Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Tiemann.
Matt Tiemann
Matt Tiemann at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Tiemann

Sales Manager

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

I'm a veteran in the automotive business. With a love for cars, I gravitated naturally to the field of auto sales. But despite my experience, I take pride in an approach which is anything but typical when compared to the traditional stereotypes. I'm a father of four that focuses on customer service first and foremost when it comes to leading a team to success. I hire likeminded people that have a customer-focused mentality and take pride in helping, informing and creating a low pressure highly informative atmosphere for our guest to shop, service and even stop by to show off their latest upgrades they've make to their Freeman Toyota! If you want to get treated like family #ComeSeeFreeman @freemantoyotaguy

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Manager

Ethos group Certified

45 Reviews of Matt Tiemann

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CarPro USA rates Freeman as a great dealership. I agree..."

- Norm T

CarPro USA rates Freeman as a great dealership. I agree completely. Their prices are unbeatable and they seem to have more inventory than several other dealerships that I visited. Thanks to Matt Tiemann and Muhammad Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Ahmed, Mason Gentry

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freeman Toyota always takes good care of me. It all will..."

- s1a

Freeman Toyota always takes good care of me. It all will started with BJ, a couple of years ago. He's always very helpful. He's has a great team: Maverick, Jacob, James, Matt. Thank you very much. I'll be back!!!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been customer of freeman Toyota since 2006, and..."

- Raul Ortiz

I have been customer of freeman Toyota since 2006, and have bought a total of 8 toyota’s,.I’m very grateful to Matt Tilman for his kindness and a good service, thank you, Matt for your service, I recommend Freeman Toyota to anyone who’s looking for a good car and a good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Farrand , Cameron

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a dealership that is considerate of your needs,..."

- PAUBERVIG Verified Customer

This is a dealership that is considerate of your needs, listens to your requests and satisfied your needs in an automobile. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stankovich , Peter Stevenson 5 stars

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great, Matt Tiemann got me set up with a..."

- jvermillion

This place is great, Matt Tiemann got me set up with a beautiful car in no time at all. My car was even delivered to me, spotless and with a full tank of gas! Overall I’m very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend asking for Matt when you stop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Walker

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase through Matt Tiemann...."

- leemichelledavey

Very happy with my purchase through Matt Tiemann. Service is outstanding and my vehicle was personable delivered with in 24 hours. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Walker

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Tiemann made my car buying experience super easy..."

- leemichelledavey

Matt Tiemann made my car buying experience super easy while offering the best deal around. You will be pleasantly surprised with the outstanding customer service that Matt Tiemann and Freeman Toyota offer. Using anyone else would be, in my opinion, a waste of time. Super happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber is one of the best people that you want to help you..."

- Dan1945

Amber is one of the best people that you want to help you with the purchase of the car. She is kind, an amazing listener, and she will go way above and beyond to not only to help you but to make you and your family happy! I can not express how happy I am that I finally got to meet such an amazing person at a car dealership. If I would own a business and I would need someone I would absolutely look for someone like her! Ask for Amber and I hope that you will be as happy as I am now! Her boss was also an amazing person, very supportive and looking to help too! I could not believe how great this team is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lassetter, Amber Minor

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales men were knowledgeable and had great customer..."

- MARIEGREG83

Sales men were knowledgeable and had great customer service. Both Tony Marquez and Jackson Barlow did an excellent job. I have bought many cars with Freeman Toyota and I will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew and Amber made buying a car quick and easy!!! I..."

- Tlivingston7

Matthew and Amber made buying a car quick and easy!!! I Love my new car! Such a great dealership everyone was so nice friendly and patient with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Minor

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,177

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,177

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,855

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,855

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,277

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,277

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,277

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,277

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $46,238

2021 Toyota Avalon

$46,238

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,570

2021 Toyota RAV4

$27,570