to speak too and very down to earth.All employees take great pride of what all do and it truly shows throught out the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- JONES-4 Verified Customer

I had reviewed the CX-5 for a couple of months, the reviews rated the SUV very high, we were looking to downsize , we test drove and bought , that simple, very good pricing, service was fantastic. We had had for 2 weeks and are very happy so far. Couldn't have wanted things to go any better. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Yazdani, Dave Zymali, Manny Castillo , Anthony

Apr 16, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

This is great to hear Jones! Thank you for this 5-star review and being a part of the ZoomZoomNation!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience"

- MIKE0120 Verified Customer

I can change my oil and have my car checked for maintenance anywhere. The only place I go to is CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside. From the friendly staff to the exceptional service, I know I will be in and out. I would recommend Countryside Mazda to anyone, whether or not you live closer to another dealer. These guys make every visit a great one! Even staff you do not interact with directly always smile and take the time to acknowledge your presence. Thanks Matt Kutyna and Tim McGrath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McGrath , Freddy Fredirick, Dave Powers

Nov 28, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We are so happy to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MYSTORM Verified Customer

I hadn't purchased a new car since 2004. Decided it was time. I visited a lot of different dealerships and didn't feel as comfortable as I did with this dealership. Adrian was awesome, friendly, and patient. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Chaidez

Nov 21, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-9

$36,736

2017 Mazda MX-5

$28,499

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,265

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2017 Mazda MX-5

$26,999

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,070

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,399