Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Moore.
Matt Moore
Matt  Moore at Piazza Hyundai of West Chester
5.0

Matt Moore

Sales Manager

Piazza Hyundai of West Chester

1360 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

My main philosophy at Piazza Hyundai Genesis Of West Chester is “VALUE” I want to Make sure each and every customer receives outstanding customer service from the whole staff so that the customer see’s “VALUE” in all of our Team members in the sales, service, and parts Departments!!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis

Certified Pre-Owned

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Matt Moore

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and patient"

- karenpanarello03

I came in for the test ride, but was so impressed by the car that I bought that night! The color was just perfect and the Palisade rides like floating on a cloud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McDonnell

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car fast from a great team"

- rbroadrup

Needed a safe, efficient, reliable car quickly when transmission failed in 228k mile family car I needed for work. Whole team at West Chester Piazza Hyundai provided wonderful, friendly, no-pressure service and chipped in to help deliver an awesome 2019 Tucson in less than 24 hours for a good price. Will be back when need to replace spouse's car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car shopping "

- uhrick777

Ron was an excellent salesman. He knew a lot about the cars. He worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted.he went above and beyond . All three men we dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating.. no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Homnack, Christian Medina

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Tucson purchase "

- Torisant40

Super friendly group. Went above and beyond to make sure that we had what we came for. We will definitely come back to this dealer for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership Excellent Workers"

- chrisconnor118

My wife and I just bought a brand new Tucson tonight. We could not have been more pleased with the excellent service with Matt, John, Sam, and Stu. They have EXCELLENT customer service and really made the car buying experience a wonderful one. They took the time to make it a seamless transaction and we love the new SUV! It is a great vehicle for our new and growing family and would highly recommend each of the staff we worked with! Excellent customer service and are so happy with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Elters, John McDonnell , Stu

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience with Piazza Hyundai "

- kathydipaulo

My salesman was Ron Homnack. I came in to test drive the Tucson but not necessarily make a purchase that day. Ron listened to my story and situation and was extremely accommodating. I never felt pressured in any way.. He was patient and kind and went over and above to make my experience a positive one. I purchased a Tucson SEL white with silver interior that day. Every person I came into contact with that day in the dealership were wonderful. I am very pleased with both my purchase and my experience and will be sure to recommend Piazza Hyundai to my family and friends. I give your dealership a 5 star rating. Thanks Ron and Piazza for a very pleasant experience. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Elters, Ron Homnack , I did have a few others but cannot recall their names.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AlexB

My family have bought our cars from this dealership for the past 15 years and have always received the best service. Ron and Matt are very knowledgeable and worked with me to secure the best deal and making it as easy as possible. Stuart in finance also did a wonderful job of laying out all the warranty options for me and making the paperwork process nice and easy. I would recommend this place to anyone and will continue to shop here myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Homnack , Stuart in finance

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- joy918

I must say I’ve never had such a great experience buying a new car. This staff is exceptional especially Joe and Matt! I would highly recommend Piazza Hyundai when last oking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices "

- ranciertejada

Piazza Hyundai has the best prices around, I was pleasantly surprised to find the sales person I worked with Eric Mushnick so accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mushnick

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Piazza Hyundai"

- Debbie 1493

It was a great experience at Piazza Hyundai. Everyone was helpful, friendly and well informed. They worked together well as a team and seem to really enjoy their work. They didn't play pricing games, just gave me a good price. I am a happy and satisfied customer and I recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McDonnell, Joe Milhoan

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,920

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,920

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,160

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,160

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,110

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,110

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,750

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,750

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,745

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,745

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,793

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,793

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,793

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,793

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $59,235

2019 Genesis G80

$59,235