About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Siderio.
Matt Siderio
Matt Siderio, Business Manager, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Matt Siderio

Business Manager

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Matt Siderio

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Anshsjdh

Amazing experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The entire sale was easy and smooth. The staff was really great. I would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafail Mushailov , Kirsy Smith

Jan 02, 2019

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck!!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- gb123

This was not my first time buying from Jack Daniels. Great organization. It was very easy to work with them. Ask for Spiro he does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis

Dec 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your wonderful rating!!!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience as always."

- JNYB2626

Excellent dealership. This is my third Audi. They always do right by their customers. I would highly recommend them to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis

Dec 27, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to us with your third Audi!! Lots of luck!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional, Great experience"

- Zerokyo2

Kirsy Smith was amazing to work with throughout my buying process. She was very professional and know all the ins and outs of the Audi Q5 we were looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsy Smith

Jan 02, 2019

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new Q5!!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5-star Dealership"

- jimmylwu

This was my first purchase from Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River, and my fourth Audi vehicle. It did not disappoint! I purchased a new 2018 Audi Q7. I worked with both Will Giarusso and Matt Siderio, who were both tremendously professional, polite, and attentive. Will went above and beyond — locating the specific vehicle, delivering the vehicle to me, staying after hours, etc. Overall, a positive and first-rate experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Giarusso

Jan 02, 2019

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad the team took good care of you. Lots of luck with your new Q7!!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very glad I visited Jack Daniels USR Audi!"

- Sue G

This was my first experience with an Audi as I have been a long time Acura customer. I purchased my new car within a week. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Carlos Colon ensured my new car matched my driving requirements and was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fardella , Carlos Colon

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- NJ2017A3

Very nice and accommodating, manager came over to see us and say hello. They had no issue getting a couple of cars from the back of the lot ready for us to drive. Matthew was very knowledgeable and even suggested some used cars in inventory that I did not see on the website. Best/easiest car purchase I have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell

Nov 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new vehicle!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Jessicam013

Second time buying a car from Matthew Bell...just as seamless as the last time! Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy! Thank you Matt for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell

Nov 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River. Wish you lots of luck with your new vehicle!

Nov 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. We value Matthew and we're glad he was able to take good care of you. Thank you.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best care buying experience I ever had."

- NJ2017A3

From the moment we walked in we were treated like royalty. Managers came over to say hello, offered us coffee, soft drinks and snacks. Salesman Matthew didn't mind that we were torn between a few different cars. Such a great experience start to finish. Highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell

Nov 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad you enjoyed our refreshments and snacks!! Thank you for your business!!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Carla14

We must have driven at least ten different cars from many dealerships... spiro and Matt at jack Daniels Audi were helpful and extremely informative. They made the whole entire experience of buying an Audi easy and Enjoyable. As we walked out the door they also said that just because the sale is completed that doesn’t mean I’m not here to continue to help you. That statement made out car buying expience comple and assured us That we made the right choice in our car. Thank you jack Daniels Audi of upper saddle river.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis

Nov 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad you decided to choose Jack Daniels Audi USR after your many trips to other dealerships. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results