Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Singleton.
Matt Singleton
Matt Singleton at Street Toyota
not yet rated

Matt Singleton

New Car Manager

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

20 Reviews of Matt Singleton

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remote Purchase of Toyota Avalon"

- whabbear

I'm a resident of Palm Springs, California, who discovered Street Toyota through an online search for a slightly used 2019 Toyota Avalon Hybrid. Street Toyota had a vehicle that met my every criteria at a fair price, so I jumped on it. The employee who became my point person for the transaction, Madison Jonas, was a delight to work with, prompt, attentive, and helpful with every step. Manager Matt Singleton and Hamid Jalali in the finance department took care of all the details, and in just 10 days from the initial contact, I had my car! Next time you're in the market for a Toyota, I highly recommend you consider Street Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali, Madison Jonas

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- DVaughn

My wife and I went in to look at a couple cars and were helped out by Tim Cox. We have him our budget and desired payment along with a list of what we were looking for. He came up with a couple options that checked off every box we were looking for as well as payment amount under our budget. Best purchase experience I’ve ever had including when purchasing from a dealership I worked at. He went above and beyond for us and I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia , Tim Cox

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional sales and service"

- Chad Bentley

I recently was need of a new vehicle after by daughter’s corolla was totaled in an accident. Gus and Matt worked a deal that was perfect and Nick did a great job showing us vehicles that had the features we were wanting. Chris Clark went above and beyond to add window tint at the last minute. Finance went smoothly and didn’t waste time at all getting all the paperwork completed. Overall, a great experience. My daughter even baked a rum cake for everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Chris Clark , Nick Shuman

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Redmelissa

Madison Jonas and all of the employees I have ever encountered at Street Toyota are wonderful! I have purchased 2 new vehicles from Street Toyota and both experiences were stellar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas , Iraiz Hernandez

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Brittlewis

My experience with Street Toyota was fantastic. Madison did everything he could to get me the best deal on the car that I loved. He worked extremely hard and kept trying to find ways to get me in the vehicle of my choice. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Lopez04

It's nice to go into a place and feel welcomed and not pressured to buy. Pure professionalism and kind spirit for all the staff. Madison is awesome and we will continue to utilize his expertise when we are shopping around for vehicles. He is very detail oriented and listens to his customers needs and wants. Charlie was exceptional and made the finance process fast and very easy. Matt made us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez, Madison Jonas

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My Fourth Camry Purchased from Street"

- BNip

This is the fourth Camry that I have purchased from Street Toyota, and more specifically from Marshall Newkirk. Marshall is always professional but is also a lot of fun to deal with! We met Matt Singleton and found him to be professional. The Street Toyota experience is one that I would recommend to everyone. Their service department is definitely among the best. If you are looking for a Toyota, head down to Street!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Newkirk , Zach

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great business and super employees"

- ArchAngel

We in Amarillo are very lucky to have a dealership as good as the Toyota products they provide. From the moment you walk in it is obvious everything is centered around top-notch customer service. Janice Stafford is a consummate professional, very competent and knowledgeable. Couple that with a personable demeanor, charm and wit and you have someone you will always want to deal with. Several times she went above and beyond to insure that I was taken care of and satisfied with my purchase. The negotiations were pleasant and satisfactorily accomplished. Charlie Vasquez made the paperwork ordeal an interesting and nearly enjoyable experience. Vanessa was very helpful and enthusiastic educating me as well as setting up and demonstrating the amazing technology found in the Highlander. This was my seventh new car from Street and I will go nowhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez , Janice Stafford

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"David is great!!!"

- Bbonner

David saied with street Toyota was awesome!!! He gave us a great deal on our new car and even offered to watch our son while we test drove!!! Highly recommended!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Saied, Sabrina Brown, Adrian Mendoza, Jerry Garcia, Bassm Shukur, Maricela Serrano , Katie

September 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Street Toyota!"

- 2015 4Runner New Owner

We had a great experience with Street Toyota. Our salesman, Larry, was more than helpful throughout the entire process. The vehicle we wanted was not on the lot yet, but on it's way. Larry was always keeping us updated on it's status. We are very pleased with the entire process of buying our 4Runner. Everyone involved was very pleasant to deal with. We will definitely buy from Street again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls , I can't remember his name, but the guy that explained the options on our 4Runner was very helpful too!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,877

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,877

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,682

2020 Toyota Avalon

$45,682