About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Tyson.
Matt Tyson
Matt Tyson, Sales Consultant, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Matt Tyson

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Matt Tyson

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- E.whelan

Weber Chevrolet was really helpful in helping me find the car that would work for me and my lifestyle. They worked with us on pricing and were very informative in terms of what would be a good fit for me. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Matt -- we always appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Ktouchette

George Weber Columbia has been outstanding to my husband and I. We just recently purchased an Equinox from there a few weeks ago. The staff is so welcoming; always willing to help and go out of their ways to make buying a vehicle a wonderful experience. Matt Tyson bent over backwards to make sure we were completely satisfied with our decision on our new car. Definitely will recommend George weber Columbia dealership to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Anderson

Dec 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Equinox! Thanks for sharing your experience with Matt -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy honest and Fun. "

- Bigmike27

I came to Weber because of a family connection and over 115 years of car sales experience doesn't lie. Matt was helpful, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I had what I wanted in a cat buying experience. A smile and a handshake was all it took to feel welcome and like I was a friend, not a client. I'd definitely go to Weber for any vehicle related purchases and would 100% recommend to friends and family alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vogel.

Nov 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Matt -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- TiffHow

My experience with George Weber Columbia was very professional. My salesman was very upfront, professional, and never made me feel mislead. I told him what car I wanted and he made it happy. Two thumbs up to George Weber and especially Matt Tyson. You guys are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for two thumbs up! We are happy to hear Matt took great care of you and you are satisfied! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review "

- Rusty51

Matt was very thorough and took the time to explain everything in detail. Matt genuinely cared about getting me a good deal on a new car. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling

Oct 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Matt! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional help great service"

- Bnursebmf

Great experience, great car. Awesome deal. I have had bad experiences with purchasing a car in past. Wish I would have came here years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew White

Oct 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience! We will always be here when you need us and if there's anything in the meantime, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience!"

- Joel18

Matt Tyson and the Weber team did a fantastic job putting me in a Chevy Cruze. Matt is a genuine and personable salesman. He did not pressure me, and had my best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Cruze! Thanks for sharing your experience with Matt! Enjoy and let us know if we can assist you with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service, Great Sales Experience, Great Prices"

- Gowler15

We recently were in the market to trade in one of our vehicles and purchase a new family vehicle. We spent a whole Saturday at 3-4 dealerships (one was a Chevy dealer) test driving cars but getting offered high prices and low ball offers for our trade in. As we started to feel defeated and almost gave up, we decided to give one more dealership a chance and if unlucky, call it quits for a while. We searched George Weber Chevrolet in Columbia and decided to go there based on their high customer service ratings. When we arrived, we noticed their large selection of vehicles which seemed promising to us. They had the selections we were looking for and in various options. We decided to drive up and speak to a dealer about viewing, driving and looking at number for a chevy suburban. We were pleasantly greeted by Matt Tyson who asked what we were looking for and focused on our needs. He spent extra time pulling up various vehicles for us, walking through all the features, and answering all our questions. After we decided which one we wanted, we went to go talk numbers. This is usually when the experience becomes bad, but dealing with Matt was fun, had some good laughs and was surprised that the vehicle we wanted was significantly less than the lot sticker! Brand new suburban (11 miles) and was $10,000 less than MRSP (with Weber discounts, GM discounts, etc). We did have to go back and forth with a trade in offer, but we eventually agreed on the trade in we can in hoping for, they helped us tremendously and through in some extras for our best interest! The overall customer service and welcome you got at this dealership was how everyone should be treated! Thank you George Weber Chevrolet of Colombia, IL and a HUGE thank you to Matt for your support in our new purchase! We love our vehicle and cannot wait to grow a family in our new suburban!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to hear Matt took great care of you and you're satisfied! If you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! "

- truckgirl

The sales and finance team were extremely helpful and down to earth, they made the big truck purchase as painless as possible. I truly enjoyed working with the sales department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

Sep 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !!!! "

- Lindarobby

My experience is always perfect !!! Whether it's buying a car or having my car serviced there. Always friendly with me. Never any issues and they get you in and out. Thanks so much Matt for all your help with my new car. I love it. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being apart of the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,463

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,179

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,174

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,594

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,244