About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Morrissey.
Matt Morrissey
Matt Morrissey, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Matt Morrissey

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Matt Morrissey

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First maintenance check up on new rav 4"

- John mitchell

Thanks again for service and helping with my questions regarding the display of hybrid battery recharge being displayed on radio screen and setting up next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

John, Thank you for posting! I'm glad to learn that Matt and the rest of the team were so helpful. Enjoy your Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and courteous service"

- RRR

Very happy with the service and friendliness of the service reps. I was able to get an appointment when I wanted and everyone i came in contact with at the dealership was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Received several emails from "suctomer casre service" who helped me get an earlier appointment. No idea who this was but I was very pleased with the way the way the helped me.

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! Glad you enjoyed working with our service team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done"

- Jeromendi

Service team was responsive and helpful. They provided the recall service at no charge and provided feedback on a couple of needed service issues. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Guilmartin

Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your visit to our service department. It's very nice to learn that all went smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- Jack OConnor

After buying from 802 Toyota because they could get the truck sooner, I have had negative experiences, Just getting to talk to the right person was work. They refused to try to help me with a warranty claim for my 2016 Toyota. I went to Heratige and had a 180 degree opposite experience. Matt in service went above and beyond to help me and determined the battery was faulty. He helped me to get fully reemburced for the repair!!! Thank you Heratige Toyota, I will be more patient in my future purchas s, as I want a dealership where the service doesn’t end with the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jack, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Matt made sure your vehicle's issue was resolved as quickly as possible. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Head light out on a Friday night"

- Morgan Laurie-Day

Toyota Service are my Friday night hero's. I had a headlight out as I was leaving work and I went down to the service center and was in and out in 30 min. They changed the light right inside the check in area. Toyota Service is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Morgan, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that our service department was able to help right away with such an essential part of your vehicle. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT Experience!"

- Chrisms

After searching for many months, Casey helped to find 'the ONE'. Helpful without being over powering, personable and caring, I'm glad he is part of the H-team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Casey Morrow

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Superfine

First rate service and a knowledgeable, thorough and very helpful service associate. The service was fast and on time and recommendations for future service was very helpful. Many thanks to all on the H Team. David Howe Superfine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

David, That's great! It's excellent that our service department did such a fine job. Thank you for writing a very nice review. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked Up My Truck for Service"

- Tacotruck

Thank you so much Derek for all your help. You picked up my truck and brought it to service when I didn't have the time. You went above and beyond and I know I will definitely be back when it comes time for my next Tacoma. Matt got my truck in on time and worked around my schedule to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you received such top notch service from both Derek and Matt! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Donna

This place is great to deal with. They get you right in on time and always explain all service done on vehicle. Would recommend anyone to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Donna, Glad to hear that you have received fantastic service department from our team. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Cuatomer Service"

- Ms.Pizzazy

Matt was professional, friendly, helpful, called me when the car was ready for pick up and had checked on the cost and needed repair for the alignment , the parts needed to be ordered and he would call when they are in so I can schedule a time to have the needed work done. Now that is excellent customer service and I really appreciated it. Ellie Bushweller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ellie, It's fantastic that Matt made sure that your service visit went so smoothly! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on Dealer Rater. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,299