Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Wallace
Matt Wallace at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Matt Wallace

Finance

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Matt Wallace

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience. Such great teamwork and so..."

- Abelarde

What a wonderful experience. Such great teamwork and so much knowledge of their inventory, and what would work best for my family. Jason and Tim, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule , Jason Braun

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, they were..."

- Ken W

Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, they were great to deal with. We will buy from them again. Matt & Madison were so very helpful and made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Schmidt

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my visit to the Dodge dealership the service..."

- Parrow1964

I enjoyed my visit to the Dodge dealership the service was outstanding the staff was friendly and helpful I also found a comfortable environment and would highly recommend this Dodge dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Knapp

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the Staff. They answered any..."

- dogman

I was very impressed with the Staff. They answered any questions on the Jeep that I was looking at. I will definitely be recommending them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boun Moua

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pulled up for an appointment and I was immediately..."

- Robf25

Pulled up for an appointment and I was immediately greeted by a sales person. He showed me several cars and answered any and all of the questions I had. I ended up picking the car I wanted and started the process and walked out a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Braun

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I have talked to has been professional and..."

- Kuesalicia

Every person I have talked to has been professional and very interested in helping me, from my first test drive, thru the purchasing process, and now service department. Very please with my shopping with Lithia Jeep of Missoula!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Tim Yule was excellent to work..."

- cjcbrand

Had a great experience! Tim Yule was excellent to work with and so was Matt the Financial Manager. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Lithia Missoula were so helpful in helping..."

- emilygoob

The staff at Lithia Missoula were so helpful in helping me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. No hassle, no pressure which was very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle, Mike Mytty

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from the salesman Mike to our Finance guy...."

- shirley

Great Service from the salesman Mike to our Finance guy. Both were awesome and very curious. No pressure but willing to help with anything we may need

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mytty

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the salesman Gregg Knapp. Would..."

- r-neck1

Great service from the salesman Gregg Knapp. Would recommend Gregg to family and friends. Was glad to get a follow up call, haven't had a salesman do that before. Nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Knapp

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive