About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Parrish.
Matt Parrish
Matt Parrish, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Matt Parrish

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Matt Parrish

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effective, Honest, and Enjoyable"

- jelly7984

Matt and the team at Whitten Brothers were a pleasure to work with. My wife and I did our research before we came in and Matt ensured that at the end of the day all our concerns were addressed. Over the experience of buying a certified pre-owned car my wife and I visited many dealership, and Whitten was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- HappyCustomer2018

My wife was looking for a minivan and was really excited when she found one she liked. Matt was very knowledgeable and answered all of my wife's questions. Would highly recommend Matt as a sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep shopping"

- m1jeep

Matt did a great job of being straight forward with me on my options for the Jeep. He explained the pros & cons of potential selections and gave me suggestions for what Jeep would fit my uses. The entire experience was fast & friendly. He even sent me links for the beach. Awesome job Matt & great job Whitten !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Parrish is one of the best ever. "

- Football43

We looked at 6 different Jeep dealerships and by far, Matt Parrish at Whitten Brothers was the best. We drove over 6 hours just to work with them. It was worth ever penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Professional Business"

- Kmill04

My experience with Whitten Brothers was exceptionally commendable. The staff did not take a long time to complete the deal and I would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Whitten Brothers and staff for a smooth buying experience! Great price also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Positive Trip"

- Renegade

We ordered a car online to be brought to the Midlothian dealership. It was ready and waiting when we arrived. After a test drive we decided to purchase. Matt was very knowledgeable and courteous. We liked the no haggle pricing and felt the trade in price was very fair! The car and paperwork were prepared and we were on our way! Excellent experience! Thank you, Matt and Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and friendly. They offer a fair price."

- Zignice

I knew what I wanted when I made contact and they emailed me a price. They started with a fair price on the new vehicle and my trade which made the whole process a lot less painful than past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Connor, Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Grand Cherokee Limited purchase"

- Hamma1818

Went into the dealership last night at 630 and met Matt and left at 9 with a new ride. Matt was attentive and listened to my needs had a vehicle moved from another location so I could test drive it. He was very knowledgeable with any questions I had. Most importantly I would recommend Matt to any of my friends looking for a new Jeep Chrysler product! Sheri was Great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt, Ryan Dixon , Mike in Finance

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- MirDeane

I had a great experience with the dealership and the people. I was unsure if i wanted a new Jeep or used but after seeing and test driving the 2018 with Matt, I fell in love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Truck"

- Cuddles76

Been looking for a truck for a while and was pleased with the help I received from the staff on working with me to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$32,089

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,509

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,208

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,220

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557