About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Parrish.
Matt Parrish
Matt Parrish, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Matt Parrish

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Matt Parrish

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Parrish is one of the best ever. "

- Football43

We looked at 6 different Jeep dealerships and by far, Matt Parrish at Whitten Brothers was the best. We drove over 6 hours just to work with them. It was worth ever penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Professional Business"

- Kmill04

My experience with Whitten Brothers was exceptionally commendable. The staff did not take a long time to complete the deal and I would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Whitten Brothers and staff for a smooth buying experience! Great price also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Positive Trip"

- Renegade

We ordered a car online to be brought to the Midlothian dealership. It was ready and waiting when we arrived. After a test drive we decided to purchase. Matt was very knowledgeable and courteous. We liked the no haggle pricing and felt the trade in price was very fair! The car and paperwork were prepared and we were on our way! Excellent experience! Thank you, Matt and Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and friendly. They offer a fair price."

- Zignice

I knew what I wanted when I made contact and they emailed me a price. They started with a fair price on the new vehicle and my trade which made the whole process a lot less painful than past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Connor, Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Grand Cherokee Limited purchase"

- Hamma1818

Went into the dealership last night at 630 and met Matt and left at 9 with a new ride. Matt was attentive and listened to my needs had a vehicle moved from another location so I could test drive it. He was very knowledgeable with any questions I had. Most importantly I would recommend Matt to any of my friends looking for a new Jeep Chrysler product! Sheri was Great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt, Ryan Dixon , Mike in Finance

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- MirDeane

I had a great experience with the dealership and the people. I was unsure if i wanted a new Jeep or used but after seeing and test driving the 2018 with Matt, I fell in love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Truck"

- Cuddles76

Been looking for a truck for a while and was pleased with the help I received from the staff on working with me to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Grollins

Matt Parrish and the entire team created a welcoming and relaxed environment. He listened to what we wanted, too the time to answer our questions, and was very patient and personable. Overall, the experience was a no-pressure, enjoyable day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No Haggle Sales Experience"

- SNIX

My wife and I purchased a jeep from Whitten Brothers on Friday, February 2 and we had the best sales experience ever. There was no haggling around price or what the value of our trade was and we were able to walk out with a brand new Jeep. Even though we were late getting to the dealership the sales staff and finance department were still eager and willing to stay to make the deal work. I would recommend Whitten brothers to anyone. Even though we we arrived an hour before close to the dealership, the sales staff and finance department were still eager and willing to stay to make the deal work. It didn't hurt we knew what we were looking forwould so I would recommend Whitten Brothers to anyone! If you want to sales person that's willing to listen to your needs I'd suggest asking for Matt Parrish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really easy, great price, felt no pressure"

- TW23

Really easy, great price, felt no pressure, really good experience!!! No need to haggle. Never thought I'd say this, but we had a really good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$30,692

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,808

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,934

2018 Dodge Charger

$69,245

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,428

2017 Dodge Charger

$40,880

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,944