About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt LaBrecque.
Matt LaBrecque
Matt LaBrecque, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Matt LaBrecque

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SaaS Sales

B2B Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Matt LaBrecque

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chill, no-pressure, and easy to work with!"

- Lon

Matt seems to tailor the sales experience to each individual client. I never experienced any high-pressure sales, he listened to my reasoning for each item we discussed, kept me informed of new vehicles and price changes across my (long) buying process (of more than a month) and worked with me to get a deal I was quite comfortable with. I am happy with the experience, and would definitely recommend Matt to anyone considering a new (or used) Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable and Pleasant Customer Experience"

- Henry

Worked with Matt on my latest purchase a 2014 BMW and he was alsome. Purchase closed on 10/13/18. He picked up my calls off hours on a weekend when I had questions. He was truelly reliable and effecient. He was easy and straight forward to deal with. Offered incentives and additions but the best part, he was not pushy, always gave me my space. If all Audi sales staff are like Matt or even better, then Audi yours is a dream team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work woth"

- gynot5

Matt was very easy to work with, knowledgeable about the cars he had on the lot and made my experience very enjoyable. He stayed well after close with me on a Saturday afternoon to help me get the deal I wanted on the car I came in for. I would highly recommended doing business with Matt, and the dealership overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Morrell16

Hands down perfect Audi Sales Specialist! Matt took his time to build trust, had a lot of patience, and really gave the best customer experience I have ever had at a dealership. Matt was very educated, and ultimately looked out for my best interest in trading and purchasing an Audi a3. I walked out that day with a car, but not just any car...the perfect car for me. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, not the outcome expected "

- nelsondperez@yahoo.com

Matt was awesome, the kind of salesman we all need to deal with. Straight forward no games, and HONEST. This guy gave it to me straight and bent over backwards to try and get me what i wanted. Went above and beyond trying to get me in a vehicle my family and i needed. In the end the outcome was out of his hands and a deal could not be made. I would absolutely recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the Vehicle we wanted "

- Kwoo

Good process with Matt on finding and working out the details on a new vehicle. Excellent communication throughout, as Matt kept me well informed on the process and answered all of our questions and requests in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was awesome—very happy with my A3"

- RdouglasA3

Matt was highly professional and astutely attentive to my needs and concerns. I felt that he was very transparent and honest about my options, in fact he steered me toward a slightly lower cost vehicle when I asked him about a potentially more expensive option. I hope to have the opportunity to purchase additiional Audis in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service"

- Dave

We worked with Matt, he was great to work with, we were considering a Q7, he had great knowledge of the vehicle giving us a thorough explanation of the vehicle options and controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star purchase experience!!"

- JFM

Arrived mid-afternoon on a Saturday to research a couple vehicles on our radar at Audi Nashua. From test-drive through final purchase, Matt LeBrecque demonstrated his professionalism, knowledge and efficiency to make our purchase a great overall experience. This was our second car purchased from Audi Nashua and comes with a high recommendation as a place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gillis, Kate Gagnon , Veeral Bharucha

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple process"

- McGoo

Overall Matt was a pleasure to deal with. From the moment we contacted Audi, Matt was in constant contact and always kept us informed of new inventory that matched what we were looking for. He even drove a vehicle to our house so we could test drive it. The Buying process was faster than I expected and I never felt pressured by anyone. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$42,850

2018 Audi A3

$42,235

2018 Audi A5

$51,550

2018 Audi A5

$50,525

2018 Audi Q3

$43,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$37,925

2018 Audi Q5

$51,230