About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Lofthouse.
Matt Lofthouse
Matt Lofthouse, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Matt Lofthouse

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Matt Lofthouse

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience, Great Salesman"

- jh4684

Buyer a car can be a frustrating journey but we were fortunate to find Matt and the team at Wilde Jaguar. Matt was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I was able to get the information I needed to make a good decision without the normal back and forth experienced elsewhere thanks to Matt's knowledge and timely approach. Picking up the car only confirmed our decision as the entire team at Wilde followed through with Matt's expectations. What a pleasure to find a great team lead by Matt and including Gary in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Nov 17, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, jh4684! We are so happy to hear Matt, Gary, and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Corvette Stingray "

- 14 vette

Great dealership. The process went smooth and my car was as advertised +++ Couldn’t be happier. I defiantly will do business again. Matt and Tim delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Nov 14, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, 14 vette! We are happy to hear Matt, Tim, and our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Auto Purchase"

- wildguy01

Our sales representative was Matt Lofthouse. Matt provided excellent, prompt service and met all of our expectations. Our purchase was completed in a timely manner without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Nov 14, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, wildguy01! We are delighted to hear Matt could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Michael Koch

The entire experience was very professional and low pressure. I recommend that you give them an opportunity to ear your business. Communication and buying experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Nov 07, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Michael! We are happy to hear your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction."

- jaguarxjl

We flew all the way from Texas to buy a car sight unseen from Matt. We were a little nervous about it but everything was just as promised. We drove home in a great new Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Nov 03, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, jaguarxjl! We are so happy to hear Matt and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was an absolute pleasure serving you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely first class"

- Mhb69

I did my deal all by internet and phone. It could not have worked better. My representative exceeded my expectations as did the entire process. I tried scores of other dealers and they did not even compare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Oct 16, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mhb69! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience easy and memorable. Thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Jrolon

I was looking for a good deal on a used vehicle for about a month and as soon as I put a step in Wilde I knew it was the right place. They even send me a very friendly driver (Robert) to pick me up. Great service and great deals. Ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink , Service Desk Lady

Oct 16, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jrolon! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your Wilde Jaguar Sarasota experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very simple, straight process "

- Fiejso

I'm very seldom in the market, having kept my previous car for about 15 years! Therefore, I was somewhat nervous about the process and the many things I simply don't know. The overwhelming array of choices, features and other things to consider we're daunting. Matt Lofthouse was great - he was patient, honest and applied just the right amount effort to help me decide. A great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing you feedback, Fiejso! We are so happy to hear Matt could be so helpful, and that your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- AlnSherry

From start to finish the entire experience was swift, professional and truly a pleasure. The entire staff was awesome! Would definitely recommend anybody in the market for a new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca , Greg Cox

Sep 25, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, AlnSherry! We are thrilled to hear your experience was so enjoyable! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Elliekharris

Matt was wonderful! He listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time. It was probably the best buying experience I have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Elliekharris! We are so glad to hear that Matt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results