Matt Taylor
Matt Taylor at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Matt Taylor | Page 2

F&I Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
166 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Matt Taylor

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Website was accurate and up to date, language was clear and accurate, smooth sales experience. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Tony Galvan

Oct 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and respectful! This was my third time purchasing/leasing at Maple Hill & I will return for any future needs. More

by TAS81072
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Clean showroom. Efficienct. Helpful. Dealer knowledgeable and helped us set up Bluetooth. Communication was excellent. More

by THERESAMARIESWEET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hodgson

Sep 27, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This . is my first experience with this dealership and it is very positive. The personnel were helpful and friendly. More

by mk6benton
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you were so happy with your experience at Maple Hill. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called to find out who to have cashier's check made out to. Was on hold for 6 minutes and called back only to get a voice mail. The receptionist should've been able to answer this. Was never called by f More

by kwiedmayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience with Maple Hill. I agree that you should not have been on hold for an answer to your question about the cashier's check. We have let all of receptionist know the answer to that so that we avoid this from happening in the future. I am sorry that you were made to feel unimportant. We never want any of our customers feeling that way. We value our customers and want them to know how much we appreciate them. If there is ever anything I can help you with, please let me know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and buying experience was an easy process and all involved were very good at making the purchase nice More

by BEARUP123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger

Sep 16, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the way maple hill made my new car shopping experience easy for me More

by oxidizedwatch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Aaron Black

Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly expert service thanks guys for the excellent work be back next year to get the GV 90 More

by Jcon547778
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still waiting to get the paint chips fixed that were on a showroom floor model. More

by LAMBJTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Seth Gilbert

Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that you are waiting for this work. I would love to help get this resolved, but I do need some information from in order to help. Please, feel free to reach out to myself or the sales manager, Kevin. Our phone number here is 269-342-6600. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specilaist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Found the process very open and informative also thought the show room and premises or Valerie appealing to the eye But most of all the staff was great thanks Matt! More

by seasonalcomfort
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive