About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Andrews.
Matthew Andrews
Matthew Andrews, Finance Manager, Hamilton Honda
4.8

Matthew Andrews

Finance Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Matthew Andrews

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done!"

- Emelin86

Tony was excellent, he helped and did whatever he could during our process of buying our car. He answered all our questions, and gave us assurance about the car we were looking to purchase. From the start to finish, Tony did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Sep 17, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Emelin86, We are so glad to hear that your car buying experience with Tony was such a pleasure from start to finish. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Congratulations, and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- natalia

I had such a great experience at this dealership! In particular with the sales person Humberto Salas, which helped me to be confident with my choice. He ensured I test drive the car (I was there for a Pilot, but not sure how I would feel driving such a big car), he explained me everything about the car, all the features in such a didactic way! After the test drive and his tour I was so certain of my decision and happy with my new acquisition! And then when it goes to the pick up, the dealership continue to surprise me! The finance manager Matt Andrews was extremely professional and efficient! He explained me all my options and walked me through all the documents very professionally. I was so happy to know I have car wash for free for life! They offer you water and coffee while you are there, have a full cafeteria and make sure your experience is positive. Humberto has even paired my phone before I left :). I will definitely purchase all my cars there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Salas

Jun 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Humberto was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!!"

- Soha1023

Hannah made our experience at Honda beyond amazing!! Hannah was so sweet and very professional. She knew what we wanted as soon as we arrived at the dealership. I would highly recommend her and already have recommended Hannah to a friend. We are so happy with our Honda HRV purchase. We will always go back to Hannah for our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rivas, Hannah Husein

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive buying experience"

- RonTwins

From the sales interface with Zak Musari ( very positive and professional .....enjoyable ) to delivery with Matt Andrews ( clear ,understandable, professional) it was the best new car purchase of many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasaq Musari

May 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gio042297

Everyone was wonderful. They were very helpful!! A wonderful experience! I would recommend family and friends . Very professional staff and courteous. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Norlia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Husein

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson - Laura Vargo"

- Zippy one

I’m from the Philly area and I had never heard of Hamilton Honda. But in car pricing over the internet, Hamilton came up so I asked for internet pricing. They were by far the lowest price so I paid them a visit. Laura Vargo was my salesperson- she was pleasant, incredibly patient (as I kept changing my mind), good at explaining things, and understanding with budgets. She suggested a different option when she saw that I was less than thrilled with one option currently on the car. Matt Andrews was my finance guy and even made that part of the deal entertaining! Definitely my most pleasant car buying experience! Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Vargo

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- kaitlyn77

So, I consider going to a car dealer in about the same way as going to a dentist. I try to put it off as long as possible and dread everything about it. But my experience at Hamilton Honda, specifically with Robert Radice, was amazing and easy and everything you could imagine a dealership visit would be. I came in at lunch to test drive a CR-V and he was incredibly knowledgeable and considerate of my time. Great follow-up, never pushy, and I was back that afternoon to sign my papers (at a rate lower than I thought with my not-so-great credit). But they made it happen! Please go visit them for your next Honda. I cannot thank them enough - they have a new loyal customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Radice

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

- BrianPerez8

Went to Hamilton Honda looking for a quote on a 2018 Honda Civic Ex and ended up driving off the lot the same day! Bobby was professional and easy to work with. My first car buying experience exceeded all my expectations and I love my brand new Civic! Thank you Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Connor

Apr 07, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Brian, thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mp131

Both Hannah Husein and Matthew Andrews made the whole buying experience excellent. They made the experience pain free and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Hamilton Honda for anyone in the market. Their deals and extra perks are unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Husein

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Place to buy a Car in NJ"

- SANJAY PATEL

First I visited the Hamilton Honda in first week of February when I started looking for new car, first time in the U.S. I was sure about buying Honda CR-V EX AWD, so only quote was the main criteria in selection. David Schuster handled my case detailing everything about the vehicle. I got good quote at that time but APR offered for finance was almost 6.00%, considering my short credit history in the U.S. As I already had an old car, so I left the dealership after taking quote hopping to get good APR from my bank. But busy work schedule stretched my buying plan for more than one month. Meantime I got (written) assurance from my bank to offer me good APR for the finance. Meantime I visited other dealerships and got quotes and car finance APRs from them. On 3rd March I again visited the HH, as I was passing by through Rt-130 just to check about used Honda CR-V as my budget was going high for the new one. This time David was no longer working with the dealership, so they assigned me Parth, a young guy with his dedication to explaining every single aspect of the vehicle. But after seeing various used cars, their price and discussion with him for almost one hour, I made my mind to go for new car. I also took a test drive for new Honda CR-V EX first time and he explained all features of the car including Mechanical specs, Honda sensing, Honda Link and other safety features. So I made my mind to go for the DEAL! Remember I visited the place as I was just passing by the dealership, was not there to finalize the deal, but Parth convinced me for the DEAL!. He also explained me full buying process as this was my first car buying experience in the U.S. I left the dealership with signed Buyer's Order on payment of an amount, to get finance approval from my bank. But unfortunately at the end moment my bank denied me loan without co-signer, stating my short credit history (despite of having "GOOD" FICO credit score). I again inquired for the finance with Hamilton Honda and this time they offered good APR to me, so I decided to go with Honda Finance. Finally on 15th March I took delivery of my first new DREAM CAR in the U.S, from Hamilton Honda. Matt Andrews took care of Finance part explaining various options related to extended warranty like Honda Care, GAP etc... Ultimately Happy Ending! :) Hamilton Honda is the perfect place to buy a car! I think no dealerships can beat them in price and good customer care, at least in NJ. I personally inquired other dealerships in the area but they were far high in price compared to HH. Beside that, HH offers lifetime car wash and life time oil change- free for any Honda vehicle you buy from them. In future, if I will plan to buy another car, definitely my first visit will be to Hamilton Honda only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parth Sheth

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (1131 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675