Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Westberg.
Matt Westberg
Matt Westberg at Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Matt Westberg

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Matt Westberg

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2019 Altima buying experience "

- Altimaguy

I had been looking for a late model Altima with low miles for months having looked at Walsers and the finally came to Luther’s and met Matt Westberg and decided to look at new Altimas. I can say the whole experience at Luther’s vs Walsers is completely different. Matt is very friendly and knowledgeable and is a good listener to what’s important to you. Everyone there is humble and friendly unlike the arrogant attitude of Walsers. Luther’s worked with lenders to get me the best interest rate and allowed me all the time I wanted to make a decision. The only thing that needs improvement at Luther’s is the people who clean the vehicles as I sent mine back for cleaning and while better than the first time it was still a poor job and I redid the whole car myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Simon, Ryan Anderson

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- AshleeStokka

We had a great experience working with the amazing staff at Luther Nissan Kia! Everyone was extremely helpful and did not make us feel pressured. We will definitely be coming back to purchase our next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Murano Leasing Experience "

- cbs.world Verified Customer

Matt westberg took time to give me all leasing options and was never pushy. He went above and beyond to give me a best price match. About Kia Nissan- I was glad that there was no devils in the detail. Honest and upfront dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! I know Matt will be pleased to hear your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ"

- insptom3 Verified Customer

Communication was excellent! Matt Westberg went out of his way to accommodate me and answer my questions. Appreciated closing the sale in a fair and honest manner, all In one day. All personnel involved acted in a very professional manner. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Jason Krogerson

Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your 2012 Chevy Impala purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Matt Westberg was able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I had when purchasing a new vehi"

- Nana359 Verified Customer

I feel they deserve it, they made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions and they did not choose for me I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Nana. We are pleased that Matt Westberg earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mo Verified Customer

Always professional, quick and with a great smile.. I feel confident my car is getting the service needed. Can’t remember the people’s name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Ken Graf

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. "

- mjwilson651 Verified Customer

Thoughtful salesperson who worked with us and helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs best. Salesperson was patient with us as we took our time finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Erkkila

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Matt Westberg earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. no upselling. "

- roxiekidder Verified Customer

I have nothing to add this time. I got in on time and the service took the same amount of time they predicted. Easy in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breath of fresh air!"

- DEEJ61138 Verified Customer

After spending 3 months doing research to find the perfect car for me, I thought I had found it. I made an appointment at the dealership and test-drove the car I chose. I was extremely disappointed with the customer service and pushiness of the sales rep. I left with nothing. I then did some more research and found a few vehicles at Luther Nissan that I wanted to check out. I made an appointment and got to test drive 3 different vehicles. I liked them all, but was not quite sure I was ready to pull the trigger. I did not feel pressured at all. They were more interested in me being getting the right vehicle. I came back 2 days later and drove one of them again, and I was sold. I could not be happier with my experience and will recommend Luther Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car.. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Taaffe, Ryan Anderson

Nov 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Luther Nissan Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Matt Westberg, Ryan Anderson and Mary Taaffe helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One glitched superior service"

- Lynneabigail Verified Customer

My experience with Luther was phenomenal. Except I did not receive a copy of my diagnostic check and a breakdown of labor i had done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau

Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a nice experience with us. We appreciate you sharing! I sent a request to our service department to have them send you that info. Have a super day and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$34,575

2018 Kia Forte

$19,615

2019 Kia Optima

$37,300

2019 Nissan Rogue

$34,630

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,980

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,695

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,910

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,090