About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Richards.
Matt Richards
Matt Richards, Used Car Sales Manager, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Matt Richards

Used Car Sales Manager

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

If you are looking for me to help you I am now at Thomas Toyota of Joliet. I will be more than happy to assist all my previous customers and new clients as well. Also feel free to email me with any questions or concerns at mattr@thomasautogroup.com or call Thomas Toyota at 815-744-2760 and ask to speak to Matt Richards. THANK YOU!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

166 Reviews of Matt Richards

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent --- knew what I wanted before I did. "

- Rouge Pap

Matt knew exactly what I wanted and went out of his way to find my car. I thought I wanted a new 2016 but he showed me a CPO that was perfect for me. Colin Galvin worked to meet my car payment needs which allowed me to purchase my 2016 Nissian Rouge. The entire staff was friendly and considerate and I especially enjoyed the no haggle, stress free atmosphere. Pat Pakieser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Service!!"

- Amanda Boyter

Everyone at the Dealership was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They answered all of my questions and were extremely nice during the whole process. Matt Richards, Scott Lupo and Steve Gramara were all great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Scott Lupo

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from great employees!"

- Jleg

This was my first car I was going to buy myself so I was not really sure how to go about it but Matt Richards really helped me through it. He didnt have a problem letting me test out different cars and he gave me a lot of different information on each of them. In the end, he helped me get the car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lupo

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met the Goal"

- Kentucky gal

I really appreciate Matt Richards for helping me ( a senior) to find what I wanted. He is not pushy salesman, listens to the buyer and what you are wanting. He helped me find it! Thank so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin, Scott Lupo

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Lor1V

Matt Richards and his manager Ben were very helpful when I came to them seeking advice. Matt has even gone above and beyond helping me when I've been out of state. I recommend him to my friends when they are looking to make a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful friendly service"

- andrea thomas

Working with Matt Richards and Ben Rosenburg, they made this car buying experience easy and stress free. Their no haggle pricing is exactly what my husband and I were looking for. Thanks to them both, we purchased a used vehicle with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience when you buy from Thomas Nissan!"

- Surrogate Kristina

I bought my 3rd new vehicle from Thomas Nissan yesterday and can't stress enough how great of an experience it is buying a new car from them. Ben Rosenberg and Matt Richards were FANTASTIC! (This was my second time buying a car from Matt.) Ben and Matt knew my needs and wants and made purchasing another car from them a great experience, yet again. I felt like they had my best interests at heart. Colin Galvin assisted me in purchasing an extended warranty and made sure that I understood everything I was signing. All 3 of these gentlemen were extremely personable. I will MOST DEFINITELY be recommending them and Thomas to my friends and family looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg, Colin Galvin

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- jmriley

Went looking for a new car. Met with Matt Richards. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and took me for a test drive. Upon returning I met Ben Rosenberg. I had a great shopping experience and would recommend them to my friends and family. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience. "

- johnny

Having met with Matt Richards and Ben Rosenberg at different times there. I was impressed. Their service and patience with me was awesome. I really appreciate their help. I will purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly very friendly and super helpful! "

- Edward Arnold

Sales rep. Matt Richards and Ben Rsenberg We're absolutely friendly and helpful if it weren't for them I might not be in the nice vehicle I'm in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg

11 - 20 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,626

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,045

2017 Nissan Altima

$20,963

2017 Nissan Sentra

$15,236

2017 Nissan Juke

$19,108

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,777

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,959

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,959