Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Dehn.
Matthew Dehn
Matthew Dehn at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Matthew Dehn

Internet Sales Manager

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5711 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108

Contact Me

I currently live over in Stockton, which is about 60 miles west of Rockford, on Rt. 20. It's quite a commute everyday, but I really like working here at Anderson Dodge. We have a huge selection of vehicles and a great team. I live with my wonderful fiance Ashley, our two sons, and our dog Zander. We're planning on moving out toward Rockford as soon as we can find a nice place and a good daycare. I've sold cars for about a little over 2 years now, and I've bought a lot of cars over the years... I know how stressful it can be and how big this decision is. So my goal is to make it as easy and enjoyable as I possibly can, and do my best to help you find the car you're looking for.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Matthew Dehn

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Npfire

I feel I got a very good deal, price was fair and got a fair price on my trade in. Johnny worked hard for me and helped get everything tied up quickly. Have always been very satisfied with the service department, but this was my first purchase, will be back to look for a first vehicle for my son in a few months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Beaudin, Johnny Garner

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars! "

- Abbjc5

Everyone here was super friendly and helpful. We love our new truck and would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle or for maintenance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Johnny Garner

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Cassandra1998

I was very nervous about buying my first car from a dealership. But when I came in they were all friendly and patient with me. They helped me find the right car for me that was safe, in my price range, and great on gas mileage. I worked with Johnny Garner and he was great. He communicated with me very well every step of the way. I would highly recommend Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Fanning, Johnny Garner

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Ec

These guys are amazing. They made the experience worth the time. John C made my day! They were friendly and not pushy at all.. Thank you for everything Anderson Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of guys!"

- Lisa K.

Anderson Dodge was great from the beginning of my experience to the end. I am a person who is rebuilding my credit from a bankruptcy and they had a program for someone in my situation. I was able to buy a 2018 vehicle. My sales guy was John Carton and he was fantastic to work with. He made me feel very welcome and was kind, knowledgeable and truly cared about helping me get a new car. He even helped me on his day off. Anderson Didge went above and beyond to make my experience great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MATT DEHN, OUTSTANDING, AMAZING SALES PERSON"

- HELLCAT 2017 from ANDERSON DODGE

I am so amazed of the excellent customer service that I received from Matt Dehn and his entire team at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Rockford Illinois. Here’s my story: I live and work in the Bay Area, San Francisco California. I am your average 25-year-old avid muscle car lover. For the past 6 months I have been searching for my dream car, NEON GREEN HELLCAT. And by chance I googled the exact title on the web and found the most beautiful Neon Green Hellcat stationed at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Rockford Illinois. Right away, I grabbed my phone and called Anderson Chrysler Dodge, Rockford Illinois and was connected to Matt Dehn in Sales. Matt was extremely helpful, polite and energized to give all details about the hellcat. Matt answered every question that I had about the car plus more. Matt was very detailed and knowledgeable on the hellcat. And everything dos and dont's. Because of the long-distance barrier from San Francisco to Rockford Illinois, all communications were through email and text messages. And Matt was very generous with his time, energy, professionalism and best of all, he responded to all my text and voicemail right away. Within a day, Matt Dehn closed the deal and I flew to Illinois to pick up my Hellcat. Prior to arriving at the airport, Matt scheduled a driver to pick me up at Ohare Airport. Right on schedule as soon as I landed, a driver was waiting for me at the designated location and off I was to Anderson Dodge Dealership to take care of business. Arriving at the Dealership, I was introduced to the entire team at Anderson Dodge and I was overwhelmed with how great and polite and respectful everyone was. I was treated so well, like family. The finance guy was amazing. He is the master when it comes to finding the best interest rates for financing. Whether good credit, bad credit, Anderson Dodge Finance personnel will help you close your deal with the lowest, most affordable interest rate for car finance. My rate was 5.74%. I almost fainted. OMG, what a great rate, I said to myself. Thank you, Lord. Thank you, the entire staff, at Anderson Dodge. I highly recommend going to Anderson Dodge for all your car needs. From just looking to financing, the entire staff is amazing, friendly and they really want to help you own your car. Their finance team will do their best to get you the best rates and they will work hard for you so that you can afford payments. Thank you Anderson Dodge for all your help and for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ENTIRE TEAM AT ANDERSON DODGE WERE AMAZING

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience "

- Matt77

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience in the purchase of our new van. Everyone person we dealt with was informed, helpful and very accommodating. We will definitely be back when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, John Catron

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- toolguy45

My husband and I have been thinking about getting a new car and checked online and looked at a few minivans, one of which was the Chrysler Pacifica. After test driving the Chrysler Pacifica and another brand we were considering, we felt the Chrysler Pacifica was far superior in regards to how it rode and the many features of the car. We both liked the fact that all the seats in the back fold down into the floor and give you lots of extra cargo space. It is also a sleek and beautiful looking car and handles really well. Our salesman, Matt Dehn was very friendly and answered any questions we had on the Pacifica and then brought one around for us to test drive. He followed up our visit with an email thanking us for our visit and looked forward to seeing us again. Once we made the decision to go with purchasing the Chrysler Pacifica the dealership had to find us a red one. Once the car arrived at the dealership the paperwork process went very smoothly. Keith McCoy was very helpful in making sure everything was in order. All in all we had a great experience with Anderson Dodge and would recommend them to anyone we know looking for a new car. Sincerely, David & Connie Schlickman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Andersons"

- carol

Very professional & friendly.Both of the salesmen who assisted me knew the car & Matt set up what functions for me that he could. The finance man was knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a way that could be understood. Thanks guys. The only down side would be that they were pretty tight as far as giving any discounts. Not any wiggle room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Johnson, Keith Mccoy

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service really done right!"

- Addigrama1

Recently my daughter has been looking for a vehicle that will accommodate her growing family . Matthew and the team at Anderson not only tried a variety of options for her- they consistently keep her and I informed through out the process. I will not hesitate to buy from them in the future and reccommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Johnson, Shane Gillenwater

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,730

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,310

2019 Ram 1500

$47,310

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,730

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,040

2019 Ram 1500

$52,040

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,390

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,390

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $28,640

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,640

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,845

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,820