About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Turley.
Matt Turley
Matt Turley, Service Manager, Young Subaru
4.9

Matt Turley

Service Manager

Young Subaru

3920 Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Matt Turley

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional "

- AMYP Verified Customer

Every time I drop off my car for service, I’m treated with respect. They are extremely professional and take excellent care of me. I highly recommend Young Subaru for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Taylor, Amy Jo Edlefsen, Nathan Walker, Hollie Evans

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Friendly"

- Kelcip Verified Customer

Young Subaru is always easy to work with. They were able to get my Crosstrek fixed very quickly and even cleaned off some small tar splashes I'd had trouble removing. Their waiting area is comfortable and their staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- GARTH5BARLOW9 Verified Customer

The service I received was fast and very efficient. They made me feel like I and care for my car were very important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Sion

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They redeemed themselves "

- MICHAELSTEFFENSEN138 Verified Customer

Tyson and Kelly were able to make a positive experience out of a negative one! Way to go! They really came through! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Taylor, Jordan Kappler, Austin Glauser , Tyson Walker; Justin Evrankaya; Zack Myler

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek"

- STEVEDRANEY Verified Customer

Friendly, not to pushy!! Would recommend!! One improvement would be a single point communication after the sale, I got emails, messages from numbers from whom I didn't have any idea who they were!! But to much communication is better than not enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Taylor

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- EKING2413 Verified Customer

Superior service, friendly knowledgeable staff, pleasant and clean waiting room. They offer plenty of refreshments and liquids while you wait. They answered all my questions quickly and with a professional demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Walker

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt at ease"

- GLORIASENA59 Verified Customer

In the past when I bought a car I never knew exactly what my benefits were, most of the time I never saw those people again.. I was always confused about the warranty and other things. But at Subaru I felt comfortable I felt like the employees were my friends and they've always been there to help me, it was a good experience and it is still a good experience eveytime i go there. I cant say enough about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kester, Nathan Walker , Jack Boyle, kirstin Sterrett, Ryan Laney

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- C Kelly

Always quick and friendly service at Young’s Subaru! The waiting area provides a nice break with beverages, snacks TV and magazines... service wait goes by quickly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service "

- Customer

Howard was very friendly and made the wait more enjoyable. Quick service. Veronica was very kind. The waiting area was clean with drinks and snacks provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concierge service and service department"

- Rick Weston

As always when dealing with customer relations trust is the No.1 issue. The balance is trust and a fair price. I happy to report my dealings with Young Automotive group Subaru on Riverdale meet both of those standards. Howard Brinkerholfer Young's concierge is very pleasant to work with and puts you at ease from the beginning of service. Kelby Neilson in service does a very good job of deciphering the repairs that actually need to be done with a fair estimate. Matt Turley the service manager over sees the entire needs of your service appointment. I highly recommend this dealership and team who represent Young Automotive group good service, fair price, great guys to take care of you even if you don't own a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Brinkerholfer & Kelby Neilson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,267

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,469

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,761

2018 Subaru Legacy

$33,631

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,722

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,761

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,834