Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Fleming.
Matthew Fleming
Matthew Fleming, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Matthew Fleming

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

I have been in the service department for over 4 years and started when it was still Frank Kent Honda. My wife and I live in Parker County and both of us always have! We have two daughters and spend our time taking them to do anything we can including all of their little league sports and hobbies!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Matthew Fleming

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer "

- Tony1968

Always a wonderful experience at Honda of Fort Worth. They are so informative and fast at getting you in and out. It’s the best place to get your car taken care of they don’t try to rep you off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Martinez

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

At Honda of Fort Worth, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- ekt134

I would definitely recommend this dealership. I’ve always had a great experience with their service department too, I’m enjoying my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi, Miguel Garcia

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

At Honda of Fort Worth, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service"

- Colleen

We have been purchasing and servicing our vehicles through Honda of Fort Worth since 2011 when it was formerly owned by Frank Kent. We were happy then and we remain loyal customers! I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Advisor at Honda of FW!!!!!"

- EdChapa

I recently had some major work done on my Honda CR-V. I had struts, brakes, valves adjusted and spark plugs replaced. After I took my car back, I noticed a thumping sound on the righ front wheel. I talked to Matt about the problem. He immediately got a manager to test drive my car to confirm the sound. Matt took care of my problem and made everything right. Matt Fleming again did a great job looking out for the customer. He always has customer satisfaction as the priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Arredondo

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you from all of us at Honda of Fort Worth!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lof service "

- Sindk

Matthew was a great service rep and took great care of me and my car without passing the needs. Excellent service received, I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew

Jul 18, 2019

Honda of Fort Worth responded

At Honda of Fort Worth, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Lowesc

Visiting dealer from out of town, provided better service than my hometown dealer. Was able to accommodate my oil change and recall in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda - employee, Matt Fleming"

- Honda FE

The orderly vehicle procedure is perfected - from drop off & pick up. Matt appears to really work hard and still keep that approachable tone. I believe Matt learned very well from his leaders. Every employee appears genuinely enjoying their jobs Their knowledge of their products gives us a peace of mind. We will continue to purchase Honda’s for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'Quinn, Miguel Garcia

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- Melissaperez65

The service man was professional and the service was excellent. The wait time was reasonable. I will continue to bring my vehicles here for service and maintenance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Advisor"

- Honda13

When I have to take my vehicle is for any type of service, I always ask for Matt Fleming. Matt is always attentive to what my car needs and maintenance that can wait until the next service. He explains everything up front and tells how much it’s going to cost. We’ve been using Matt for the past fours years and we will continue to Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$38,600

2017 Honda Accord

$24,200

2010 Honda Ridgeline

$10,700

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,900

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,600

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,600

2016 Toyota Corolla

$13,500

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$29,900