Matt Macdowell
Matt Macdowell at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Matt Macdowell

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.1
12 Reviews
4.1

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Matt Macdowell

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our service was great and everything went well for us glad we came to Regal for trying to get a used car and the deal was so great we got two deal at one time Thanks to everyone who help us too More

by TIGDLGHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are glad you came to Regal too!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST EXPERIENCE with a dealership EVER! I’ll just leave it at that…never ever again. More

by debsilver55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant, Cris Aviso , Niko..Finance

Nov 22, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Deb, We are sorry to hear you feel that way. We truly did everything we could to make your experience enjoyable. Alaina Southern Customer Service Manager

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Kofler and Matt McDowell were excellent to deal with and made the car buying process very easy! More

by Sunflower
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Oct 06, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the staff at regal Kia. Matt , Ed and Amy were great!! I will definitely refer others. More

by sherrinewman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box , Amy.

Oct 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole staff that helped me were professional and pleasant. I found them down to earth and friendly. I would recommend Regal of Lakeland to anyone shopping for a vehicle. More

by jiplakeland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Barry Lucas

Nov 30, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor communication. I am suppose to have my car delivered today 11/2/2020 since this morning I am currently up to my 4th call as to where my vehicle is. The sales rep was supposed to call me with a More

by solobrooklyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your vehicle purchase! We apologize for any frustration and miscommunication that took place!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are rip offs put 5500 down on a 2015 and payments was 455 I returned the vehicle they said my payment would be 300 they lied had the car 4 months n return it for a full refund cus they messed up the More

by Soincredible31
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 27, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Shameka, We ALWAYS want to help people get new cars, that is what we are here for! Unfortunately, we are not the ones that lend money the bank does. No paperwork was done incorrectly it just not meet the stipulations the bank gave us. We apologize for any inconvenience, If you are still interested in another vehicle within budget we would be happy to help!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car buying experiences I've had Great team to work with. Found rite truck at rite price and contacted Leah, internet sales. She connected me with Matt in sales and all went really sm More

by djh3_88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman , Thomas

Dec 03, 2019

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new truck!! We are happy you made the drive :)

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

Nice staff Fast service good nice staff good prices very explanatory easy access their service department has very knowledgeable staff would recommend to family More

by jughead1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen , John Vanella

Dec 03, 2019

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you, we appreciate that!!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,250
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,982
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,999
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $43,362
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,892
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD