About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Sands.
Matt Sands
Matt Sands, Sales Manager, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Matt Sands

Sales Manager

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Matt Sands

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience! Great dealership!"

- Viola

The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the cars. The finance guy was great help getting us the best deal. The lady who went over the car and warranty was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller , Bill

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud new owner!"

- Lora E

Everyone was kind and helpful. They worked with me to get the car and deal that I was looking for. I appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Rel91

I did not think getting a car loan would be possible with my bad credit and what kind of junky car I would be approved for. To my surprise I was able to get a 2016 hyundai and it was such an easy and fast process. Working with Nicolette was great and my family and I will continue work with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Stylecargreg2019

Less stress buying new car. Fully informed. Lots of options. Felt comfortable at dealership. Service is usually very prompt. Salesman Dave was very informative and worked with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like talking to old friends"

- JD

The whole day was smooth and easy like Sunday morning. Bryan welcomed us with a big smile and a firm handshake as soon as we arrived. He made sure we felt comfortable making such a big decision for our small, budding family. Pat and Matt both gave us honest and very welcome advice. They made sure we understood things before making the decision. All three were very patient and extremely accommodating. There was no pressure whatsoever. The price was more than fair. The whole process felt like we were making a decision with old friends of ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Rosenberg, Bryan O'Hern

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Laurel Shelton

My husband and i have been browsing for cars for quite a while, we easily decided on Hyundai on Perryville. when we were ready to purchase , Bryan, Jim and Dave made our buying experience painless. They made sure we understood all the tech in our new Tuscon. we are extremely happy with our expwrience. also want to give a shout out to Nicolette, Matt, Edgar and Pat who were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Easy."

- acox

Worked with Bryan and Andrew on this purchase. Both communicated upfront and honest and were a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to contact either of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Gibbygibson

Very helpful and kind service. Got me a great deal on the new love if my life and I plan to recommend any one who’s looking for a new car.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership"

- Cparrish

A great place to buy a car. I rated this dealership five stars because of the positive experience we had at Hyundai on Perryville while looking for another vehicle. We were fortunate enough to work with two salesmen, Jim and David. They both were very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. They took the time to explained everything to us and we never felt pressured. Everyone there was so nice and polite. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who would like to buy a new vehicle from a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Scheidt

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I've yet to encounter "

- MFERREL85

This dealership has the most kind and patient workers. Never pushy and I never once felt rushed into buying something that wouldn't be right for me. They worked with my late work hours AND the fact that I live an hour away. They also took their time to explain everything with the many questions that I had. I highly recommend these people to the fullest ! You guys are awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410