About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Gastaldi.
Matthew Gastaldi
Matthew  Gastaldi, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Matthew Gastaldi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Hey guys! I've been in Auto Sales for around 5 years now and love it! I came from BestBuy and am continuing my great customer service here in the Automotive Field at Palmen in Racine. I know car buying is often compared to the excitement of a trip to the dentist's office ;) ....... BUT I will make it anything but that! It's my goal, that all of my customers are leaving smiling and happy with their purchase. I also am a firm believer in being there after the sale, so if you purchase from me, know that I will be there if you need anything.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Matthew Gastaldi

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- ronmeitz3 Verified Customer

I have purchased a few cars now from the Racine Palmen and have always had a positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Evans, Ted Hendrix

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They held the truck for me, Thanks Matthew for all your help"

- August2400 Verified Customer

Great job, Matthew, you are an amazing and patient young man...Thanks for your time.. I will be back, and hope to have you as my salesman. Best of luck,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and value!"

- jc4mk Verified Customer

I have been dealing with this company for over 22 years and am very appreciative of the respect and service offered. I would recommend Palmen any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!!"

- Ravi Verified Customer

Extraordinary Customer Service and Satisfaction We purchased three cars from here. I have never received the extraordinary experience that I did in working with Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine. In the process, I had the pleasure of working with Matt(Sales) extraordinary guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Cishman Verified Customer

Great customer service. We went to 3 other dealerships before Palmen and it was a night and day difference. I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Collins, Ted Hendrix

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Toyota Prius"

- Ron Verified Customer

I went in for a specific car and they got me into it right away no pressure no playing around about any other car just what I wanted at a good price thanks to Matthew Gastaldi the sales person and John Becker the loan officer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Becker

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- OPARAUGOJ Verified Customer

Awesome experience both pre and post purchase. Matt was always available to respond to any concerns and answer any questions. He displayed high level of professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy beautiful"

- The Don Verified Customer

This by far was the easiest lease of a new vehicle I have ever done! Thank you to both Matt's, Tom, Vince, Tim, Randy, Chuck, Katie, Bob, Brandon, Josh, and Nick! Also thanks to Mark, Tonya, Taylor, Ron, Teddy and Clay! What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, good prices."

- Johnrib69 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable on product, fair pricing and very accommodating. Working with Matt was great, wanted to tow my boat with the truck to make sure it pulled it ok. Truck did fine. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, helpful, no pressure"

- Jake24

The second you walk in you feel welcomed. My wife and I were paired up with Matt Gastaldi. Right away he took the anxiety that comes with car buying. He was knowledgeable, warm, and very patient. I went in thinking I was going to get a Cherokee, when what o really wanted was s Grand Cherokee. Matt laid out options for both cars and helped me get into a beautiful 2018 Grand Cherokee. I’ll definitely be back to Matt and now whenever someone wants to get a Jeep I say I’ve got a guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325