About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Siderio.
Matt Siderio
Matt Siderio, Business Manager, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Matt Siderio

Business Manager

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Matt Siderio

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant buying experience ever."

- Jepoy

Came in as a repeat customer to see Adam but unfortunately he was with another customer at the time. Adam endorsed us over to Andrew who provided us with the same exceptional service. Special thanks also to Matt the Finance Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kurland, Adam Adamov

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Thank you Spiro and Matt"

- Mikejenkins

Happy with the process. Found the exact car I wanted and agreed on a price. Easy from start to finish. Would buy here again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the positive review. lots of luck!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- AnnaA5

My experience was beyond excellent. It was great working with Spiro. He's professional but also a lot of fun. I'll definitely be referring family & friends to him. I'm loving my new A5. Thank you again Spiro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new A5!

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Spiro provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. Enjoy your new A5!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Deannalukac

This dealership had amazing workers. Everyone was patient and very helpful. I left a very happy costumer. The manager and salesperson worked with me to accommodate my wishes. I love my Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Wonderful review. Thank you for letting us earn your business!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy-As-It-Gets!"

- Sperling75

Kimberly was knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was able to immediately offer us the Q3 at a price we couldn’t refuse. The Service Department & Finance professionals answered our questions and were concise. Buying the Audicare with Matt was equally easy. It was a seamless transaction. We’d definitely buy from Kimberly at Jack Daniels Audi again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kubat, Kimberly Quezada

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad the team took good care of you.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiest moment "

- Kmarin38592

From the moment I walked in, I knew it was going to be a great experience! The entire staff was great and the place was clean with great snacks! Mr. Bell (sales rep) was professional, kind and patient. He understood what I was looking for, respected my wishes and stayed within my financial goals. He also understood my mother who only spoke Spanish! He was very accommodating. The entire process was smooth, successful and stress free. I will be coming back to this dealer always! Best experience in a while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell, Rafail Mushailov

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad the team took good care of you. Look forward to working with you in the future!!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and efficient "

- PaulH

I knew what car I wanted and that I wanted to trade in my existing car. Jack Daniels USR made this easy and efficient. Pleasant, knowledgeable, respectful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis

Sep 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business. Lots of luck!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- BarbH1234

Very impressed with our experience at this dealership. Excellent communication, timely and professional. Marie and Andy were wonderful to work with. We highly recommend Jack Daniels Audi. Best car purchasing process we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Sielski, Andrew Kurland

Sep 14, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for this amazing review. Glad to hear that the team could facilitate the best car purchasing process that you have experiences. Enjoy the new car!

Sep 14, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We're proud to hear that everything went well during your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease exchange "

- Jt

I have a 2 1/2 year Audi that was leased. This has been the best car I have ever had. My husband and I were thinking about keeping it at the end of our lease. Dereck made it so easy to get a new car lease. we ended up driving out with a brand new car. Very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hopson , Yusady(spelling?)

Sep 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Derek and the team could take care of you. Congrats on your new lease!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek did a great job. "

- JM

Derek did a fantastic job and put me into the lease that I wanted. This is my sixth Audi and I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Batista, Derek Hopson

Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new lease. We appreciate your continued business with us!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results