About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Lofthouse.
Matt Lofthouse
Matt Lofthouse, Internet Sales Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Matt Lofthouse

Internet Sales Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

86 Reviews of Matt Lofthouse

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jag E-Pace Purchase"

- Sony

Matt and Sharon were a pleasure to work with during the purchase of our vehicle. They took time to explain everything even though it was past closing time by the time we were done. Smoothest car purchase ever! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Wilde Jaguar!"

- JaguarFtype

Purchased a Jag from Matt at Wilde and couldn’t be more happy. He made it easy from the start and Sharon navigated the closing for me...all from a 1000 miles away! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Matt and Sharon could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Jaguar F-TYPE!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Alayna123

Dealership was awesome to work with.. Matt Lofthouse did an amazing job! We appreciate everything you did to make this such a smooth transaction we will be back!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Alayna123! We are happy to hear Matt could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, efficient, honest service"

- Happycuatomer

Matt at Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota was a pleasure to work with. We sourced a car on the internet which was actually one the lot and ready for sale. Matt was kind, knowledgeable and efficient from start to finish. We couldn’t be happier with the service he provided. Overall I’d say our experience was top notch. I’d recommend him and the dealership to anyone seriously interested in buying a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Dec 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Matt could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt made the purchase easy and quick. Wonderful experience"

- Wilde one

As above. Matt was terrific, made the experience easy and quick. It was a long drive from our town, but worth it. May look at another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Matt could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional. Polite. Pleasant. "

- ShaylaT

Matt is great at what he does, as he’s pleasant and informative without being sales-y. I can appreciate that, as I too am in sales. As a repeat client already, I can say I’ll be back again when it’s time for yet another change. Contact Matt for assistance. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, ShaylaT! We are happy to hear Matt could make such a great impression. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- efite1522

Great experience! Found the exact vehicle I wanted and the Wilde team delivered it to my doorstep. Zero complaints :) Thank you especially to Matt and Sharon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional experience "

- Alanh

Matt was very professional and was an easy transaction. We will reach out to him in the future for any Land Rover requirements. We would recommend Matt to other friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Alanh! We are happy to hear Matt could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle buying!!"

- One happy customer

I love that I can go online take care of everything that needs to be taken care of and when I get to the dealership I only have to sign the papers. This is why I come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and straightforward "

- Jag

Matt was easy to deal with, easygoing and no pressure. Historically I dislike buying cars, but this time was an exception. Would definitely recommend Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Matt could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917