About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Maurer.
Matt Maurer
Matt Maurer, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Matt Maurer

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Matt Maurer

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing blazing fast very courteous!"

- nicholas.winger

Matt made my purchase super smooth!! Under 30 minutes i test drove the vehicle. Financed and left the dealership With my new Vehicle!! Definitely recommend Matt and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd foster gave the lead.

Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nicolas: We definitely appreciate your business and your kind review! It's great to hear that Matt helped you to have an amazingly fast purchase and that you would recommend Matt and CBB to others. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again in the future,

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Maurer"

- Viper6294

Matt did a great job showing me a vehicle and talking over the numbers. Very polite and not pushy at all. Recommend contacting Matt if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Viper6294: We appreciate you sharing your feedback on Matt's customer service. Thank you for your business and your recommendation of Matt and CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process"

- paul

The process was easy. Did not spend hours back and forth. They had all the paperwork completed and when I showed up the car was ready and i was able to just drive off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert finance

Dec 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Paul: We really appreciate your FIVE Star review! We are delighted to hear that Matt helped to make your purchase so quick and easy. Thank you for giving CBB the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to delivering another 5 Star experience the next time as well. Happy Holidays!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Attentive Salesman "

- Catmom

Matt was such a great salesman. He listened to what I wanted I wanted in a car and made very helpful suggestions. Definitely will recommend Matt to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Catmom: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments of Matt's attentive customer service. We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the next time that we can provide you with a 5 Star experience. Happy Holidays!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service from Matt!!"

- Momof7

Matt Maurer was such a great salesman to work with. I felt no pressure about buying and will definitely be referring friends and family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Momof7: Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Matt's wonderful customer service with zero pressure. We sincerely appreciate your business as well as your referrals of CBB to your friends and family. We look forward to helping them (and you again) in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service"

- JayLes

I must say it is GREAT to buy a car and be treated like I (the car buyer) am the most important person in the building. Well that’s the service Matt and his team gave me. Thank You and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JayLes: We really appreciate your FIRST CLASS review! We are happy to hear that Matt provided you with Five Star customer service. Thanks for your business and your kind words. Please do not hesitated to contact us should you need anything in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales experience "

- Mec1216

Matt helped me find me the exact car I was looking for. He was professional and expedient. I would highly recommend matt for your next high end car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mec1216: Thank you for your business and for sharing that you appreciated Matt's professional customer service. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- veganfoodie

Matt helped us get the car of our dreams. Easy, fast, and very professional. Will definitely be back to buy more cars from him in the future. Great dealership as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear veganfoodie: We are happy to hear about your easy car buying experience working with Matt. It's great that you chose CBB for this purchase and that you will definitely be back for your next one. We look forward to being there for you. Happy Holidays!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- @jgb0186

Mattwas amazing to work with. Worked with me to get me into a vehicle that was perfect for my wants and needs and made sure it was quick - easy - and painless! I would recommend all my family and friends to see Matt! All around 100% satisfactory experience in and out the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Customer: Thank you for your business and your kind review. We are so pleased to hear about your amazing experience working with Matt with no pressure. We are sincerely grateful that you chose CBB. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again. Happy Holidays!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding wonderful help"

- Codyjm66

friendly place I highly recommend it to others and to ask for Matt he is good and will help you out in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cody: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are glad that Matt was so helpful and that you would recommend CBB to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000