Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Fleming.
Matthew Fleming
Matthew Fleming, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Matthew Fleming

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

I have been in the service department for over 4 years and started when it was still Frank Kent Honda. My wife and I live in Parker County and both of us always have! We have two daughters and spend our time taking them to do anything we can including all of their little league sports and hobbies!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Matthew Fleming

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- salford

Very helpful and friendly service! Matt was of great service to me and made sure I was taken care of before leaving the dealership. Will definitely continue to use Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: His name was “Matt” so I’m assuming Matthew is his name.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressive! "

- Tfreyer29689

I bought my van in Waco and had scheduled my recall service 2 times only to arrive and them tell me they could not service my van that day. So I decided to give Fort Worth Honda a try and I was very impressed! Mathew Fleming was very nice when he greeted me and checked me in, I was impressed by the luxe waiting area complete with a cafe. When I picked up my vehicle everyone was very nice and I was surprised that my van had been washed for me as well. I will be doing all my future service at Fort Worth Honda! Everyone was so nice, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank You so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. "

- GMac

Everyone at Honda Of Fort Worth are always courteous and helpful. We have always owned Honda’s and they were purchased in various states, depending on where we lived at the time but the people and facility in Fort Worth is above all the others. It’s nice walking into a dealership and always get special treatment which is exactly how Honda Of Fort Worth treats people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best "

- arieonduty94

These guys always take care of me with fast efficient service, from the time my car is taken into service til the time i drive off of the lot. Honda of Fort Worth is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Courteous, clean and prompt."

- USMC

I have two Honda’s from this dealership and service is always great. I also like the free fresh coffee and snack bar area and televisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and friendly service."

- Skyhawk 27

They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. I had the oil changed, transmission fluid changed, and new tires put on and filled with nitrogen. They had it completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than the rest "

- Me

Honda of Fort Worth Service department is the best in the area. The workers are friendly and efficient. My service is always completed within the estimated time frame. I take my vehicles here for all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ridgeline Service"

- Danny C

Not only is my Ridgeline the best vehicle I have owned, the service experience is amazing. Great waiting area, good dinning and top service professional. Manny knows his business and makes me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Martinez

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service. "

- Hondaman23152317

Great experience. Thank you for the quality of work and service provided. It was a pleasure. I will recommend this dealership and service advisor to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda service department is awesome."

- Cargirl123

I received my first maintenance reminder. Honda’s sevice department was thorough and my wait time was not to long. I enjoyed the free beverages and wi-fi. Thank you Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dingman

81 - 90 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$38,900

2017 Honda Accord

$24,500

2017 Honda Accord

$23,200

2010 Honda Ridgeline

$11,000

2016 Lexus RC 350

$32,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,600

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,900

2016 Toyota Corolla

$14,000