Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Bryan.
Matthew Bryan
Matthew Bryan at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Bryan

Client Advisor

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

14 Reviews of Matthew Bryan

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Bryan helped us pick out a beautiful jeep! He was..."

- Lcarlile

Matthew Bryan helped us pick out a beautiful jeep! He was great showing everything we asked about seeing! He even laughed at my husband's jokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary May

May 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Lcarlile, haha! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Thanks so much for sharing and supporting our team!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Jennings Bryan helped me out so much, such an..."

- Justinordonez16

Matthew Jennings Bryan helped me out so much, such an amazing salesman. I hope he sticks around for next time I shop for a vehicle. I hope helps me out again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Justinordonez16, thank you so much for the positive review!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Bryan was awesome! Very friendly and funny. He..."

- Cecily Harrison

Matthew Bryan was awesome! Very friendly and funny. He made sure he we was satisfied and met our needs. Service was great even tho the power was out it made the best of it for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Hi Cecily Harrison, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for sharing!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were helped by a wonderful man by the name..."

- Gmurillo2590

My wife and I were helped by a wonderful man by the name of Mathew Bryan. He worked so hard and helped us find a car that we love. Thank you Mathew for all your help!!! Oh and don't let me forget about Mr. John Porter, what an angel! These guys were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Gmurillo2590, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We appreciate you sharing and supporting our team!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew Bryan helped us today and he was wonderful!! Got..."

- Shelleymoore2945

Mathew Bryan helped us today and he was wonderful!! Got us in a new car!! Thank you Mathew!!! And John thank you so much for helping us as well! You guys are angels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary May , John Porter

Apr 19, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Shelleymoore2945, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew Bryan was super helpful and understanding of my..."

- s.steven93

Mathew Bryan was super helpful and understanding of my situation and needs. He definitely helped me get into a great new car! Would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

S.steven93, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Bryan will get all my future business and I tell..."

- TCB

Matthew Bryan will get all my future business and I tell all my friends to go to him! Buying a car is a happy time but can be a little stressful too. Within 5 minutes of meeting Matt, I felt comfortable and trusted him to guide me through the process. He didn’t disappoint. I had shopped other dealerships and Matt was, by far, the most concerned about what I wanted and was dedicated to guiding me through the process with care and knowledge and made the experience easy and stress free. I recommend Matt to everyone and have no problem saying he is genuinely honest and trustworthy...he “earned” my business! Thank you Matt and Hendrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit with our team. Thanks so much for sharing and supporting us!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hendrix is excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Matthew..."

- Jbryan25

Hendrix is excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Matthew was great at finding us a car in our price range, and made me feel very comfortable. Matthew was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Hendrix, and all the rumors still hold true today because of workers like Matthew. We will be Hendrix customers for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Jbryan25, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks so much for the kind words and this wonderful review!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed looking for a new vehicle with Matthew Bryan. No..."

- Coolpoole

Enjoyed looking for a new vehicle with Matthew Bryan. No pressure from him and very knowledgeable. Thanks for your time!! Good experience with the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Coolpoole, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Hendrick’s and while I was there I was..."

- dmelito217

I recently visited Hendrick’s and while I was there I was approached by a young man by the name of Mathew Bryan. Mathew was very knowledgeable and patient with me . Being a single women I felt very comfortable purchasing a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Dmelito217, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,201

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,201

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$50,017

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,705

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,705

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,145

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,145

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,010

2021 Dodge Durango

$40,010