About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Morrissey.
Matt Morrissey
Matt Morrissey, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Matt Morrissey

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Matt Morrissey

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Head light out on a Friday night"

- Morgan Laurie-Day

Toyota Service are my Friday night hero's. I had a headlight out as I was leaving work and I went down to the service center and was in and out in 30 min. They changed the light right inside the check in area. Toyota Service is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Morgan, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that our service department was able to help right away with such an essential part of your vehicle. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT Experience!"

- Chrisms

After searching for many months, Casey helped to find 'the ONE'. Helpful without being over powering, personable and caring, I'm glad he is part of the H-team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Casey Morrow

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Superfine

First rate service and a knowledgeable, thorough and very helpful service associate. The service was fast and on time and recommendations for future service was very helpful. Many thanks to all on the H Team. David Howe Superfine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

David, That's great! It's excellent that our service department did such a fine job. Thank you for writing a very nice review. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked Up My Truck for Service"

- Tacotruck

Thank you so much Derek for all your help. You picked up my truck and brought it to service when I didn't have the time. You went above and beyond and I know I will definitely be back when it comes time for my next Tacoma. Matt got my truck in on time and worked around my schedule to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you received such top notch service from both Derek and Matt! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Donna

This place is great to deal with. They get you right in on time and always explain all service done on vehicle. Would recommend anyone to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Donna, Glad to hear that you have received fantastic service department from our team. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Cuatomer Service"

- Ms.Pizzazy

Matt was professional, friendly, helpful, called me when the car was ready for pick up and had checked on the cost and needed repair for the alignment , the parts needed to be ordered and he would call when they are in so I can schedule a time to have the needed work done. Now that is excellent customer service and I really appreciated it. Ellie Bushweller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ellie, It's fantastic that Matt made sure that your service visit went so smoothly! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on Dealer Rater. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Bill S

Matt reviewed by service appointment notes with me, listened to my updates on the potential issue and helped me get to the shuttle on time as I was running late. Later, he kept me up-to-date with the progress / diagnosis and ultimately the resolution to the problem. No surprises and an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Bill, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Matt. It is fantastic that he made sure to provide you with top notch service throughout. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, personable, and professional service"

- happygal

This was my first service appointment with Heritage after buying a used RAV4 in the last few months. I couldn't have asked for more for this maintenance check. Everyone greeted me warmly, talked me through the service and results and did everything to make my wait comfortable. Quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the names of the others who greeted me.

Jan 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line service!"

- Gail2560

Matt is the Top Of the Line as far as service is concerned. A pleasure to work with him. Also the shuttle drivers where extremely accommodating going out to the way to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim and Jim Shuttle Drivers

May 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Gail, Thank you for your kind words about Matt and the shuttle drivers. It's wonderful to hear that they made your visit a great one. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept Informed"

- jsjoachi

Matt called and lead me through what was being done to the Prius and called later to let us know the service was completed. The service desk greeted us with a smile and friendly conversation. Our car was promptly brought to the front. A totally good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. I'm glad to hear everything went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764