About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Parrish.
Matt Parrish
Matt Parrish, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Matt Parrish

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Matt Parrish

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- wwcarman

Whitten Brothers is client-focused through and through. They are committed to service and provide the lowest priced vehicles at the same time. What an amazing combination. I would recommend Whitten Brothers to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"if you need , want or have that urge for a different ride. "

- father linny

Monty Baker the sales associate, let my wife an i look and discuss vehicles, answering with knowledage when asked a question.. we liked his professional approach .we bought a ram 1500 and were guided through the paper work by experts in each field. We were also pleased with the follow up and the vehicle feature instructions. thanks whitten bros and monty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Baker, Cindy Cornette

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effective, Honest, and Enjoyable"

- jelly7984

Matt and the team at Whitten Brothers were a pleasure to work with. My wife and I did our research before we came in and Matt ensured that at the end of the day all our concerns were addressed. Over the experience of buying a certified pre-owned car my wife and I visited many dealership, and Whitten was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- HappyCustomer2018

My wife was looking for a minivan and was really excited when she found one she liked. Matt was very knowledgeable and answered all of my wife's questions. Would highly recommend Matt as a sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep shopping"

- m1jeep

Matt did a great job of being straight forward with me on my options for the Jeep. He explained the pros & cons of potential selections and gave me suggestions for what Jeep would fit my uses. The entire experience was fast & friendly. He even sent me links for the beach. Awesome job Matt & great job Whitten !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Parrish is one of the best ever. "

- Football43

We looked at 6 different Jeep dealerships and by far, Matt Parrish at Whitten Brothers was the best. We drove over 6 hours just to work with them. It was worth ever penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Professional Business"

- Kmill04

My experience with Whitten Brothers was exceptionally commendable. The staff did not take a long time to complete the deal and I would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Whitten Brothers and staff for a smooth buying experience! Great price also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Positive Trip"

- Renegade

We ordered a car online to be brought to the Midlothian dealership. It was ready and waiting when we arrived. After a test drive we decided to purchase. Matt was very knowledgeable and courteous. We liked the no haggle pricing and felt the trade in price was very fair! The car and paperwork were prepared and we were on our way! Excellent experience! Thank you, Matt and Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and friendly. They offer a fair price."

- Zignice

I knew what I wanted when I made contact and they emailed me a price. They started with a fair price on the new vehicle and my trade which made the whole process a lot less painful than past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Connor, Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Grand Cherokee Limited purchase"

- Hamma1818

Went into the dealership last night at 630 and met Matt and left at 9 with a new ride. Matt was attentive and listened to my needs had a vehicle moved from another location so I could test drive it. He was very knowledgeable with any questions I had. Most importantly I would recommend Matt to any of my friends looking for a new Jeep Chrysler product! Sheri was Great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt, Ryan Dixon , Mike in Finance

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,339

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,009

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Ram 2500

$58,449

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,466

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,466