About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt LaBrecque.
Matt LaBrecque
Matt LaBrecque, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Matt LaBrecque

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SaaS Sales

B2B Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Matt LaBrecque

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service"

- Dave

We worked with Matt, he was great to work with, we were considering a Q7, he had great knowledge of the vehicle giving us a thorough explanation of the vehicle options and controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star purchase experience!!"

- JFM

Arrived mid-afternoon on a Saturday to research a couple vehicles on our radar at Audi Nashua. From test-drive through final purchase, Matt LeBrecque demonstrated his professionalism, knowledge and efficiency to make our purchase a great overall experience. This was our second car purchased from Audi Nashua and comes with a high recommendation as a place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gillis, Kate Gagnon , Veeral Bharucha

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple process"

- McGoo

Overall Matt was a pleasure to deal with. From the moment we contacted Audi, Matt was in constant contact and always kept us informed of new inventory that matched what we were looking for. He even drove a vehicle to our house so we could test drive it. The Buying process was faster than I expected and I never felt pressured by anyone. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Keleigh Sullivan

Mr. Labrecque attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. Because of his professionalism and commitment to the highest level of customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations, was the reason, I chose to purchase a vehicle at Audi of Nashua and no other dealership. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Audi of Nashua for years to come. You have definitely gained a new customer who will refer all of her friends, because of Mr. Labrecque professionalism and commitment to the highest level of customer’s satisfaction. Keleigh Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience."

- BrianGT500

From the start to finish, my buying experience was excellent. Inquiring about a used vehicle, I was provided with a detailed packet of the cars history, brochure, photos. My sales rep, Matt Labrecque, was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all of my questions and was very helpful in the decision making process. He explained every step through the “closing” process which made it painless and error free. He handled the running for out of state title and plates and had the car in mint condition when I picked it up. I woukd highly recommend Audi of Nashua and that you ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veeral Bharucha

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience with Audi of Nashua "

- Audi #4

The experience was very professional. We were nicely greeted by Patrick Holland the sales representative and treated well throughout the final purchase of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Holland

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Jamv1706

We worked with Matthew LaBrecque. He helped us work out numbers to a variety of options and was very friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- JfC

Matt did an amazing job explaining the Audi A4 in great detail. He took the time to work with my husband and myself without pressure. I would highly recommend Matt if you are looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug in finance

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt made the purchase very easy"

- topcat

I went to Nashua Audi to look at a used Audi and Matt was able to get me into a brand new Audi A4 for about the same cost. Matt was a great listener that was able to get me an elite car at a great value. My wife was also impressed with how Matt was able to service us with no pressure and was very patient walking us both through the process. I give Matt 5 stars. Things got even better working with Doug Wiltz in financing the car. Doug got me a great rate on the financing and was very easy to work with. What a great experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wiltz

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- Inga

We loved our experience at Audi of Nashua, Matt actively sought to help us out with all of our questions and options. We met Matt who actively helped us find parking, at that moment I knew I wantes to work with him. Carol who scheduled our appointment was a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$43,700

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$41,975

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$38,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150