About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Maurer.
Matt Maurer
Matt Maurer, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Matt Maurer

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Employee Video

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Matt Maurer

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- HappyJagOwner

I worked with Matt from the beginning of buying my car, and he was a wonderful asset for the process and a true professional. I found the entire staff to be incredibly helpful and supportive during the potentially stressful process of buying a car. This was BY FAR my easiest experience in dealing with a dealership. I highly recommend their straightforward, “set price” approach to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. They take all of the stress and worry out of the process. The finance guy was also fantastic, this is truly a first class experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jag Owner: We are delighted that you have shared the details of your purchase with our customers. We are glad that Matt helped you to have the easiest car buying experience that you have ever had and that you recommend our market-based pricing which eliminates all of the stress of negotiating. Thank you for your business and your kind review. Please let us know when we can give you another First Class Experience.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service very helpful "

- Tom

Was shopping for many weeks for a new truck. Found this great value at benz and beamer. Jesus was excellent and very informative. He was very patient as we wanted to take our time. Mat helped us make it to the dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Oct 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tom: We are so glad that you found the truck you were looking for at Certified Benz & Beemer and that Jesus and Matt helped you to have a great buying experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Sunshine02

A delightful experience when shopping for a exciting car that is backed up with friendly staff. They offered a balanced selection of cars to fit your budget. The transaction was smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster, Phil Stone , Ashley

Oct 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sunshine02: We are so grateful that you took the time to share you experience with our customers. WE are delighted too that you appreciated our selection of cars and the work of our friendly staff. Thanks so much for choosing CBB! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Experienced "

- CariLynn

I was searching for a particular car for some time and came across Benz & Beemer as a dealership, spoke to Matt Maurer and we literally had the deal done within hours. I was out of the area and drove the next day to pick up the car and was in and hour in less than an hour. Their staff was efficient and friendly neverless!! Definitely will be referring for anyone looking and we will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CariLynn: We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, It's great to hear that Matt provided you with such friendly and helpful customer service. Thank you for your business and for your recommendations of CBB to others, We look forward to helping you again in the future.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice inventory"

- SunnyDays

A lot of interesting, gently used vehicles that can be great values over buying new. Keep and eye out for what interests you, because you never know when special special may show up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Muse, Mike Miller

Sep 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sunny Days: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us regarding our great values and wide inventory of gently used vehicles, We are grateful for you giving CBB the opportunity to do business with you and look forward to the next time that we can assist you,

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, respectful, professional "

- JerryD

This dealership transaction in buying my Corvette was my best experience in any automobile dealership. Matt Maurer was friendly and professional throughout the process and did all he could to complete the transaction to my satisfaction. Travis Walters, the Finance Manager, did a great job in explaining my financing and other options available to me so that I could understand them, without putting undue pressure on me. Overall this was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jerry: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the best car buying experience ever with the recent purchase of your Corvette from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great that Matt and Travis were so helpful with the process. We are so grateful for your business and your wonderful review. Please let us know if we can be of assistance for you in the future.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Two Car Purchase "

- Rb8419

Matt made buying two cars and trading in two cars super easy. We are from a different city and Matt helped her deal done over email and phone. All we had to do was show up sign and drive away with two great vehicles. Thanks Matt and CBB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RB8419: You are doubly welcome! We love to hear from our out-of-area customers whether they buy one vehicle or more. Thanks so much for sharing with us how easy Matt made it for you on your recent Two (2) car purchase. We are so grateful that you elected to choose CBB for your purchases and look forward to being there for you in the future.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"14 Jun 2018 - Great experience in buying a vehicle "

- FJ Guy

There was a communication incident that they had which made the vehicle not ready for me to pick up and drive home. From the owner Jack to Marissa, Floyd, Travis, Matt, and Scott, they stepped up and explained the situation, and paid for my plane flight as well as shipping my vehicle across country to my residence. Though I’m traveling back, and have to wait for my vehicle, they did a superb job mitigating the situation the best way possible; they kept customer service as their top priority and I appreciate that. The last option of their first class service is once the vehicle arrives, if I don’t feel the car is meeting my expectations, they will come pick it up and ship it back. I wholeheartedly appreciate their stellar service and strongly recommend people to buy from their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider, Travis Walters, Floyd Foster, Scott McKenzie , Marissa

Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear FJ Guy: We are sincerely appreciative of your business and your vey kind review. Thank you so much for working with us to resolve the timing issue. We look forward to hearing how much you enjoy your new car. Please let us know I there is anything we can do for you. Also, thanks so much for strongly recommending CBB to others.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- MWF

The purchase process was relatively simple and everyone was very helpful. I’m very happy with me new vehicle and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jul 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MWF: We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your new vehicle and that you found the entire buying process to be so easy! We really appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Shuml

I’ve been looking for a higher end used car for a long time. It seemed no matter what make and model I was looking for Certified Benz and Beemer had some in stock. They had a 2015 Audi S5 I was interested in and visited their dealership. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and trading my car in a transaction that took less than 45 minutes. Very professional with no pressure, thanks Matt! I highly recommend CBB and will be back to purchase my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shuml: We are so happy to hear that Matt helped you to have a great car buying experience with zero pressure. We are glad that you appreciated the varied inventory of top notch vehicles too. Thank you for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We sincerely look forward to helping you again when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2016 Audi Q5

$34,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000