Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Garred.
Matthew Garred
Matthew Garred at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Garred

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

+++During this Covid-19 (Corona Virus) crisis, I remain at your service. I am available at the dealership most days. I am available by phone at 330-673-3139 ext 327, or through the contact options to the right. I am happy to bring a vehicle of interest out for you to see, within our service area, if you prefer not to come in. Please see our website for other steps we are taking to keep our valued customers safe. +++ For the last 18 years I have worked in service to others, and I view my work at Klaben as an extension of that service. I came to work at Klaben because of their customer focused values and no tricks or gimmicks approach, as reflected in their outstanding customer reviews. My goal is to help people find the vehicle that meets their needs and assist them through the purchase process. I plan to be here for a long time, so I am interested in making happy customers rather than making a quick buck. But don't take my word for it, Please read my reviews.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Matthew Garred

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike & Brandon were awesome to work with. Through the..."

- amiller37

Mike & Brandon were awesome to work with. Through the entire process, they never pressured me to make a decision, and just buy something. They were legitimately looking out for me as the customer, and helped us chose the right F150 that was going to meet our needs without breaking the bank. By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I had a wonderful experience buying a brand..."

- DWunde9483

My son and I had a wonderful experience buying a brand new Ford Mustang at Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio. Our salesman, Matthew Garred, was absolutely wonderful! Very friendly, professional and helpful. Plus Christine Klaben was great too and also the manager who watched me ride my Mustang out of the dealership. We will go back to Klaben to have my Mustang serviced when needed. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford. We are enjoying our new Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben , Dealership manager

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice...."

- arody

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice. Matthew was great, helped and answered all of my questions and helped with getting the price that we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with all the confusion over putting Jase on the..."

- DAKOTAWHB

Even with all the confusion over putting Jase on the lease everyone did a great job getting information on how to handle the paperwork Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, modern dealership. Friendly staff. Straight..."

- G6enterprises

Clean, modern dealership. Friendly staff. Straight forward honest people. I enjoyed working with Rich. Matthew was patient while I made my decision. Christine was informative and helpful in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and modern. They exhibited a..."

- Chris Maurer

The dealership was clean and modern. They exhibited a culture of high customer service and want to meet our needs not just sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our first Lincoln from this dealership...."

- N1cain

We just purchased our first Lincoln from this dealership. Our salesman, Matthew Garred, was very professional and knowledgeable. Many thanks to Matthew and the entire staff for making this purchase go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great. Sales really does a great job..."

- melaalvarez

Customer service was great. Sales really does a great job explaining all the info on the vehicles. Very nice experience and it was the quickest transaction I have ever experienced Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Deal was very patient and able to..."

- Ktdid21088

Great experience! Deal was very patient and able to address all needs. Took the time after the deal was complete to help set up all the little things to personalize my preferences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Opalko

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Garred helped us find the perfect Jeep"

- JeffMcD

Matthew Garred was extremely helpful in finding our Jeep. The vehicles available weren't what we were looking for. Matthew dug into the system and let us know that there was one on the way that was the exact fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175