About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Lynch.
Matt Lynch
Matt Lynch, Audi Brand Specialist & Fleet Sales, Prestige Imports
4.6

Matt Lynch

Audi Brand Specialist & Fleet Sales

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Matt Lynch

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- Jim Morrison

I had to drive through the mountains the other day when it was a giant CF. The interstate was closed and opened throughout the day because of weather conditions and bonehead drivers. I am used to driving in the snow, but my new car handled even better than I expected. It was like I was driving on another surface than everyone else. Slaloming through cars not moving or sliding backwards on Vail Pass and the same up the west approach to Eisenhower Tunnel. This car is all it is promoted to be, most excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Clarke

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Treatment-"

- WendyA

I must say that the treatment of me as a buyer of a pre-owned car was professional, trustworthy, fair, and very comfortably friendly. My daughter's family and I have purchased vehicles at this dealership several times over the years and have continually had superb service from our salesman, the management team, the service department, and all of the employees with whom we have dealt. We have chosen Prestige as our "permanent Audi home"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West, Corey Robinson , Aaron Marino and others whose names I cannot remember...

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a cheat"

- divindan

It's easy to give a five star review when you are a cheat. I have worked with all these individuals previously and would do so again in a heart beat. They are some of the best that Prestige Imports has on their team and they are fortunate to have them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get your Audi Here"

- AudiMan

Prestige sell Audis. You want one. There are other dealers. This one is on West Colfax Avenue in Lakewood which is near Denver, where I live. I went here. I have a new Audi. Mission accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ripped me off and renigged on the trade in value"

- Fman10

Special ordered a Q7. 3 1/2 month wait. They promised me $23,000 on my trade in subject to my "not putting a lot of miles on my car and no mechanical issues. Well I made a big effort not to drive much and put miles on it but they still didn't live up to their word. Sleazy unethical used car salesman stereo type. Claimed the vale was much less. Real problem I believe is they just made up the $23,000 trade in value to get me to sign the contract and never intended to honor it. 3rd and last car I'll ever buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Pearce

May 09, 2017

Prestige Imports responded

Fman-10 - This was discussed, acknowledged and agreed to when you ordered the car. You signed a "subject to reappraisal" acknowledgement due to the 4 months wait. We are sorry you feel as you do; however, we are surprised as this was approved by you.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mjmurphy

The staff and employees --especially Matt our salesman---were friendly, attentive and answered all our questions. Enjoyed the experience of buying our new Audi vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Work"

- GB

I recently purchased an Audi Allroad from Prestige, the sales staff was super knowledgeable and helpful. I would purchase from them again. Great work - Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing a new A4"

- Martin Stuart

Matt Lynch is truly exceptional at what he does: honest, knowledgeable, efficient, and a generally nice guy. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found a grear car and a great dealer at Prestige. "

- Dwynkoop

Matt Lynch and Scott West at Prestige were fantastic to work with and they helped me find the perfect Q3. The whole experience was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West, Ryan Dodson

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owner"

- Flyer

Prestige did a good job working with us to get the vehicle we wanted. Every one was super friendly and they even welcomed our dog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West, Ryan Dodson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509