About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Pawlow.
Matt Pawlow
Matt Pawlow, Sales Manager, Veterans Ford
4.7

Matt Pawlow

Sales Manager

Veterans Ford

7201 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33625

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Matt Pawlow

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VEHICLES"

- green23

My vehicles battery went out, they told me I have 10 minutes to get to their location from West Tampa or they are not able to change my battery until Thursday morning at 8am. Spoke to the MANAGER MATT and he told me there is NOTHING he can do to help me and his hands are tied. I asked him to use a loner vehicle until tomorrow morning that my vehicle is ready. He told me no. He told me there is nothing he can do with a horrible attitude. He said we live in Florida and this stuff happens because of the heat. He continuously says that “his hands are tied, he can’t do anything until tomorrow, and that’s final” how are you supposed to do business with a company like this? They said I have no option but to get my vehicle towed here and get done in the morning. When I mention the LEMON LAW he wants to tell me that I can call roadside assistance and they will tow me and take me to and from work in their shuttle. This is completely unacceptable and I am VERY DISSATISFIED WITH FORD IN GENERAL. Every time I have dealt with ford they have a excuse on why they can’t do anything to help me and the managers have xxxxTY ATTITUDES. This is the LAST time I will walk into Ford for any reason at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2018

Veterans Ford responded

We are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call Lorenzo Pena at (813) 637-2947 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, professional,knowledgeable and friendly."

- SENDS29719 Verified Customer

Worked with me to make a deal I could live with. Took the time to make sure we were happy. Called to see if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hernandez

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- ROBBCOWART Verified Customer

Fast service; great sales person! Did a great job getting are payment were we wanted to be. And the service department was great too! Will definitely be back when I need another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coker

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t buy anywhere else"

- CHRISCOLLINS23 Verified Customer

Sean B and the GM took care of me again. I really wouldn’t buy anywhere else. They get the job done every single time. No complaints. Would recommend to everybody looking for a new Ford to shop at Veteran’s Ford Tampa. Nowhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bergen

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- TARPONROOSTER Verified Customer

Both Aaron and Matt were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Worked out a fair deal for me and my overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Scheible, Rafael Lopez

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy process from start to finish. Great Service. "

- KELLYPUTTONEN Verified Customer

Robert in Sales made the car buying process very smooth and enjoyable. Found the new explorer I was looking for, color and equipped just as I wanted and priced well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coker

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Billy Verified Customer

The best new vehicle purchase experience . Fast , friendly , easy . It was worth an hour drive from Sarasota. The nicest , most professional staff anywhere. No pressure , no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coker, David Griffith

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Carl Peterson

I have purchased several cars from Veterans Ford over a period of several years and will continue to do so. They are fair, respectful and always give me a good deal. After the sale, they have always been attentive to my concerns and did good work with a friendly staff of service professionals. If you're looking for a new or used car (or truck), look no further than Veterans Ford, you’ll thank me for it. Carl Peterson - Lutz Fl, .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!!"

- Robert1962

Everyone was very friendly. I t was a great experience. I was in and out of there quickly. My sales person "Sami" was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest buying experience I've had in 20 years "

- Clark family

Bill, Matt, and Robert made the entire experience a pleasure. All the paperwork was handled on the internet and over the phone. When we arrived after a 2.5 hour drive, the vehicle was detailed, full of fuel, and all the paperwork was ready to be signed. We were pleasantly surprised, and we will be back to purchase a truck for my wife when her lease is up. Thanks again guys! Great job! We love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Smallwood, Robert Coker

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$44,135

2018 Ford F-150

$50,200

2018 Ford Edge

$42,045

2018 Ford F-150

$44,510

2018 Ford F-150

$51,465

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,380

2018 Ford F-150

$47,630

2018 Ford F-150

$51,510