About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Andrews.
Matthew Andrews
Matthew Andrews, Finance Manager, Hamilton Honda
4.9

Matthew Andrews

Finance Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Matthew Andrews

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, smooth and satisfied. "

- Hash5

This us the second time we leased a new Honda odyssey from this Hamilton Honda dealership and I must say that it was a great experience! I will definately recoimmend this dealership and Tony Manno to anyone interested in buying/leasing Honda cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno, Tony Servedio

Nov 14, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Hash5, Thank you for your review! We value your business and loyalty and truly thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is very nice to hear that you had a quick, smooth, and great experience with Tony Manno and that you would recommend Hamilton Honda. We truly appreciate that. Congratulations on your new Honda Odyssey, and thank you for being part of the Hamilton Honda family.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- Kcordero

Going to Hamilton Honda was such a great decision to go to. They were helpful and catered to my needs. Everyone was super friendly and especially my car salesman, Bob O’connor, exceeded my expectations at finding the best car for me! I’m really happy how things turned out and I love my car! I would recommend this dealership to my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Connor, Katelyn Maylie

Nov 08, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Kcordero, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Hamilton Honda with Bob O’Connor. It is a pleasure to hear that he exceeded your expectations and the entire staff was friendly and catered to your needs. Thank you again and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heartwarming experience"

- shane_moh

Toni and his manager was ready to listen to your wishes and tried to accommodate to their best what would make me happy. It was a great experience of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Oct 19, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear shane_moh, Thank you for sharing your heartwarming experience! We are so glad that Tony Manno was ready to listen to your wishes and was so accommodating. Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience"

- Nick S.

My Sales rep Sue Chansky did a great job and answered my questions about the Clarity and helped me through the car buying process. Was able to buy the car same day like I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Chansky

Sep 25, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Nick S, thank you for letting us know about the great job that Sue Chansky did during your car buying process. We are happy that she provided you the level of service and care that you needed. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done!"

- Emelin86

Tony was excellent, he helped and did whatever he could during our process of buying our car. He answered all our questions, and gave us assurance about the car we were looking to purchase. From the start to finish, Tony did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Sep 17, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Emelin86, We are so glad to hear that your car buying experience with Tony was such a pleasure from start to finish. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Congratulations, and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- natalia

I had such a great experience at this dealership! In particular with the sales person Humberto Salas, which helped me to be confident with my choice. He ensured I test drive the car (I was there for a Pilot, but not sure how I would feel driving such a big car), he explained me everything about the car, all the features in such a didactic way! After the test drive and his tour I was so certain of my decision and happy with my new acquisition! And then when it goes to the pick up, the dealership continue to surprise me! The finance manager Matt Andrews was extremely professional and efficient! He explained me all my options and walked me through all the documents very professionally. I was so happy to know I have car wash for free for life! They offer you water and coffee while you are there, have a full cafeteria and make sure your experience is positive. Humberto has even paired my phone before I left :). I will definitely purchase all my cars there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Salas

Jun 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Humberto was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!!"

- Soha1023

Hannah made our experience at Honda beyond amazing!! Hannah was so sweet and very professional. She knew what we wanted as soon as we arrived at the dealership. I would highly recommend her and already have recommended Hannah to a friend. We are so happy with our Honda HRV purchase. We will always go back to Hannah for our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Husein , Lauren Rivas

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive buying experience"

- RonTwins

From the sales interface with Zak Musari ( very positive and professional .....enjoyable ) to delivery with Matt Andrews ( clear ,understandable, professional) it was the best new car purchase of many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasaq Musari

May 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gio042297

Everyone was wonderful. They were very helpful!! A wonderful experience! I would recommend family and friends . Very professional staff and courteous. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Norlia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Husein

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson - Laura Vargo"

- Zippy one

I’m from the Philly area and I had never heard of Hamilton Honda. But in car pricing over the internet, Hamilton came up so I asked for internet pricing. They were by far the lowest price so I paid them a visit. Laura Vargo was my salesperson- she was pleasant, incredibly patient (as I kept changing my mind), good at explaining things, and understanding with budgets. She suggested a different option when she saw that I was less than thrilled with one option currently on the car. Matt Andrews was my finance guy and even made that part of the deal entertaining! Definitely my most pleasant car buying experience! Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Vargo

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results