About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Morrissey.
Matt Morrissey
Matt Morrissey, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Matt Morrissey

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Matt Morrissey

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Bill S

Matt reviewed by service appointment notes with me, listened to my updates on the potential issue and helped me get to the shuttle on time as I was running late. Later, he kept me up-to-date with the progress / diagnosis and ultimately the resolution to the problem. No surprises and an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Bill, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Matt. It is fantastic that he made sure to provide you with top notch service throughout. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, personable, and professional service"

- happygal

This was my first service appointment with Heritage after buying a used RAV4 in the last few months. I couldn't have asked for more for this maintenance check. Everyone greeted me warmly, talked me through the service and results and did everything to make my wait comfortable. Quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the names of the others who greeted me.

Jan 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line service!"

- Gail2560

Matt is the Top Of the Line as far as service is concerned. A pleasure to work with him. Also the shuttle drivers where extremely accommodating going out to the way to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim and Jim Shuttle Drivers

May 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Gail, Thank you for your kind words about Matt and the shuttle drivers. It's wonderful to hear that they made your visit a great one. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept Informed"

- jsjoachi

Matt called and lead me through what was being done to the Prius and called later to let us know the service was completed. The service desk greeted us with a smile and friendly conversation. Our car was promptly brought to the front. A totally good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. I'm glad to hear everything went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, competent, and fast service"

- John

I have a list of four items including some recalls on the Corolla. The experience was a pleasure. I was in and out much faster than the time promised. The service writer was accurate, clear, and pleasant to chat with. Thank you, Heritage. -- John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

John, We appreciate you writing a review. It's great to hear that your service visit went well and that you enjoyed working with Matt. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service experience"

- Patricia

Matt was very helpful. He even caught the fact that I didn't need an oil change because I use synthetic oil and put few miles on my car. He pointed out that I could safely put it off until October when I come bacck to switch to winter tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Patricia, It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Matt. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Good service visit. Well done, and very helpful."

- Dave

Matthew was very helpful in meeting our needs for the 60k mile service in a timely fashion. We live in Lincoln and had a tight schedule to meet. This service visit also included VT State Inspection and recall for (PWMS) This service has met our needs and the vehicle was returned to us in clean condition. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Morrissy 382

Apr 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Dave, We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience at our service department. It's great to hear that everything was completed efficiently. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128